Evan Boyer
Evan  Boyer at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me

Evan Boyer

Sales Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me
4.9
56 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

56 Reviews

Write a Review

56 Reviews of Evan Boyer

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were fast, friendly and very assertive to my needs, especially during such a difficult time to buy a vehicle! Spencer had many different vehicles for me and my family to test drive and didn’t pressure More

by sljoyce5388
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contact the dealership to find out the availability of truck. Set up a time to look at it and take it for a test ride. Sat down with Spencer and checked our options. When we decided to buy the truck it wa More

by jh2323
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

May 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very positive experience from start to finish. Spencer was recommended to me and he didn’t disappoint. I’m excited to be a VW owner again! More

by Maria
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well to be honest, my ratings don’t tell the whole story. Spencer Clarke is a honest and capable salesperson and the IDE Dealership is doing what they can to appease customers in this post-pandemic crazy wor More

by Steve S
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just got my second VW from Spencer Clarke at Ide and the experience was great! Even in todays challenging car market with lower than normal inventories, Spencer hustled for us, found the Taos S model we wan More

by jsroc
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Smooth and efficient process from start to finish. Car was waiting for me and everyone knew their role. Nick Cone and Bo the finance manager were also great! More

by Williamtmcdonald
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams , Nick Cone

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience with this dealership. Kiersten was very knowledgeable, efficient and helpful throughout our whole transaction. We always felt comfortable and never pressured to rush any More

by Ginelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kiersten Herman

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience buying my new car and would recommend everyone to buy a ride from ide! More

by Rdh82491
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the third VW we have owned. David has sold us two of them. He is very easy to do business with. Very knowledgeable and a true professional. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used c More

by magicdan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at Ide buying my daughters first car! We all love it and will definitely come back again! More

by Kim miranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Williams, Kiersten Herman

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (70 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,990
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Habanero Orange Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $29,990
2018 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,990
2017 Ford Escape
used
White Gold Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,490
2019 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $29,990
2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $29,875
2019 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive