About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Antonio Gonzalez.
Antonio Gonzalez
Antonio Gonzalez, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ide Volkswagen
5.0

Antonio Gonzalez

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Hi my name is Antonio Gonzalez I am a Leasing and Sales Consultant here at Ide VW. I am a people person and do love the opportunities of helping customers get the best vehicle to fit their needs. I myself am a customer and respect the meaning of treating others as you should be treated. Please allow me to show you the same respect that I would show to any one that I encounter. I look forward to working with you in the future and helping you get your new ride at Ide VW!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Art

Customer Service

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Antonio Gonzalez

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Literally the best dealership I have ever experienced."

- KrisK

If you want to purchase without pressure from a sales team that truly wants to align you with your perfect car- this is your place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience!!"

- TigGirl

I cannot say enough good things about Ide and their entire team!! They made my car buying experience fun(believe it or not) fast and an enjoyable experience with none of the dread of the usual trip to a dealership. I heard many great things about Ide, and now I see why. I truly walked away with the vehicle I wanted and felt I was treated fairly and valued as a new customer and now one for life. Thank you, Antonio, for working with me and understanding my needs and parameters. You were fantastic. I highly recommend you and your entire staff and have passed on my experience to friends and family. I’m so happy with my new Tiguan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov, Mike Anello

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience"

- happyday28

The salesman I worked with, Antonio Gonzalez, was very easy toward with and exhibited lots of patience throughout the process. I returned several times and Antonio hung in there until the sale was closed. I was quoted a fair price and ultimately i was very pleased with my purchase. Mike Anello, in the financial was also a joy to work with. He made the process easy and fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleased!"

- Herb Griffith

I have a TDI Jetta turn in and chose to purchase a 17 Alltrack. I could not be any more grateful for them setting everything up. They went above and beyond to help me out in the time frame needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 passat awesome"

- Frank Kleeman

Since the first time dealing with ide vw, specifically Antonio, decided to seek out another vw. I have been a loyal Honda owner for years ( 2 honda household) and since acquiring a 2018 Tiguan 4motion, decided to get another vw for myself (tiguan is the wife's). I test drove multiple models, both new and preowned, and decided on a 2018 Passat SE. Love the experience with Antonio at Ide once again. Have been an SUV owner for the last 20 years, but found the Passat very comfortable, roomy and a better choice for myself at this point in my life. Antonio was very helpful once again and spent as much time as I needed to choose the right vehicle. Everyone at Ide deserves praise for the way they handle their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with 2nd lease"

- AlyssaH!

This was my 2nd VW lease and they could not have made it any easier for me. Very professional and no pressure was added. It took me a bit but I finally made up my decision and was happy with my choice. Antonio ,made this a simple experience. Will look forward to my 3rd run in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first experience!"

- MorganRH

This was my first experience buying a new car and Ide VW made it so easy for me. Every person I came in contact with was friendly and quick to offer any help I may need. Antonio was patient, knowledgable and exemplified top-notch customer service. This was my first time buying a car, and I never once felt overwhelmed. He made a potentially stressful situation a lot of fun. Would recommend this dealership & Antonio's service to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10 year Customer 4th Tiguan! Rock Solid Dealership!!"

- WalterColley

This is my 4th lease in the last 10+ years! I can't say enough good things about the entire experience! Antonio was really easy to talk to and deal with. He is more of a "Customer Advocate" than a "Sales Guy". You will not be disappointed with Antonio and/or the entire staff here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike / Finance

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Atlas"

- Jeff

Purchased a new Atlas, everything was easy and painless. Had one minor issue when picking up the vehicle but was taken care of by service department right away. Staff was excellent and professional, so glad we decided to buy there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Redden, Maya Lessord

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 VW Jetta"

- ceb694

I brought in my son to help him buy/lease his first vehicle. Antonio did an excellent job explaining the options between buying and leasing, various models, options, etc. In the end, we went with a 3 yr lease on a car that's perfect for my son's job and lifestyle. I would highly recommend Antonio to anyone looking to buy or lease a new VW. He made the experience much easier and enjoyable than what I had been used to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,145

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,285

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,685

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,190

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,945

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,685