Ava Hamilton
Ava Hamilton at Hyundai of St. Augustine
Refer Me

Ava Hamilton

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews

I love cars. My love affair started when I was 5-6 years old. I was in Poland. I was interested in hp in my dad's car , asking him where the all horses were hiding. Later when I was told after brave dentist visit, that I can have any toy I wanted- my choice was Hot Wheels . The Hot Wheels were my favorite toys. Loved racing them . Later I street raced a few real cars. I think car is the greatest invention of all times. Helps us move faster from place to place. Is like part of us. We get attached to certain cars. I was driving different cars. When I started working at Hyundai of St. Augustine the Hyundai and Genesis amazed me. The ride, the quietness the comfort and amazing, the longest warranty and Roadside Assistance . I love Hyunai and unbelievable Genesis. I meet many different people who had same experience like me, driving before different, sometimes much more expensive brands. I am very happy that I can learn every day more an help others .

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified GM Technology Expert

5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Ava Hamilton

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava is the person you want when it comes to purchasing a vehicle! She is a woman on a mission when it comes to ANYTHING that needs done throughout the process. There was a wheel lug nut that required a spec More

by Tuckytwoshoes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ava was amazing! She helped me order the car of my dreams without the Hassel. The owner was just as amazing too. Both were quick to respond to my questions and concer More

by Nina Mullen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew DiFeo, Jack Mcquain

Sep 03, 2022

Hyundai of St. Augustine responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and candid feedback. I am glad to hear you enjoyed working with Ava, she is a valuable member of our team. Thank you also for your patience and understanding while you waited for your Palisade to arrive. We sincerely welcome you to the Hyundai of St Augustine family. Best Regards Andrew Difeo Owner/GM Hyundai of St. Augustine

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great buying experience with Ava Hamilton. I contacted her first back in February about a order for a new Palisade Calligraphy. At that time Hyundai of St. Augustine was the only dealership in More

by C. W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the opportunity to lease a vehicle from Ava Hamilton who couldn't have been more efficient or professional. She answered all my questions completely and walked me through the process with ease. More

by CL Overton
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael made the process easy and was very informative. I would recommend seeing him about buying a car. He made sure to tell me about all the features. More

by Awalke98
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am a 65 year old widow, and I had never bought a new car by myself. I was scared to death of the car buying experience! All the other experiences I had with my late husband buying cars from dealership More

by terri.cooper07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had an excellent experience at Hyundai of St Augustine! We happen to see the SUV we were interested in on their website and contacted the dealership – Ava Hamilton took the call and was fabulous More

by Lr919
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have made a short visit, was asking for some details about a new car. Got all information I would like. She was very friendly and helpful. More

by helmut
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, curteous and responsive to requests I recently purchased a new Hyundai Palisade from Hyundai of St. Augustine. I began my search on the internet and asked for quotations from six Hyunda More

by dan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 2nd Hyundai This was my second purchase at Hyundai of St Augustine and Salesperson Ava Hamilton made the experience very comfortable. She was knowledgeable and fo More

by amacdonald
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tende

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura RDX car, priced at $33,995
2019 Acura RDX
used
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,995
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Silver exterior
IVT
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $27,995
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Shiftronic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,634
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,380
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic with SHIFTRONIC
FWD
used 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $28,255
2021 Ford Bronco Sport
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD