About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Victor Reynoso.
Victor Reynoso
Victor Reynoso, Assistant Service Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
4.9

Victor Reynoso

Assistant Service Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hi my name is Victor Reynoso. I was born and raised in Sacramento and a father of 2. I love spending time with my family. I love golfing, camping, and all outdoor sports. My hobby is collecting watches and cooking.

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Service Advisor Excellance Award

Customer Service

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

56 Reviews of Victor Reynoso

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- Bresaetern

It’s always a great experience coming to Toyota Elk Grove. I get my services done here every time. Staff is wonderful and very helpful. It’s always busy here, but besides that I enjoy coming here. And also I love the new lift service now. It’s way better than the shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear your experiences here at Elk Grove Toyota have been great ones & that our staff has been helpful! We appreciate your business & look forward to serving you again in the future!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just a short service"

- Kimo2

When in for a quick oil change and found out that my check engine light went off. From a $69.00 fix become a 1,445.00 fix. But glad we found out the problem and Toyota took care of the fix.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We understand how frustrating a problem with your vehicle can be, and are happy to hear that your issue was fixed expertly here at Elk Grove Toyota. We appreciate your business & look forward to assisting you again in the future.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tacoma Service Review "

- lapplegate

We always take our Toyota’s to Elk Grove Toyota for service, for the past 15 years, since they were new. Expert technicians and awesome customer service. Never have concerns about jumping in our cars and trucks and heading out for a trip, long or short. Highly recommend Elk Grove Toyota for sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our service department! Thank you for being willing to recommend us to others!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The care of my car"

- BCBETTYCASTILLO Verified Customer

I am greatfull for ; services provided, expertice of providers, the kindness and ,professional skills, especially, the updating me ,on all future maintenance required. Sincerely Betty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear our staff was kind, professional, and kept you updated throughout your service visit! Thank you for your business!

May 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Center"

- JAMIE30 Verified Customer

The service center staff are always extremely professional; make honest, good recommendations at every visit. Service was fairly quick even without an appointment. Staff at this visit were very kind and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrian Shanka

May 14, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear this! We're glad our service department staff has been professional and honest each time you've visited! We appreciate your continued business!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated very well! Just check on your own Gap Insurance."

- Patti

I bought my new Avalon from Ruben Guerrero. He is the internet sales manager who knows his stuff. He was very nice and made very effort to address all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend him. I was a little confused about the Gap insurance and went ahead with my own insurance through AAA which was one third of the insurance that had been offered through the dealership. I would strongly recommend shopping around for the insurance. Overall, my experience with this dealership has been very good. I believe I got a much better deal here than I would have in Placerville or Folsom. It didn’t seem like either of those dealerships would work with me on the price of a new car which was disappointing. The service department provided excellent service especially Charles Linck and Victor Reynoso when they both explained to me on two different telephone conversations the reason why my check engine light had come on by not getting the gas cap on correctly. I was pretty concerned that maybe I had bought a lemon. They both did a great job in calming my nerves unlike Vanessa, another service department associate I spoke with who was definitely less than calming or helpful and made me more upset and concerned about my new car purchase. I think it would be helpful if she learned a bit more about just being nice! Anyway, I love my NEW AVALON!!!!! Many Thanks! By the way Patrick Sliney the Fianance Manager terrific too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romy Cruz, Charles Linck, Nicholas Kersten, Patrick Sliney, Ruben Guerrero , Ruben Guerrero; Internet sales Manager. Vanessa; VERY UNHELPFUL phone receptionist or service person?

May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congrats on your new Avalon! We appreciate hearing about your experience with both our sales and service staff! Thank you for your kind words & for your business! We hope to be your dealership of choice for all future purchases and service needs!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who could ask for anything more?/"

- BANECART Verified Customer

My Toyota Solara is the very best car I have ever owned. I bought it new at Elk Grove Toyota, and have faithfully taken it in for service as recommended. I have had many different makes of cars over the years, and had some good service experiences, some ordinary ones, and a few stinkers. But, until I bought my Toyota, I had never had truly excellent service experiences. Everyone at Elk Grove Toyota has delivered superior service, no matter what their position or title. I have always been treated with courtesy and professionalism, whether it is on the telephone or at the dealership. Any question that I have asked has been answered clearly and helpfully. The excellence of the service, in addition to my dependable, enjoyable to drive, and attractive car has converted me from a brand hopper to a loyal Toyota driver. Thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this 5-star review! We appreciate your loyalty to Elk Grove Toyota and are so happy to hear that your service experiences have been excellent! We appreciate your business!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Service beyond my expectations !"

- Good News Lynne Verified Customer

I have visited the service center last week for a regular check up and a problem with a middle seat in our Sienna. The seat had become disengaged from the clip in the floor . I was told it would probably take four hours to complete the work . I took advantage of the shuttle to take me to nearby Green Acres where I had fun for several hours. Victor called when the work was complete and the shuttle picked me up quickly The service and repair it went perfectly . This was my first solo visit without my husband. Many thanks for a job well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fong the Shuttle driver

May 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time here and your wait time. We truly appreciate your business and your five star review. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice work that I can trust."

- LEE3NAM Verified Customer

Your helpful and friendly advice is what I need. I would recommend to all my friends, family and friends. I love to buy another Highlander.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Kumar, Christopher Wilson, Primal Kumar, John Nguyen

May 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you received helpful and friendly service at Elk Grove Toyota! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- NEEDFORSPEED502 Verified Customer

Victor Reynoso in service was great. My car was looked at and repaired the same day. Victor kept me informed thru out the day on what they found and what needed to be repaired to get me back in my car. I would recommend Victor and Elk Grove Toyota to anyone one looking for top notch service on their Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear Victor was able to provide you with 5-star service! We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others, based on your experience! Thank you for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (534 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119