About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barbara Dew.
Barbara Dew
Barbara Dew, Internet Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

Barbara Dew

Internet Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me

Have been in the automotive business in several different roles since 1989! My specialty is customer service. Would like to believe that I treat everyone the way that I would like to be treated. If any female is more comfortable with a female Salesperson, I welcome them to contact me.

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Barbara Dew

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with knowledgeable people!"

- John G

Everything went smooth on the purchase of my certified preowned F-150, everyone was friendly right from the start and if you’re looking to purchase and new or used car or truck you should check out Lombard Ford. Thank you again to Barb Dew, Mike Mans, George Fogarty and Rob Lombard for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty , Mike Mans

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you have to buy a car...."

- iboughtafusion

I cannot imagine that buying a car is anybody's idea of a "good time..." That said - the folks up at Lombard were friendly, helpful, and efficient. The experience was as low-stress as buying a car could be. Thanks, Barbara & Dan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Daniel LoRusso

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- BobaFatt

Internet sales was very prompt and responsive to inquiries. Drove from over an hour away to test drive the car, loved it ! Steve and the rest of the Lombard Ford staff went the extra mile and was able to deliver the vehicle same day without prior notice. Least stressful buying experience I’ve had purchasing a car. Fair prices for both the vehicle and my trade. I can’t recommend Lombard Ford enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir , Michael Mans

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great California Special Mustang Convertible Purchase!"

- thebits

Starting with my first internet contact with Barbara through my actual sales contact with Mark, the Lombard team was excellent. The customer service experience was one of the best I have ever had at a dealership. Mark did an excellent job explaining all of the features of the Mustang and how everything operated. At a stop light on the way home I had a driver next to me offer a comment about how beautiful the car was. That was the cherry on top for this purchase! Thank you to Mark, Barbara and the Lombard team for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My CPO F-150 Purchase"

- Gcas63

Excellent experience from the initial internet contact to the minute I drove it off the lot. Mark was fair, and always professional. Very happy with the new purchase, and the overall buying experience. My first Ford in 35 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones

March 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Ray

The dealership is quick with responses and getting things done. The staff was super friendly and always made sure I was satisfied. I traveled 137 miles from Massachusetts and it was worth it. I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso

January 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Mustang"

- Louis Terracciano

I found Lombard Ford through Car Gurus while searching for a certified pre-owned Mustang. From my initial inquiry with Barbara Dew and subsequent visit and dealings with Steve Weir, the whole "car purchasing experience" was very courteous and friendly. The price was very fair and made the 2 hour trip from Long Island well worth the drive. I highly recommend Lombard Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Weir

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2017 Ford Mustang"

- Mustang Driver

I had such a pleasant experience with Lombard Ford that I am willing to sacrifice a few minutes away from my mustang to write this review. After searching quite a while on the internet, I checked availability on a vehicle at the Lombard website. Within a short time Barbara called me and confirmed that my choice was still available. Barbara soon became my new friend with my numerous questions, and within a week I was on my way to Connecticut from Maryland to pickup my Mustang. Barbara was there to greet me at our arranged time and introduce me to my Mustang. Ron Lombard took the time to personally greet me and thank me for choosing Lombard Ford. I found him to be very cordial and we had a nice conversation. Barbara kept me current on the completion of the purchase with updates on the out of state registration process. I received my registration well before the expiration of the temporary tag. Everything went well and I am completely satisfied with Lombard Ford. Overall a very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Fusion Purchase"

- Paul

My experience was very pleasant right from my initial email contact with Barbara, my salesman Dan and finance person Michael. They were all very forthright and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel LoRusso

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Zanner

I haven’t purchased a car in 11 years and had a lot of anxiety in purchasing a car I feared having to deal with pressure but was pleasantly surprised with my experience. I love my Edge but going from a car to SUV is a different experience that I’m enjoying. Thank you to the staff for making this is a pleasant experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones , Finance person sorry can’t remember name

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

2014 Ford F-150

$25,988

2015 Ford F-150

$35,988

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,290

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,355

2016 Ford Focus

$31,285

2017 Ford F-250

$40,305

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$25,925