About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Ed Obrien.
Ed Obrien
Ed Obrien, Used Vehicle Manager, Lombard Ford
5.0

Ed Obrien

Used Vehicle Manager

Lombard Ford

385 New Hartford Rd
Barkhamsted, CT 06063

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Ed Obrien

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Ford F 150"

- Our New Ford F150

Outstanding experience with the review, inspection, comparison, test drive and purchase of our New Ford F 150...... Mark the salesman provided his expertise and knowledge of Ford Trucks in a detailed and relaxed atmosphere. Master Ford Technician Dan offered his technical insight, experience, and advice on the many specific mechanical questions I had regarding the various 2018 F 150 models. And additional thanks to Darryl, Ed, and Mike and Henry for their involvement in the process......... Job Well Done Guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Jones, Darryl Case , Dan Wilcox, Mike Mann, Henry Tharau

Sep 14, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you profusely from all the staff members you mentioned sir. We just love doing our jobs well here, and that is passed onto all we meet. Your review makes us love our jobs even more. Happy staff, happy customer! Please ensure you stay in touch. We'll always be glad to be of any assistance. Your friends at Lombard Ford

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Ford Explorer "

- Laurence Burrows

Excellent dealership all the way around!!! Everyone is so helpful and knowledgeable about the Ford products. If there is something that one does not know about they will immediately get the answer for you. I have been buying cars and trucks from them since 1994. I am from NJ but throughly enjoy my trip up there and the warm relationship that has developed over the years. I recommend Lombard Ford to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We here think just as highly of you as you do of us Laurence. It is always such a pleasure to assist you with all your wants and needs. Thank you so much for referring us to others. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your friends at Lombard Ford.

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- Landscaper

Lombard Ford is top notch! Mark the salesman always goes above and beyond to take care of my car and truck needs. I have purchased many vehicles from Lombard Ford and the process is always absolutely painless and enjoyable. So quick and professional. I always feel like family here from the sales department to the service and parts departments. I would recommend Lombard Ford to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Lombard Ford responded

We can't thank you enough for the compliments. We're just happy because you're happy, and loyal, and part of the Lombard family! Perhaps your review will encourage others to visit and become part of the Lombard family. They say family is everything. Look forward to seeing you again for any reason. Your friends at Lombard Ford

June 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expert Service"

- brasscityrag

Service at Lombard is always a pleasure. Never any pressure to perform work that is not needed The work done is always explained very thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Case, Scott Robbins, Larry Wright, Betsy Koenig, George Fogarty, Jeff Tymosko

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of my most welcoming experiences!"

- RJC

Anyone who has had the opportunity to work with Rob Lombard and his dealership, I feel should be writing a similar review. I had one of the most welcoming experiences from everyone we dealt with and had the opportunity to meet the owner Rob Lombard himself.His ideology and his personnel in this dealership is straight forward on the ball and well prepared for any questions and help you should expect from a top shelf professional car dealer. Dan Larusso was my salesperson and extremely polite and eager to help at every turn. I felt I got an honest deal and was extremely happy with the car we selected. It was Certified Ford Pre-Owned and other than a little over 6,00 miles, in showroom condition. Rob Lombard has a developed real knack for selecting what I saw as the best vehicles available for re-sale in the Certified Pre-Owned market. He even offered to drop ship if we couldn't make it up to his dealership. Lombard Ford, Dan Larusso,and our vehicle was everything( and more) that I could have expected for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Fogarty, Daniel LoRusso

Jan 28, 2017

Lombard Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words. We try our best to give complete customer satisfaction to every one of our customers. We hope to see you again. George Fogarty-Lombard Ford

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (97 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Fusion

$15,988

2017 Ford Taurus

$20,988

2014 Lincoln MKX

$24,988

2018 Ford Mustang

$61,895

2017 Ford Edge

$47,850

2018 Ford Escape

$31,770

2018 Ford F-150

$45,105

2018 Ford Edge

$32,405