Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Evan Boyer.
Evan Boyer
Evan  Boyer at Ide Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Evan Boyer

Sales Manager

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Evan Boyer

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Ide! Whether..."

- Jfarr7

It was a pleasure to work with everyone at Ide! Whether it was Spencer, Evan or Bo, my questions were always answered and I felt like a valued customer at all times. So glad I got to work with everyone in the dealership to get into my new car. Will absolutely be a returning customer and recommending to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Bo Williams

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience would definitely recommend!! Thank you..."

- Shelly_l_hill

Great experience would definitely recommend!! Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience. Even above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with what I was buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchioli, Bo Williams

March 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David provides excellent customer service and has..."

- Jim.dzakowic

David provides excellent customer service and has thorough understanding of the vehicles. I love my new Arteon and it was a pleasure to work with David!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second car purchased from this dealer another great..."

- AnitaP

Second car purchased from this dealer another great experience. Not pushy at all Nick M provided excellent service and answered all or questions or found one one who could. We also love the Service Department and looking forward to continuing to being both our VW’s here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Going to a car dealership is overwhelming and..."

- Andrea.redden

Going to a car dealership is overwhelming and occasionally frustrating. Thank you for making the car purchasing experience a positive one! You may have a VW owner for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchioli, Spencer Clarke, Joe Preteroti, Tammi Standen

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A+ Great Experience"

- Pat

Bought new 2019 Beetle convertible (getting to be in short supply it appears). Clean, bright, comfortable, accommodating environment. No pressure. Great price. Nick Marchioli was straight forward, respectful, honest, friendly, did what he said he would do, and absolutely no pressure - exceptional. It is hard to find this kind of positive experience. Sales Manage Evan Boyer was great. Tammi Standen in financing made that process organized, precise, and very positive. I live in Syracuse (no Beetle convertibles here)., but would drive to IDE in Rochester for this experience again if I were buying another VW. They listened, understood, and accommodated our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchioli, Tammi Standen

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They made it a very easy purchase. I knew what I wanted..."

- josh.beckstein

They made it a very easy purchase. I knew what I wanted and they made it happen. Would definitely recommend heading to IDE VW for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Spencer!"

- zweissman

Purchased a 2014 TDI Jetta today, and the whole process was easy. Overall, I thought my sales person, Spencer, was very accommodating and the dealership was fair. I would have liked to get a better trade in value for my older vehicle, but it is what it is when trading in at a dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nick was super easy to work with and made what most feel..."

- Limoli9

Nick was super easy to work with and made what most feel is an uncomfortable process very comfortable for us! We will recommend for sure. Thank you Nick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Marchioli

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with IDE Volkswagen!"

- mtrobia93

Fast easy and friendly service! I love my new car! Looking forward taking it to car shows. I already got waves from other vw drivers made me smile Thanks Christian Sargent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Sargent, Tammi Standen

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,039

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,039

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $26,689

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$26,689

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $39,239

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$39,239

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $35,759

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$35,759

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,535

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,535

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,375

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,375

New 2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $27,730

2020 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,730

New 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $25,709

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,709