Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jazzimine Rivere.
Jazzimine Rivere
Jazzimine Rivere at Helms Bros., Inc.
not yet rated

Jazzimine Rivere

Service Cashier

Helms Bros., Inc.

171-10 Station Road
Flushing, NY 11358

7 Reviews of Jazzimine Rivere

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a 4-peat customer with Helms Bros, I can tell you that..."

- GUNN659 Verified Customer

As a 4-peat customer with Helms Bros, I can tell you that they take extreme pride in taking care of their customers to provide the best experience. All levels of staff and management are professional and knowledgeable. While I’ve only worked with one Sales Representative, who is exceptional, I can tell that all of their personnel in sales and service are committed to excellence. It’s the main reason I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales rep Herman was outstanding! Very knowledgable about..."

- ARTMASELLA Verified Customer

Sales rep Herman was outstanding! Very knowledgable about the car (C300) and no pressure whatsoever. he did all we could hope for and in addition made sure a miinor service issue was taken care of promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grein, Giacomo Liparoto, Ran Karp , Herman

Feb 27, 2020

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future!

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a wonderful salesperson Mike"

- BIGCEAL_54 Verified Customer

The management especially Jennifer & Suzanne are warm welcoming and always make you feel as though you are extremely important. Totalling impressed with the friendliness of each person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Altamura, Jennifer Lang, MJ Caesar

Dec 02, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. We appreciate the 5-star rating and hope to work with you again soon.

February 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Incompetent Manager "

- SS

This review is for 171-10 Station Rd. Flushing, NY. Manager ( Andrea )needs a training to learn how to handle a situation in which her staff make a mistake, the staff forgot my papers and I was waiting from 8:55AM TO 11:00AM, and that was when I went to the front desk to ask what was wrong and the staff noticed and accepted the mistake of misplace of my papers (just to change a tire). The manager always was behind her desk, for hours!. I never saw her supervising her staff or costumer .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Being confident that its done right"

- BLOGAN10 Verified Customer

I have always had confidence in my service advisor Sean Savage. When I have to bring my car in for service he's always professional.. Recently I called because my vehicle wasn't driving properly. Had it towed to Helms and was later advised of the problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Herman Ospina, Sean Savage, Audlyne Marcelin

Jul 02, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

On behalf of everyone here, I wanted to thank you for this wonderful review!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vehicle repair"

- KYASHIAN3 Verified Customer

Work performed on my vehicle in timely and professional manner. Major work performed and kept up to date daily. Carmine Gonzalez to be commended for his duties

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Grein , Carmine Gonzalez

Jun 29, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We can't thank you enough for the kind words!

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating

"great service"

- Rmorris01

have been a customer of helm bros for some time jack is the best service advisor he takes good care of my car and a man of his word . all of the people at service center are great they make you feel like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kunz, Giacomo Liparoto, Audlyne Marcelin

Jul 21, 2017

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and your continued patronage!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,825

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,825

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $69,465

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$69,465

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $73,560

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450

$73,560