Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ali Siklaoui
Ali Siklaoui at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Ali Siklaoui

Service Advisor

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me
4.8
58 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

4.8

58 Reviews

Write a Review

58 Reviews of Ali Siklaoui

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What use is an advertised low price special for a..."

- Tommaier1956

What use is an advertised low price special for a synthetic oil change for 29.99 if you cannot get your car looked at and they don’t honor their own appointment times???? Made an appointment at this dealership for an advertised synthetic oil change for 11:30 am. When I made the appointment they said it would be a 45 minute wait. When I arrived for my appointment they told me “ they really don’t take appointments and that it’s first come first served I would have to wait 4 to 5 hours for my vehicle. Just ridiculous! I went down the block to Jiffy Lube. End of story.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Schickel, Alex Perez

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and..."

- BKRAVETZUSF Verified Customer

This is a one stop shop and they are amazing!!! Moe and Joey are the best!!! All of our jeep purchases will be from here!!! All of our services and add ons will be from here as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duke was an awesome salesman. This place really took care..."

- Raffy Verified Customer

Duke was an awesome salesman. This place really took care of me. Ali and Duke really got me the best deal ever. I got exactly what I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janique Fowlin, Carlos Batista

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Contacted Jerry which intern immediately went to Ali for..."

- jt07tj05 Verified Customer

Contacted Jerry which intern immediately went to Ali for assistance very quickly got me information needed on awaited parts for new vehicle purchase needing service. These guys have always been very quick and helpful each time I’ve needed assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Clarke, Wassim Elrefai

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got work done in timely manner and had parts on order..."

- jt07tj05 Verified Customer

Got work done in timely manner and had parts on order expedited ASAP for next scheduled service appointment and keep me informed about parts on order

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Perez, Wassim Elrefai

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service ever! Every time I want to buy another brand..."

- ASHLEEC Verified Customer

Best service ever! Every time I want to buy another brand Jerry Ulm service brings in the family vibes and I always come back. I will continue to be part of the Jerry Ulm family because of the way they make me feel. Excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of..."

- AR Verified Customer

Really great dealership. We have been buying alottt of cars here for alotttt of years. We pass alot of other dealerships just to go to Jerry Ulm. Same thing when we need service or anything else done. Its Jerry Ulm all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Monroe , Jennifer Schickel, Alex Perez, CJ Evans, Cowboy Porter , Richie Fiol, Scott Brenneke (100 ??)

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and really fast service , got what we..."

- FADESENTERPRISESLLC Verified Customer

Great experience and really fast service , got what we wanted and were very happy , everyone was great and friendly and the cookies were great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone from the front desk to the salesman to the..."

- SHELLHART44 Verified Customer

Everyone from the front desk to the salesman to the Negotiators were all awesomeness... thanks to cowboy Porter an d the guy who was dress up like cowboy on helloween we’re so AWESOME ....the manager I forgot his name but I need to find one he was the best....thank you thank you thank you and you will be bearding from family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are really good to sell you vehicles, but when you..."

- Bella Verified Customer

They are really good to sell you vehicles, but when you have to service one of their vehicles that was purchased with them no body helps you and no one provides the correct information. They had me transferring from one person to the next until they would drop or hang up the phone and I would have to redial to go through the same process over again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (572 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,958
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van car, priced at $90,494
2021 Ram ProMaster 2500 Window Van
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $42,400
2021 Jeep Gladiator
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,000
2019 Ram 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,000
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,500
2020 Ram 2500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD