Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Audlyne Marcelin.
Audlyne Marcelin
Audlyne  Marcelin at Helms Bros., Inc.
not yet rated

Audlyne Marcelin

Service BDC

Helms Bros., Inc.

171-10 Station Road
Flushing, NY 11358

5 Reviews of Audlyne Marcelin

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I feel welcome the workers give me a worms will Come the..."

- FRANCISLEBERT2017 Verified Customer

I feel welcome the workers give me a worms will Come the Service is really good I fell good sitting with the Saleman there are professionals. Work mans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alice Sena, Dennis Kwong

Feb 09, 2021

FRANCISLEBERT2017 responded

Helms Bros thank you Burc Yustrel and Jon Saint Louis to pout me in my first MERCEDES BENZ and it. Won’t be the Last. You guys are the best. 🤙🏾

Feb 09, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer to stay away from. I called them to tow my..."

- lbw5000

Good dealer to stay away from. I called them to tow my car in because of a low battery warning. They sent an unlicensed ( as I later found out) tow truck company which took my car to their own place overnight, went through a toll with an EZ pass which had no money on it, and since my license plate was picked up by the camera, I got a violation for going through a toll without paying. Neither Helms nor their corporate division will do anything about getting me a letter from the MTA that it was an error and that I was not responsible. They "supposedly" paid the fine but my name is still listed as a scofflaw. Helms passes the buck to corporate and corporate will do nothing. Helms is the one who ordered the tow truck, and they should be willing to fix this. Since other Mercedes places in my area will pick up and deliver your car when service is required and Helms does not, this gives me one more reason to never use Helms again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kathleen Baade, Daniel Rhee

Jan 22, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

I apologize for your experience, but as I explained in my email, Mercedes-Benz USA is in charge of which tow companies are used in their roadside assistance program. We have reported them and have been informed that they have been removed from the program. Also, we have reached out to the MTA to discuss your situation as well and it is my understand that there is no scofflaw implication regarding this incident. If you would like me to have someone from MBUSA call you to confirm this information I am happy to do so. You are a valued client and although we did not create the situation we are sorry it occurred and we’re doing all we can to remedy it. Thank you, Suzanne Cochrane, General Manager. 718-631-8181 Ext. 2240

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Debbie was so kind and knowledge. "

- GPARKNYC Verified Customer

I love to stay as loyal customer with benz again Was almost about to lease out with BMW but Debbie was so kind and let me going thru all paper works so easy. I am happy to drive new amg c43 now. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lang, Debbie Chung, Sean Savage

Mar 19, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you chose to go with Mercedes-Benz and hope you are enjoying your new AMG C43! We look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Being confident that its done right"

- BLOGAN10 Verified Customer

I have always had confidence in my service advisor Sean Savage. When I have to bring my car in for service he's always professional.. Recently I called because my vehicle wasn't driving properly. Had it towed to Helms and was later advised of the problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Ospina, Sean Savage, Jazzimine Rivere

Jul 02, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

On behalf of everyone here, I wanted to thank you for this wonderful review!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- Rmorris01

have been a customer of helm bros for some time jack is the best service advisor he takes good care of my car and a man of his word . all of the people at service center are great they make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kunz, Giacomo Liparoto, Jazzimine Rivere

Jul 21, 2017

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your continued patronage!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745