About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ava Hamilton.
Ava Hamilton
Ava Hamilton, Vehicle Consultant, Hyundai of St. Augustine
5.0

Ava Hamilton

Vehicle Consultant

Hyundai of St. Augustine

2898 US Highway 1 S
St. Augustine, FL 32086

Contact Me

I love cars. My love affair started when I was 5-6 years old. I was in Poland. I was interested in hp in my dad's car , asking him where the all horses were hiding. Later when I was told after brave dentist visit, that I can have any toy I wanted- my choice was Hot Wheels . The Hot Wheels were my favorite toys. Loved racing them . Later I street raced a few real cars. I think car is the greatest invention of all times. Helps us move faster from place to place. Is like part of us. We get attached to certain cars. I was driving different cars. When I started working at Hyundai of St. Augustine the Hyundai and Genesis amazed me. The ride, the quietness the comfort and amazing, the longest warranty and Roadside Assistance . I love Hyunai and unbelievable Genesis. I meet many different people who had same experience like me, driving before different, sometimes much more expensive brands. I am very happy that I can learn every day more an help others .

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified GM Technology Expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Polish Polish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

24 Reviews of Ava Hamilton

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My 2nd Hyundai"

- amacdonald

This was my second purchase at Hyundai of St Augustine and Salesperson Ava Hamilton made the experience very comfortable. She was knowledgeable and forthcoming with all my questions. This review wouldn't be complete without mentioning my favorite Service Adviser, Tende, who takes care of all my needs whenever I'm there. Both Ava and Tende always ask if there is anything else they can do for me before I leave. Go see them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tende

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ava is the best!"

- Dawson54

Ava was extremely helpful and courteous I would highly recommend her to anybody interested in purchasing a used vehicle. She exceeded all of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience"

- Doug

I couldn't be happier with the way I was treated throughout the car buying experience. I worked with Ava and throughout the experience she was friendly, helpful and never a hard sell. She went to bat for me to get me the best price and I feel that I got a very fair deal. I give them the highest possible recommendation. Thanks Ava

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My easiest car buying experience in 25 years!"

- l82golf

Ava and the entire Hyundai of St. Augustine team went above and beyond to make my car buying experience seemless. Everyone worked around my schedule and stayed well past closing more than once.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable and help sales person!"

- Love that card

I visted this dealership to buy a new Hyundia and was greated by Ava Hamilton. She is very knowledgeable about her products and worked very hard to help us find the model that was right for us. If you need a very competent and a salesperson who will make sure you find the car that fits your needs ask for Ava Hamilton.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"hlepful sales person"

- bp123

Ava Hamilton was very helpful in helping us make a decision to buy. Was given a fair price and fair trade in on our genesis coupe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wade Wahy, Eddie Brooks

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ava and the staff are amazing"

- JCTHEDM

Not only did Ava help me find the perfect car CERTIFIED but she was able to get the deal done within 2 hours and if you ever bought a car you know how long it can take. Got more money for my trade than I expected AND the car had a full tank of gas SCORE. Great job and I will be buying more cars from this dealer plus sending friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Mcquain

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ava Hamilton was a superb salesperson"

- otisoxnard

We went in looking for 2015 Hyundai sonata's and the day was bitter cold and blowing wind and rain and Ava went out to find the cars that I had found online and wouldn't let us go out in the cold. She worked with us for 2 days. She was the only salesperson that responded to my inquiries on New Years Eve. So if you're looking for a Hyundai, go see her. She won't let you down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Car buying experience made Outstanding!"

- LLStar

I drove from Jacksonville,to the dealership one time , and was greeted by Ava Hamilton, told her the car I was looking for 2018 Santa Fe Limited Ultimate, Iron Frost they were the only dealership, in the area that had one, We talked with Jimmy Feliciano, and We had a deal the next day. The car was delivered to my home in North Jacksonville, this is why my car buying Experience was Outstanding. Thanks LLS*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Feliciano

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"A good experience"

- sdm.lake Verified Customer

From beginning to end, my overall experience was wonderful. Enjoyed the enthusiasm of Ava and her willingness to find the right for me. The Finance Officer was kind, thorough and expedient, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,065

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$19,995

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,610

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,225

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$23,255

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,990

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,945

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,460