About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Dew.
Barbara Dew
Barbara Dew, Internet Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

Barbara Dew

Internet Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Have been in the automotive business in several different roles since 1989! My specialty is customer service. Would like to believe that I treat everyone the way that I would like to be treated. If any female is more comfortable with a female Salesperson, I welcome them to contact me.

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Barbara Dew

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Gi2017

I called the dealership and spoke to Barbara made an appointment. When I arrived Barbara introduced me to Salesperson Steven Weir. He was awesome. He made the car buying process a great experience. The dealership owner even took the time to thank me and congratulate me on my purchase. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Jjroy123

We were Happy with all individuals involved in the sale of our Certified Truck. Extra Thanks to Mark Jon es, Barbara Dew and Mike Mann’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones , Mike mann

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying"

- Ford Flex

Basically purchased the vehicle over the Internet. When I arrived at the dealership the rest of the car buying process was easy and not surprising.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Efficient, Knowledgeable."

- Explorer

Dealing with Lombard was a seamless, no hassle process, from the test drive to the drive off the lot. I Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- AnthonyD

Honest, sincere, and no pressure. BEST place I have ever dealt with for purchasing/leasing a new vehicle. Have you driven a Ford lately? After 15 years of driving Nissans, I decided to look at Ford again and was blown away by the engineering and quality in this F-150 XLT. Could not be happier, could not have dealt with a better group of folks. If you are in the market for a Ford, give them a chance - you will not be sorry! Thank you Mark, Barbara, Mike and Mr. Lombard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones , Mike Mans

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 mustang convertible"

- Pete

The Lombard Ford team of Barb, Mark and Mike made my purchase of a 2017 mustang convertible very easy and pleasurable. The car was exactly as advertised, expertly prepared and the deal was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ron8828

This was a awesome experience. Barbara was great to work with. Very helpful and courteous. Great selection of cars. Process was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with knowledgeable people!"

- John G

Everything went smooth on the purchase of my certified preowned F-150, everyone was friendly right from the start and if you’re looking to purchase and new or used car or truck you should check out Lombard Ford. Thank you again to Barb Dew, Mike Mans, George Fogarty and Rob Lombard for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Mike Mans

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have to buy a car...."

- iboughtafusion

I cannot imagine that buying a car is anybody's idea of a "good time..." That said - the folks up at Lombard were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The experience was as low-stress as buying a car could be. Thanks, Barbara & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Daniel LoRusso

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BobaFatt

Internet sales was very prompt and responsive to inquiries. Drove from over an hour away to test drive the car, loved it ! Steve and the rest of the Lombard Ford staff went the extra mile and was able to deliver the vehicle same day without prior notice. Least stressful buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Fair prices for both the vehicle and my trade. I can’t recommend Lombard Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir , Michael Mans

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2017 Ford Escape

$37,670

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$27,015

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940