Luke Bentley
Luke Bentley at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Luke Bentley

Chevrolet Service Manager

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
32 Reviews

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 6 mos

5.0

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Luke Bentley

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good people there very courteous and answered all my questions The only thing I didn’t like is a $400 Environmental charge More

by richard@hollandent.com
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your feedback. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet! Have a wonderful day.

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was such a wonderful experience! The whole team was super helpful with my car purchase! Jeremy helped me pick out a car specific to my needs & he always gave his honest opinion of ea More

by Bree
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are glad to hear our whole sales team and finance team were able to help you out and get you into a new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Nissan!

June 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Logan was extremely helpful and kind. Everyone helped me where they could and were willing to fix the small problems that were found with the vehicle. I’d recommend stopping by and talki More

by Hunter scott
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Logan kubasta

Jun 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the car well worth waiting for if I buy another one it will be from gateway More

by tomtommerdahl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your kind words and your business, we hope to work with you again and until then have a great day!

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maybe the Best New car buying experience my Wife and I have ever had at a car dealership. JJ know his stuff.... He is not pushy and the managers that came out to meet us were very professional. These guy More

by ttaszarek22
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear JJ and the rest of our sales and finance team were very helpful in finding you your new pickup! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well for many years to come!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael was extremely helpful and courteous. He made the process of purchasing a new vehicle very easy and smooth. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle to reach out to Michael! More

by bradys88
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to hear Michael made the process a smooth and easy one! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had such a positive experience today with Lexus. She not only set me up for service but she went above and beyond by taking good care of my vehicle while it was in for service. I've had a couple of sub More

by Nick L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lexus Alley

Aug 17, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very glad to hear that Lexus was able to provide you with a wonderful experience while working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope we get the chance to work with you again!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's always a pleasure working with Luke. He exceeds my expectations on every visit and I cant thank him enough. Great guy with a huge heart. He will go above and beyond for you. This is what great cust More

by Nick L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your past experiences with us! And I also want to thank you for your kind words regarding Luke as we know he appreciates it very much! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope to continue working with you in the future!

July 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had my cadillac ac system repaired at gateway. Dropped off in the morning and it was done same day thanks luke, Matt and the technician More

by Eric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Durbin

Jul 01, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! We are so glad to hear you were taken care of in a timely fashion! We greatly appreciate your business and hope we get to work with you again in the future!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Gateway started out a bit rocky but they did everything in their power to make it correct. César was great to work with, so was the service department. Rochelle, Luke, Stormy all helped More

by paul
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rochelle Rehm , Cesar Carvalho

Jun 24, 2021

Gateway Automotive responded

This is great to hear, we appreciate your business very much and hope to have you back. Thank you for the kind words and have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

used 2002 Ford F-450SD car, priced at $14,998
2002 Ford F-450SD
used
White exterior
4-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2005 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $19,960
2005 Ford F-350SD
used
Blue exterior
TorqShift 5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
4WD
used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,261
2017 Ford F-150
used
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $31,391
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $17,848
2016 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gray exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $21,513
2017 Ford Edge
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD