Armando Rodriguez
Armando Rodriguez at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Armando Rodriguez

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Armando Rodriguez

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been a Gateway customer since 2006. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly, and I have trusted the service department to take care of my car through the years. More

by Sandy N
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your longstanding relationship with us here at Gateway, we appreciate your review and hope to see you again!

August 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando and Ryan are terrific to work with- both are super friendly and always willing to answer any questions and go the extra mile. Thank you again! More

by Caitlin Y
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Payson

Aug 25, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your business and we hope to work with you again soon!

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best experiences at getaway. Armando Rodriguez is the best he made me feel very comfortable and made the process extremely easy. He is my car guy from here on out. I’ll like to t More

by Farida Waday
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Aug 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, we are glad that you chose Gateway Hyundai Nissan for your vehicle purchasing experience. Thank you for trusting us with your first car purchase, we hope to be able to help you again when the time comes!

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando was amazing. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and helpful through the process More

by cheryl.poitra
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

It is wonderful to hear that you had a great experience here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan, we hope your new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HE is the most real sales man i have ever met. Great guy to work with!!! Me and my husband would recommend him for every car sale More

by Ckopetsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Armando was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Armando was great! He was low pressure and very friendly. Finance guy was super friendly and didn't try to guilt us into getting an extended warranty. This was a first More

by Kat S.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

Apr 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are so glad to hear our sales and finance teams were very helpful and made sure your visit with us went great! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very fast and easy process, knew what I wanted going in and they helped me leave with it the same day More

by CaitlynnS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten , Alec Veronda

Apr 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving your review! We are glad to hear your recent visit with us was a great one! We appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great easy transaction on a new car. Would recommend to any one looking for a car. More

by les
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Mar 04, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Wonderful to hear, thank you for your business and I hope we see you again soon!

November 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Agent was very helpful, listened to and answered any questions, and readily volunteered information we should have asked, We would be happy to have him help in the future. More

by Kjohn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding your visit with Armando, we appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Knowledgeable - gave me details that I never would have thought to ask. Very personable yet professional More

by Suzannetweten
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

This is fantastic to hear, we hope the new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come. Until then, have a wonderful day and we look forward to seeing you again!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $37,064
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive