Casey Martel
Casey Martel at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Casey Martel

Hyundai Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
19 Reviews

I have worked in the Car Industry since 2015! I'm from Bismarck, ND and graduated from NDSU with a degree in Natural Resource Management. Currently Serving in the North Dakota Army National Guard as a Heavy Equipment Mechanic. I like to golf and be outside during my time off.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Casey Martel

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We enjoyed working with Casey & Gateway on our new car! It was worth the wait. More

by EA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim, Ryan McGarry

Sep 15, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Gateway Automotive, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the outset Casey was very cordial and offered to assist us in our search for a Pathfinder. We feel he has the highest rating as a sales person, definitely superior in all categories. He is very know More

by rileypj15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten, Jason Solheim

Sep 14, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review and for the kind words regarding Casey as we know he appreciates it! We hope you enjoy your new Nissan for many years to come! Have a wonderful day!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was very patient showing me multiple vehicles until I found the one for me. I was being picky and he just kept asking me what I needed and looking for in a vehicle. Took us a bit, but I found the one f More

by dfischer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

Aug 31, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, we are glad that you had a great visit with us here at Gateway Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

Aug 31, 2022

dfischer responded

Thank you. We love the vehicle. I think you just need to work on your after sale follow up. I have left a message with sales manager yesterday morning and still have not heard anything back. Its like once you make the sale, all communication stops.

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan was THE PERFECT service associate to work with! He listened intently on my wants and needs, was respectful of my “shopper type” and didn’t attempt to apply unnecessary pressure! He wasn’t there “to More

by Jennifer M.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, it was a pleasure working with you and we hope your new vehicle treats you well for years to come! If there is anything else you need, just let us know!

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was awesome help! He listened & really helped me find a car I was going to love, and went above and beyond. More

by laniann123
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are glad to hear Casey was super helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We greatly appreciate your business and hope the new ride treats you well for many years to come!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They found exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with how nice they were and how understanding they were about what my budget was. More

by momo0522
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry

Aug 11, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to hear we were able to find you that perfect vehicle that suits you! We hope the vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff was very courteous and professional. Casey was very nice and personable, and the guy in finance was good at explaining things. More

by ajnmol63
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ismeta Beganovic

Jul 18, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to hear our sales and finance team did a wonderful job in assisting you and making sure to get you your new vehicle! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey was good, had a deal for them to fill tank because it was empty, but the manager gave us a choice of a full tank or another 1,000 for car, did not appreciate how he handled that, it was either or, wil More

by chade
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Tweten

Jul 06, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

I am sorry to hear about this, I have gotten this to our sales management team to review the situation and get back to you if they haven't already. Thank you.

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Casey listened to our requests and worked with us. Everything was done in a timely manner ! More

by Joannelenertz
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Culley , Alec Veronda

May 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a great review! We are glad to hear Casey was very helpful in finding you your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience at the Gateway dealership with Casey. The whole process of purchase was fast and smooth. More

by Somnathb05
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alec Veronda

May 09, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for choosing Gateway Hyundai for your new car buying experience. We hope the new vehicle is treating you well and does so for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive