Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Naomi Sam.
Naomi Sam
Naomi Sam at Helms Bros., Inc.
not yet rated

Naomi Sam

Service BDC

Helms Bros., Inc.

171-10 Station Road
Flushing, NY 11358

5 Reviews of Naomi Sam

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Amazing considerate patient responsible..."

- DVT Verified Customer

Absolutely Amazing considerate patient responsible understanding listening advising knowledgeable friendly safe sincere honest impeccable service reasonable easygoing hassle free honorable gracious spotless flawless reputable no brainer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again in the future.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, smooth and fun"

- BLOPEZ608 Verified Customer

Erick is very knowledgeable, informative and advised on all options available. he was wonderful to work with. it was very easy to make a decision on the new car 2019 AMG GLE 43 SUV

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Manzanilla

Sep 30, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5-star rating! We hope you enjoy your new AMG GLE 43!

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"worth the trip"

- T.BENVENUTO

we have purchased 2 pre owned vehicles from Ms Kass who is consistently very helpful and completely accessible and attentive to our specific needs and requests.for reasons of geographical convenience , i hadnt utilized HELMS service until this past month and i was overly impressed by the experience as it far exceeds the level of service that i previously experienced at RALLYE from both a proficiency and a courtesy perspective.my communications w/naomi pre service were comprehensive and wholly accommodating. My service advisor Andy Lin could not have been more informative and helpful and service was completed promptly, professionally and competently.the video inspection was a welcome feature i had never before experienced. all auxiliary staff at the service dept were friendly and the waiting facility's amenities enhanced the overall experience, but my interactions w/andrea, naomi and andy will be the primary reason why i will now utilize Helms exclusively for both sales and service. Tom Benvenuto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrea Kass, Andy Lin

Sep 12, 2019

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

Tom - thank you so much for taking the time to review our dealership and the kind words. We appreciate the 5-star rating and look forward to working with you in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly ,courteous, knowledge & willing to work w/customer"

- DEDEWEEZA Verified Customer

My first experience with Mercedes and first time leasing was pleasurable. Michael was willing to work with my budget and just about made my budget. I was a bit disappointed for the added expense for coverage (optional) on the day of signing as well as being told I had some features to later find out, I did not. Jergins was extremely patient and knowledgeable during my test drive and training. He answered all my questions and everyone at Helms Bros offered continued assistance whenever necessary. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nekava

Jul 31, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

We're thrilled to hear you had a great sales experience at Helms Bros! Thank you for the kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a Mercedes Benz service center should be"

- MARYED1954 Verified Customer

Felt like I was treated with kindness and professionalism the vehicle was retuned with all work completed well above my expectations they even made aware of issues with the vehicle that I didn’t notice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Rhee

Jul 02, 2018

Helms Bros., Inc. responded

On behalf of everyone here, I wanted to thank you for this wonderful review!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450 car, priced at $99,745

2020 Mercedes-Benz SL 450

$99,745

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $27,588

2017 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$27,588

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $63,981

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$63,981

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $48,645

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$48,645

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $112,405

2020 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$112,405

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,545

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,545