About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Austin Hallmark.
Austin Hallmark
Austin Hallmark, General Sales Manager, Summit Place Kia
5.0

Austin Hallmark

General Sales Manager

Summit Place Kia

4200 Interpark Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

61 Reviews of Austin Hallmark

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- traceyC

had a great experience in purchasing my car everyone was great and helped me a lot! Thank you Dom! I will be sending my friends to Summit Place Kia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""No Worries with David""

- Cannondale Soul48*

Purchasing a new vehicle can be very stressful especially if its your first time, so being a customer and extremely cautious, and apprehensive is understandable. Therefore going into an auto dealership guarded, vulnerable like a deer in the head lights is how I felt. Then I met Sales Representative Mr. David Lee. Not only was he calm, easy going and professional; David was reassuring and methodical in his approach of making sure I understood the step by step process needed to obtain the car that I wanted. He also provided statistical analysis as to why Kia products are a top rated quality brand company as indicated by accredited research institutions. He answered all of my questions with clarity and was committed to getting me the best deal possible. In searching for a vehicle with style/ performance, reliability, safety, and affordability. I decided to purchase a 2018 Kia Soul Exclaim and I'm very satisfied of my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Awesome 😎 "

- KimberleyJM

Haven’t bought a new car and a very long time but I have to say this is one of my best experiences ever. My salesman David Lee went beyond an overboard for me. David is the greatest and we will definitely be back for when of our daughters start driving in four years hopefully he’ll still be there!!! Thanks Again David all of your help Is Greatly Appreciated!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience!!"

- Bannigan43

Brian Burgess helped me today. Keep in mind I had no intentions in purchasing a vehicle today. Brian explained everything from he start and listened to my sotuarion. He gave me all options available to me and made it a very easy and stress free process. He never once made me feel obligated to make a decision; this made the whole process so much easier. Brian was also very friendly and asked those deeer questions to get to know his customer. Because of Brian’s amazing customer service, I will be coming back to Summit Place Kia in Auburn Hills! I will also recommend Brian and this dealership to friends and family! Thank you, again Brian for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third KIA SORENTO must be a charm."

- Rbatti42

Pretty much had decided on another KIA SORENTO and was introduced to Mr. Eric Carlton. He actually made buying a car fun. Walked us through all the paperwork without a hitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Kia Soul"

- Shell

I would recommend summitplace Kia David Lee provided exceptional customer service. They didn't try to put me in any car, but listened to me and assisted me with finding the vehicle I wanted. They even listened to me about my budget and kept me in it. I am happy about my choice. Awesome place and entire staff, felt very comfortable. I know I will recommend EVERYONE I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Great service"

- Saber175

I walked in for an oil change and walked out with a brand new Kia! Will Ledger is one of the most Sweetest guys! Very helpful and courteous, gave me some good advice on cars that Otherwise I would never have given a thought about. I would definitely recommend his service to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast and professional "

- Malinda317

I was allowed to look over the lot and was approached by a salesman David Lee. He was very professional and very upfront. I explained what I wanted and needed and David presented me with options. He was kind, patient and explained everything to me. David answered all my questions and financing was made easy with the help of Austin Hallmark. What an excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Lee

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL 💓"

- Cedwards

My experience with Summit Place Kia was just wonderful from the first time that I walked into their dealership it was just absolutely great they took care of me, WILL LEGER, I LOVE THIS MAN, when nobody else would even give me the time of day at other places I when too, ,act like I didn't even exist, when I walked into there dealership, so I commend Summit Place Kia, I will recommend them for a lifetime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another happy customer "

- Bsciatto

Great sales department fast, curious and efficient. I was in and out same day with a new vehicle. All the staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results