Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Boyer.
Evan Boyer
Evan  Boyer, Sales Manager, Ide Volkswagen
4.9

Evan Boyer

Sales Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

20 Reviews of Evan Boyer

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love IDE VW"

- khealy1212

I had a wonderful experience buying my new VW Tiguan from IDE. The salesmen, dealership manager, finance manager and supporting staff were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely buy a car from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Down To Earth"

- George44

No pressure or gimmicks very friendly and fair have not been in a automobile dealership like this in many years I highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello, Spencer Clarke

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless and flexible"

- ATR32

Was a great experience working with the entire team there, particularly Antonio Gonzalez, Evan Boyer and Mike Anello. Appreciated all of the help; the car itself has been a joy to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez, Mike Anello

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Serendipity "

- stephanie.lyn

I stopped in here on a whim, after a bad experience at Nissan with a lot of pressuring and haggling. Antonio greeted me, I told him exactly what I was looking for and what I had to work with financially. He immediately said he had the perfect car for me, and he did. It was perfect, serendipity. it had all the features I wanted, the price tag I was looking for, and the the color. They even stayed late to make sure I was approved and could get the numbers worked out for me. I was in and out in 40 minutes. After many stressful experiences at many dealerships for three months, this was by far the best experience I could’ve hoped for. No hassling, no haggling, respectful and fun. 10/10. This is where you want to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A perfect experience!"

- Dmv1121

Simply put, I had a perfect experience. I saw a beautiful Jetta online and wanted to buy it quickly. I called Ide Volkswagen to see if I could come in to possibly buy it. When I arrived, the exact car I saw online was warmed up and ready for the test drive. Mr. Clarke took me on a test drive, during which he was able to answer my questions and tell me more about the car. I was sold on the car during the test drive. When we arrived back at the dealership, he navigated me (comfortably) through all of the paperwork. He made the process easy, stress-free, and exciting. The car was ready that very afternoon, washed, cleaned, and with a full tank of gas. It truly was a perfect experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Purchased a Passat and was very pleased..."

- Murph581958

We purchased a Passat, David made the whole process easy. His attention to detail, enabled us to make educated choices. I would definitely recommend Ide Volkswagen...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- HeRO18

Was looking for an inexpensive diesel Golf. Found at IDE have sent a request. Got very informative respond from David who provided all the information I needed.When I came over ( from Buffalo area) car was ready and the rest of the transaction was easy! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you gentlemen!"

- JonathanM

Christian, Evan, and Mike were wonderful to work with and provided an exceptional experience. This is my second time leasing a VW from Ide. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent, Mike Anello

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Ruzhansky"

- VWguyinNY

I just purchased my second VW from IDE VW and both times David was man who sold me the car. I could not have asked for a better man to sell me my beloved VW. David is a perfect gentleman and a highly professional and knowledgeable VW salesman. Thank you for a non-hassle very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with great people"

- Msallade

I had a great experience at Ide Volkswagen. They helped me feel good about the car I was purchasing and were willing to do whatever they needed to find my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov, Tim Tice

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (173 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,539

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,845

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$42,064

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,514

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,909

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,364

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,684