Austin Radmacher
Austin Radmacher at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Austin Radmacher

Sales Professional

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.8
24 Reviews
4.8

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Austin Radmacher

January 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our experience was great. We are very satisfied with our Ford Edge. Austin went above and beyond with us, he is Great, it was a pleasure to work with him. We would definitel More

by nancyquinn2002
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood

January 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Austin R. was great to work with! We had a great experience and would work with Austin R. and Machens again if the opportunity arises! More

by Tracygirl73
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will be recommending to our family & friends that they first check out Joe Machens Capital City Ford and most definitely ask for Austin Radmacher. If it was not for Austin, we would have written-off the More

by Sharon & Mark Meyer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood , Jason Hicks - Good after stepping in from the first person in finance.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice selection of used and new vehicles but service dependent leaves a lot to be desired. They follow some strange Ford Motor Company protocol when repairs are needed and it takes 4 times longer than n More

by Beagle Hound
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the easiest and the least stress I’ve ever had buying a car. More

by kevhenke87
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We could have not asked for better service everyone was very attentive and nice! Mike and Doug went above and beyond for us!!! Great crew you guys have!!! Will definitely be back in the future! More

by hvaughn8807
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Mike Matteson

October 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you Bo and Austin for the professional and friendly manner in which you helped us find a new car. We are very happy with it. More

by boes.suzanne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson was great. Finance guy was efficient & friendly. Service department is a total disaster. Have had car less than a week & have had to go back four times, with at More

by m.louraine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood , Christian Guy

Aug 05, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you've had such a poor experience with our service department. I'll be sure to pass this on to our management team so they can investigate and take corrective action if necessary.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is friendly, easy to talk to, knowledgeable and as accomidating as they could be. Overall great experience but a ton of paperwork. More

by Starseeker51
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Billy Underwood

Jun 29, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

Thank you for your review, we're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our staff. We know that paperwork can be a hassle, but it's important to us that our customers feel confident in their purchase. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to work hard to make the car buying process as smooth as possible. Thank you for choosing Capital City Ford!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees we dealt with were knowledgeable, Efficient, helpful, accommodating, not high pressure which we appreciated! And they are convenient to our location. More

by prengerjan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Underwood, Phillip Barkho , Christian Guy

May 17, 2022

Joe Machens Capital City Ford responded

On behalf us all of us at Joe Machens Capital City Ford, I would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our store! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience!

1

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,500
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive