Antonio Gonzalez
Antonio Gonzalez at Acura Columbus
Refer Me

Antonio Gonzalez

Sales Consultant

Acura Columbus

4340 West Dublin Granville Road
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me
4.8
66 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.8

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Antonio Gonzalez

January 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Welcoming atmosphere with great customer service and service! All my needs are met in a timely manner. More

by Emmaline
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you very much! Glad to ave you as our customer — we appreciate it! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

January 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Acura roadside assistance was there in 20 minutes. Dealership gave me a new battery in about an hour! ALL Good TY!! More

by anneclark6210
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Quick, Zach Zeune

Jan 07, 2023

Acura Columbus responded

That is good news! The tow trucks were having a really hard time a couple of weeks ago in the cold snap. I am glad this worked out well. Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Two time buyer. The sales team is courteous, professional, and up front. They are not pushy. Service is always handled timely and transparently. More

by BB
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Bayly, Treg Blagg

Dec 28, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 2x over!! I am glad Jason Treg and Antonio could help and thanks for trusting us. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with and did not try to sell me anything I said I did not want. Everyone I interacted with at the dealer was extremely nice and they help to make sure you understand the added benef More

by X
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you for the opportunity to help! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with this dealership! They worked with me on and got me the car I wanted and for the price I wanted. More

by pat.giuliano
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

I am glad! Thanks for the opportunity to help. Very nice to read about Antonio. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

October 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No matter what I stop in the dealership for, they always treat me as if I'm the only one there. I just purchased TLX #4. This time I'm not leasing. Antonio worked with me every step of the way, and kept me More

by nixx1969
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Treg Blagg

Oct 13, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thank you 4x over!!!! We really appreciate your very kind words and I am glad that Antonio was able to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the most relaxing, fun experience buying a car I’ve ever had! Antonio was very efficient, professional and accommodating. As well as all the others in the dealership! Highly recommend this place! More

by dyarrows
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Shay, Tom Cole

Sep 17, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Wow! Exactly what we want!! Relaxing and fun. Perfect. Thanks for giving us the opportunity to help. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

August 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish there was a 6 star option for Antonio! Acura Columbus makes buying a new car enjoyable with absolutely zero headaches. I wish every dealership was as awesome as Acura Columbus! More

by Blayne Curtis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Quick, Treg Blagg

Aug 18, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thank you so much. Car buying should be fun and easy. I am so happy that Antonio and the team were able to help — thanks for the opportunity. - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If every dealership worked like Acura Columbus, car buying would be a much better experience. They have a genuinely good culture, no surprises, gouging or taking advantage of shortages. You’ll see a More

by Kevin Cowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Awesome! Thank you so much. I can’t wait to share this with everyone at the store. You definitely made my day — most likely my whole month. I loved to read all of this. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to help. Thanks, John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made the purchase easy, cost effective and follow up was excellent! Even for a used vehicle, they went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and felt taken care of. I highly recommend using Ian an More

by Webmanrod
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Quick

Jul 26, 2022

Acura Columbus responded

Thanks for the recommendation! I am glad Ian and Antonio were able to help. We appreciate the opportunity! - John Connelly Owner/Acura Columbus

1
...

Dealership Inventory (83 Vehicles)

new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $65,295
2023 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Acura RDX car, priced at $18,099
2013 Acura RDX
used
White exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura ILX car, priced at $25,864
2020 Acura ILX
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Dual-Clutch
FWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $42,651
2020 Acura MDX
used
White exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $41,683
2020 Acura MDX
used
Black exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $35,948
2021 Honda Odyssey
used
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD