Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Michael Lilley.
Michael Lilley
Michael  Lilley at Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands
Refer Me
5.0

Michael Lilley

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands

16917 Interstate 45 South
The Woodlands, TX 77385

Contact Me
Call
Email

43 Reviews of Michael Lilley

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked into Mercedes-Benz of the..."

- HannaW

From the moment I walked into Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands I was instantly met by one of the members of the sells team, Manny Hiotis. Manny went out of is way to explain the difference to me between each different Mercedes classes. After explaining to Manny that I loved the A class 2021. Manny went out of his way to find a new A 220 that hadn't even been set out on the lot of the dealership. Before I got in Manny stated, "you will not find a single car like this one on our sales lot." and boy was he right. I instantly feel in love. After going through financing I was told that the car I choose was a certified pre-owned Mercedes that was only used for test drives on the lot. The only problem we came along was that because the car had not gone through the entire certification process and I would have to pick it up the next day anytime after twelve pm. That day Manny hooked me up with a 2018 CLA Mercedes to drive in the mean time. The next day I called and spoke with Manny, unfortunately it seems that the car again would not be completed until the next day due to a vast amount of cars being serviced (3 days post purchase). After this happened I was able to reach out to the New car sales manager, Micheal Lilley to handle my concerns. Micheal instantly took control and told me he would work on fixing the situation. At around 5:00pm I received a call that they where able to get all of the inspection done that day and I would be able to pick it up. Coming into the dealership my car looked beautiful it was set out on the show room floor with a large red Bow placed on top, given two Mercedes-Bens baseball caps, and was thoroughly explained each/every technical detail by Micheal Thomson. Again, I want to say thank you to the team at Mercedes of the Woodlands working so diligently through this process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Hiotis, Michael Thomson

Mar 04, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to hear that Manny was able to find you the perfect car and Michael T. was able to help explain everything to you! We apologize for the delay of the inspection. We truly appreciate your patience with us. Welcome to the MBOTW family and we hope to see you again in the future!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with purchasing two MB all of..."

- Roni

We had a great experience with purchasing two MB all of the staff where very friendly helpful and great customer service Thanks again Trent,Mike,and Arturo Thank all of you Mr.&Mrs. Kelvin Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Trent Hjuler

Feb 08, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for your review! We love to hear about your experience with Trent, Mike, and Arturo and we love to see you with your new Mercedes! We hope to see you again in the future!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time buying a car from this dealership, second..."

- store18182004

Second time buying a car from this dealership, second time being humbled by the experience of dealing with so many great individuals in every department. Rosario F. is our sales Lady and we will use her again when the time comes. Michael L. , & Justin J. made the deal a breeze, Paula A. made the paperwork easy. Nellie M. familiarized us with the functions inside and out of the vehicles. We love the cleanliness and professionalism of this dealership. We highly recommend, Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are ecstatic to hear that everyone you came in contact with was able to provide you with great service! We hope to see you again in the future!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Mercedes at the Woodlands location. During..."

- svivas73

We purchased a Mercedes at the Woodlands location. During this pendemic time I was very worried how a transaction would take place. However although I had several sales people from different dealerships sending me a lot of information. What made the difference for us is the attention to detail and customer service I received from Marcos Moreno. Not only did he immediately connected to me as soon as I send in an interest on a vehicle. He was fast to stay and keep us informed. His personalized text and video of the car made us want to drive out to go see him and make him our sales person. Of course once we arrived it was even a better experience with him, He continued with his amazing customer service and patience with our needs and demands. His team of experts that supported him that evening were just as great and helped us get in the car we fell in love with. I would like to thank him and his team . The amazing Sales manager Mike Liley and Finance manager Eljai . The entire visit was perfect and we are now a proud owner of a beautiful Mercedes. Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Morales

Sep 21, 2020

Mercedes-Benz of the Woodlands responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a review! We are pleased to hear that your experience with Marcos was amazing! We hope to see you again in the future!

July 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I drove 3 and half hours to your dealer, and it was worth..."

- Adamawad

I drove 3 and half hours to your dealer, and it was worth it. You guys are professional with good experience, loved dealing with you all, you guys made me comfortable and welcoming all the time, with beautiful and advanced showroom, every one did their job the way it supposed to be and more, Thank you very much for everything you provided, Good deal . 👍 BTW this is my 10th mercedes I purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great car buying experience"

- Mark & Donna J

Bill Lynch facilitated a great auto shopping experience for us. He was generous with his time, knowledgeable about the product, and skillful in providing guidance toward satisfying decisions. Along with the efforts of Sales Manager, Michael Lilley, and the dealership personnel, we were able to purchase our new vehicle in a friendly, efficient environment. We feel fortunate to have been represented by Bill Lynch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paula Alpha, Noelia Salazar-Murphy , Bill Lynch

May 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- TJohnson

I bought a car at MB Woodlands. Bill Lynch was our sales rep. He was excellent. Bill has great customer service skills, and he is very knowledgeable. He sent us a great video of the car we purchased, and he had the car completely detailed and read for us when we arrived. Arturo Gutierrez in Finance was also great! Mike Lilley was awesome to work with! The entire team was great! We highly recommend Bill Lynch and this MB of the Woodlands. We will be purchasing more vehicles at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arturo Gutierrez, Bill Lynch

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire team is amazing!! I wouldn't have rather gone..."

- D

The entire team is amazing!! I wouldn't have rather gone anywhere else!! They did everyone they could do to make my dream come true!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Hjuler

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 week ago I purchased my dream car with the help of..."

- Roxana Boscaneanu

1 week ago I purchased my dream car with the help of Diego Aramayo and the team from Mercedes Benz of the Woodlands. From the very beginning Diego made sure that my family and I were taken good care of. He provided impeccable customer service and went above and beyond to make us feel welcomed and content from the moment we walked in till we left the dealership. He stayed past his work schedule to help us out and answer all of our questions. He also followed up with me a few days afterwards to make sure I was still happy with the car and that everything was in order. I highly recommend this dealership. They truly live up to their great reputation. I am beyond excited to be part of the family! Thank you Diego Aramayo, Michael Lilley and Mercedes Benz - Woodlands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am returning customer to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands..."

- Idania219

I am returning customer to Mercedes-Benz of The Woodlands due to the exceptional customer experience. Rosario Fernandez, Arturo Gutierrez, and Mike Lilley were so patience and worked so hard to give me everything that I wanted! Excellent customer experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $50,340

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC

$50,340

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA car, priced at $56,160

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLA

$56,160

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $48,807

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$48,807

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,895

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$51,895

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $46,997

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$46,997

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $63,585

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$63,585