Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Baron Clement.
Baron Clement
Baron Clement at Tucson Subaru
5.0

Baron Clement

Sales Consultant

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Arizona Native. Car Enthusiast. All American. Outdoors Addict. Dog Lover. Husband. Father. BBQ Aficionado (Not Order Specific)

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

German German

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Baron Clement

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Looking to buy 2019 used SUV"

- larrymacon

Baron met us and after hearing our desires in a vehicle gave us several options and recommendations. We decided on the 2019 Forester. Baron was pleasant and quite thorough in showing us the features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Duran

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job finding the car I wanted. avaoided factory..."

- Marc review

Great job finding the car I wanted. avaoided factory delays. Good team coordination. Pick up Day was efficient. Good can’t orientation. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you!!!!!!! Traci

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and not pushy in any way. The..."

- Davidrupleyiii

Everyone was very helpful and not pushy in any way. The team took into account my different situation and resolved any financial issues quickly and successfully. I highly recommend Tucson Subaru! I will be back for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !!! : ) LA

Nov 16, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

David, congratulations again on the Crosstrek! I hope you are having fun in it! Thanks again for your time and for letting me be part of your experience here @ Tucson Subaru. -Baron C.

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an extraordinary experience here with Baron at..."

- LapisSubi9093

It was an extraordinary experience here with Baron at Tucson Subaru simple ,quick, and no run around. Would highly recommend buying a car from Baron @ Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Petersavage, Curt McHenry

Nov 04, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for allowing me to assist you and your Grams! It was an absolute pleasure!!!! -Baron C.

Nov 04, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks for the kind words, enjoy your new car...John P

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baron was wonderful!"

- DonLin

Baron made our purchase wonderful. He was patient and not at all pushy. We enjoyed our dealings with him and would recommend him to everyone! We had wanted t get a Subaru for some time and he made that possible. Now if we can keep the critters out and not have any more $750.00 repair bills we just might be able to enjoy it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Don and Linda, I am so sorry to hear about the Pack Rat damage to your Outback :(. I am glad we were able to get you in and taken care of quickly! Please let me know if there is anything I can do to help and Congrats again on your new Outback :) -Baron C.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Baron was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional...."

- Mike_L

Baron was extremely helpful, friendly, and professional. My wife and I explained what we were looking for and Baron helped us get exactly what we wanted. Couldn't have asked for better service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Nov 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Mike and Jessica, Thank you so much again for allowing me the opportunity to help you with the Ascent :) Congrats again!! -Baron C.

Oct 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

ENJOY THE CAR!!!!!!! TRACI

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Subaru "

- hbts93

Baron and the staff at the Tucson Subaru dealership was very helpful and kind. They helped me find the exact color and car I wanted as well as worked around my work schedule :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt McHenry

Oct 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Congrats Christina on your new Crosstrek! It was a pleasure working with you! -Baron C.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Keri1105

Great experience. NO pressure, which I so appreciate, and they did everything to accommodate us. Way better than other dealerships. I can honestly say their treatment of us was a major factor in buying a car at Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Iseminger, Curt McHenry

Oct 30, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Keri, Congrats on your new Crosstrek! It was a pleasure working with you guys -Baron C.

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car is painless"

- dkeith53

Baron and the whole team, from purchase to finance an easy, painless experience. Altho my first choice was literally sold out from under me by 5 minutes, I was able to get one that I love just as much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Ascencio, Kevin McDougall

Nov 07, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Diane, it was a pleasure being able to assist you in the car buying process! I greatly appreciate the opportunity! Congrats on your new Outback :) -Baron C.

Oct 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

dkeith53 thank you for the great review. It was such a pleasure to help you with you new Subaru. Kevin McD

Oct 25, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you !! ; ) LA

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, no pressure experience"

- AS

Buying a car is painful, but I think this was about as little pain as possible. Easy to deal with and no unnecessary sales pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Traci Roberts

Oct 19, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the review....Enjoy the car Traci

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,151

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,151

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $39,820

2020 Subaru Ascent

$39,820

New 2020 Subaru Outback car, priced at $32,479

2020 Subaru Outback

$32,479

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,319

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,319

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $44,267

2020 Subaru Ascent

$44,267

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $36,865

2020 Subaru Ascent

$36,865

New 2020 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $40,627

2020 Subaru Ascent

$40,627