Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Max Selig
Max Selig at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Max Selig

Salesperson

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.5
19 Reviews

I have been around cars my entire life. I enjoy working on them as well as sharing the passion with my community If you have any questions feel free to text or call me directly or you can send me a message through my facebook page. https://www.facebook.com/Max-Selig-Sales-adviser-Jerry-Ulm-Tampa-197117681173503/

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.5

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Max Selig

June 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good advice , they take time to show me a lot of..."

- j.drouinllc Verified Customer

Good advice , they take time to show me a lot of different truck .thank to Najib and I hope I see you soon for my next car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Azam Khaled, Najib Ibri

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Ted,as our sales point person.He kept us..."

- rebeccaheissler5 Verified Customer

We dealt with Ted,as our sales point person.He kept us updated on our order and was very friendly and professional, always.thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke , Ted was our sales guy,he was 5 stars all the way

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hopefully can come back!Tight parking lot. Looking..."

- Alex Verified Customer

Hopefully can come back! Tight parking lot. Looking forward to having a good first time experience with the brand and hopefully a good balance with service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Joe Mack

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We loved the extra perks and options of shopping on the..."

- tnswoods Verified Customer

We loved the extra perks and options of shopping on the property. Other dealerships weren’t prepared for a personal imagination and lust to enhance their purchase right now! It was like being in a candy store! Thanks Justin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis, JT Tabachnick

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would never go bad there or recomend anyone to go..."

- GGLL Verified Customer

I would never go bad there or recomend anyone to go there. I have 2 free oil changes and I still am not going there I will pay someone else to do it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope..."

- RCOEN36196 Verified Customer

Absolutely the best purchasing experience one could hope for. The sales, delivery and service departments collaborated to make the trade-in of my existing vehicle and purchase of my new vehicle as easy as is possible. 5 Stars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from the front desk to the salesman to the..."

- SHELLHART44 Verified Customer

Everyone from the front desk to the salesman to the Negotiators were all awesomeness... thanks to cowboy Porter an d the guy who was dress up like cowboy on helloween we’re so AWESOME ....the manager I forgot his name but I need to find one he was the best....thank you thank you thank you and you will be bearding from family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendliest and quick service! Sonny listened to my..."

- OP Verified Customer

Friendliest and quick service! Sonny listened to my wishes and delivered. Original plan was to come in for an oil change for my Jeep Wrangler and I left with a gladiator.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, good prices and fast Good customer service..."

- Raed ALDOORI Verified Customer

Good service, good prices and fast Good customer service every thing is excellent Thank you for Soony Siklaoui good service And a good dealer Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jerry, was very helpful and acknoledgable. We appreciate..."

- ELBARDOVIJERO Verified Customer

Jerry, was very helpful and acknoledgable. We appreciate his service. We buy the RAM 2019 and are happy with the Puck up. Thank you, Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (571 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,421
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,483
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,013
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,040
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD