Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Luke Bentley.
Luke Bentley
Luke Bentley at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Luke Bentley

Chevrolet Service Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Luke Bentley

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service appointment last week was NOT a pleasant..."

- Elizabeth

My service appointment last week was NOT a pleasant experience. But THANK YOU to Luke Bentley for going above and beyond by remedying all issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Sweeney

Dec 23, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback, I am happy to hear that Luke was able to assist you and get the situation corrected!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been buying vehicles from Gateway Chevrolet since..."

- HotRod

I've been buying vehicles from Gateway Chevrolet since the mid 90's and haven't been disappointed in the sales or service yet. Quality products, quality sales, quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving the review and also for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and hope we can continue to serve you for any of your vehicle needs! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy for many years to come!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with..."

- amanda

Absolutely outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with Gateway! Clark was wonderful to work with! He is a true professional! I love my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words regarding your sales visit, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon!

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars..."

- Paula Norby Krueger

I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars for even though I have had many problemswith my vehilce. They have gone over and above to try and resolve the situation. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2020

Paula Norby Krueger responded

I appreciate the quick response and look forward to meeting the owner of Gateway in the next week or so as I have requested in the past.

Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Paula, this has been given to our owner to speak with our service manager. Thank you for your patience and we are sorry for the delay.

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Though my relationship with this dealer started out rocky..."

- LowCruze

Though my relationship with this dealer started out rocky due to some mistakes, Luke the service manager has went above and beyond to make things right. They have been great to work with and are always helpful with questions I have. The advisor Mike is great. Friendly, punctual, and keeps you informed. Great place for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Livingston

Aug 10, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! I am glad to hear this and we greatly appreciate your business. We hope we can continue this relationship with you going forward. Have a great week ahead of you!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the..."

- TThompson

Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the exchange of my leased vehicles simple and exciting. Gateway's teamwork with Chevrolet and GM Financial have, once again, made driving a Chevrolet the ultimate choice. Special thanks to Jon, Robert, Jason and Luke for your assistance and professionalism in every aspect of this experience. Great job and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear your experience with us at Gateway Chevrolet went great! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Jon, Robert, Jason, and Luke as we know know they all appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service A+++++++"

- Nick L

I have been going to Gateway for all my service since purchasing my truck out of town back in 2016. I've had several concerns with my transmission on my new truck. Gateway has literally bent over backwards for me trying to find a solution to my ongoing issues. I have had nothing but the best experience working with Dan Dardis (Service Advisor) and Luke Bentley (Service Manager). They are a couple of the most down to earth friendly guys and willing to help you in any way possible. If I could make this a 10 star review I would. Luke - It was a pleasure to finally meet and discuss my vehicle concerns with you. And for always answering my text messages and phone calls too. THANK YOU! I am grateful for our relationship. Sincerely, Nick Luchau

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dardis

Jan 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Nick, thank you so much for sharing this with us! I am glad to hear you've received nothing but the best experience from our service team! We value you and appreciate your support! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Dan and Luke, as I know they appreciate it! I hope we can continue this relationship with you in the future and that you have a great week ahead of you!

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upfront, Honest and Hardworking!"

- JF

I cannot not speak highly enough of the customer service from all departments at Gateway Automotive. I was given a better than a fair price on my trade-in, competitive pricing on my new truck and they installed all the aftermarket items before I picked up the truck. I’ve been a service customer of Gateway for a few years and I’m glad to see the excellent customer service is not just in service, but in all departments. Clark was my sales guy, he went above and beyond to help me find the truck I wanted. I was highly respected throughout the entire purchase, much different than other dealers. I highly recommend Gateway Automotive and the Chevrolet brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience with us! I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet, and also your continued business with us here as well! We are glad to have been able to help you out and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Have a great week!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good over all,"

- nathan.dobmeyer

Was a unique experience watching my old car drive away being it was sold the same day I was picking up my new car !!! hope the Kid that got the car enjoys it very much !!! thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are sure he'll enjoy it as much as you will enjoy your new car! We appreciate your business and if there is anything else we can do, please reach out to us! Have a great rest of the week!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and very well versed"

- HotRod

Very comfortable feeling from the moment you walk in the door. Very pleasant, helpful, and knowledgeable staff. Very good selection of vehicles and if they don't have what you're looking for they'll find it for you. It's the only Chevrolet dealer you'll ever need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback, it is greatly appreciated! We are happy to know we were able to give you a all around great experience while shopping for a new vehicle. If there is anything else we can do for you, please reach out to us! Thank you and have a great week.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

used 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,970

2014 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,970

used 2016 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $17,079

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$17,079

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,363

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$31,363

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $14,192

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$14,192

used 2015 GMC Terrain car, priced at $17,446

2015 GMC Terrain

$17,446

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $28,350

2016 Toyota Highlander

$28,350