About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Dew.
Barbara Dew
Barbara Dew, Internet Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

Barbara Dew

Internet Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Have been in the automotive business in several different roles since 1989! My specialty is customer service. Would like to believe that I treat everyone the way that I would like to be treated. If any female is more comfortable with a female Salesperson, I welcome them to contact me.

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Barbara Dew

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great To Work With"

- Justin312

The service was awesome. My wife, twin daughters, and I love the Expedition. It arrived in immaculate condition, with no surprises. I cannot recommend Barbara or Lombard Ford highly enough! Sincerely, Justin Henderson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks for the kind words Justin. It was certainly my pleasure to have been the one to fulfill your hopes of owning this stunning Expedition. We strive to make our business with out of state folks as seamless as possible. It sounds like we succeeded again. Take care my friend.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- 1maryannz

Great dealership! Everyone was very friendly and not pushy at all. Best place to buy a vehicle. Barbara Dew answered all my questions. She was the best person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micheal Mans

Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thanks so much for the kinds words Maryann. It was truly our pleasure to have met you, and to have been able to put you into such a great vehicle. It's such a perfect vehicle for you! You have good taste. ;) Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience!"

- Gi2017

I called the dealership and spoke to Barbara made an appointment. When I arrived Barbara introduced me to Salesperson Steven Weir. He was awesome. He made the car buying process a great experience. The dealership owner even took the time to thank me and congratulate me on my purchase. It was worth the drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

It is always nice to hear that we are worth the drive sir. We complete a lot of "out of state" sales and love to hear that we have accomplished our goal of being "worth the drive". It doesn't matter if you drive 5 minutes, we treat every one with the same respect. Have fun in the sun with your Mustang, and be safe. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Jjroy123

We were Happy with all individuals involved in the sale of our Certified Truck. Extra Thanks to Mark Jon es, Barbara Dew and Mike Mann’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones , Mike mann

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying"

- Ford Flex

Basically purchased the vehicle over the Internet. When I arrived at the dealership the rest of the car buying process was easy and not surprising.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy, busy life to share your comments. Good photo of you besides that Flex! Again, thank you for your service. God Bless you and protect you! Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Efficient, Knowledgeable."

- Explorer

Dealing with Lombard was a seamless, no hassle process, from the test drive to the drive off the lot. I Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- AnthonyD

Honest, sincere, and no pressure. BEST place I have ever dealt with for purchasing/leasing a new vehicle. Have you driven a Ford lately? After 15 years of driving Nissans, I decided to look at Ford again and was blown away by the engineering and quality in this F-150 XLT. Could not be happier, could not have dealt with a better group of folks. If you are in the market for a Ford, give them a chance - you will not be sorry! Thank you Mark, Barbara, Mike and Mr. Lombard!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones , Mike Mans

Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

You make it hard to be humble Anthony. Such kind words. And to think you were referred here, and now your referring us. We couldn't be more grateful! Thank you for considering a Ford again after all those years. Welcome back! If we don't have the pleasure to see you beforehand, see you in 3 years. Your friends at Lombard Ford

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 mustang convertible"

- Pete

The Lombard Ford team of Barb, Mark and Mike made my purchase of a 2017 mustang convertible very easy and pleasurable. The car was exactly as advertised, expertly prepared and the deal was just what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words sir. You were such a pleasure to work with, and you were so happy about your purchase, it warms our hearts. So many people dislike buying a car. They don't know they can just come here to be treated well. Now they will know from your comments. We're very appreciative. Enjoy that Mustang for many years to come! Your friends at Lombard Ford

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Ron8828

This was a awesome experience. Barbara was great to work with. Very helpful and courteous. Great selection of cars. Process was quick and easy. Highly recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We should be thanking you! You were such a pleasure to work with. We're blessed that we got to make your dream come true Ron. We're confident you will enjoy that car for many, many years! Best Regards to you and yours.

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with knowledgeable people!"

- John G

Everything went smooth on the purchase of my certified preowned F-150, everyone was friendly right from the start and if you’re looking to purchase and new or used car or truck you should check out Lombard Ford. Thank you again to Barb Dew, Mike Mans, George Fogarty and Rob Lombard for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Mike Mans

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$21,488

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2017 Ford Focus

$21,680

2018 Ford F-150

$35,940

2018 Ford Mustang

$63,895

2018 Ford Escape

$29,115

2018 Ford Edge

$39,175