Ava Hamilton
Ava Hamilton at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Ava Hamilton

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

1111 Marketplace Dr.
Saint Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me
4.9
47 Reviews

I love cars. My love affair started when I was 5-6 years old. I was in Poland. I was interested in hp in my dad's car , asking him where the all horses were hiding. Later when I was told after brave dentist visit, that I can have any toy I wanted- my choice was Hot Wheels . The Hot Wheels were my favorite toys. Loved racing them . Later I street raced a few real cars. I think car is the greatest invention of all times. Helps us move faster from place to place. Is like part of us. We get attached to certain cars. I was driving different cars. When I started working at Hyundai of St. Augustine the Hyundai and Genesis amazed me. The ride, the quietness the comfort and amazing, the longest warranty and Roadside Assistance and technology .I am very happy that I can learn every day more an help others . My favorite movies: “ My cousin Vinny” and first “Transformers “ . Thank you for reading and I love to help you!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai certified

Psychology MD

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Ava Hamilton

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the most professional group of car professionals in my 57yrs, transparent, the dealership is immaculate. You feel welcome from the time you walk in . 5 stars More

by Rnep
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our sales representative Ava Hamilton was the best car sales representative I have ever worked with, and I have worked with a lot. She is very professional, completely personable and knows her product ins More

by bob_nancy464@yahoo.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano, Ray Kwasneski

Apr 21, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine famil.y Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The vehicle and price exceeded our expectation. In addition, the staff was great to work with. More

by shawn-b
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Jason Jackson

Apr 21, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always return to this dealership because it is one of the best in Northeast Florida. The people are great and I always have a pleasant experience because everyone is professional and courteous. From the More

by dleveton
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. It is an honor and a pleasure to have your family part of the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. We hope you are enjoying your new Elantra! See you soon! Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

April 07, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava was wonderful! She took the time to explain all the features of the car and made sure they were able to meet my needs. More

by driggsby
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Jason Jackson

Apr 08, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience. Everyone was exteremely, helpful, professional and courteous through out our vehicle purchase process. More

by cyn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brubaker, Ray Kwasneski

Mar 30, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of xx. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of xx. Augustine

March 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava Hamilton is one of the most well informed, personable, and competent sales people I have ever dealt with. I have purchased vehicles for over 50 years, both on a personal and business level. More

by libby88
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 5 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. We sincerely appreciate your loyalty to Hyundai of St. Augustine. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava was extremely professional. She met me for the first time last Wednesday when i arrived at the dealership. She asked what vehicle was looking for. She showed me a Tucson that ha More

by Dr Aldinger
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 10, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and 4 star rating. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. We strive to continuously improve as an organization and look forward to providing you a 5 star experience on your next visit. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St. Augustine family. Best Regards, Andrew DiFeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second experience at this dealership with buying a Hyundai. I love these cars. Ava Hamilton, my sales rep, was simply amazing! So helpful, so no pressure, so knowledgeable and gave me my tuto More

by denisesmiles66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, Denise, for your excellent review! We are so glad that Ava had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great car buying experience. Full transparency and willing to negotiate on my trade. Better financing than I found anywhere else even with my very high credit score. Worked with More

by denisesmiles66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2024

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much, Denise, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Ava! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Andrew DiFeo Owner/General Manager

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

used 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $42,987
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Rockwood Green exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car, priced at $37,185
2024 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid car, priced at $38,835
2024 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
new
Aero Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $35,495
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
California Sand exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,275
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $45,345
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive