Ociel Valentinez
Ociel Valentinez at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Ociel Valentinez

Business Express Service Adviser

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
not yet
rated
19 Reviews

Ociel has been with Carl Burgers Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World since 2012 and has been in the car industry for over 2 years.

not yet
rated

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Ociel Valentinez

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst service center ever! ! Lies and more lies! They don't do the work promised. Oil changes great but if you need any mechanical work your better having a homeless person do t More

by PElsbree6#
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Because they always treat you right and I have been going there for years and always been treated very well by everyone I dealt with More

by Nigh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the vehicle I was looking for and negotiated a price. When all the paperwork was finished and reviewed, the price had gone up. Typical of used car salesmanship I think. More

by ianbeattie2
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: The people I dealt with are no longer employed at this dealership due to Covid 19

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel like a princess every time I go to the dealership. All of the staff is extremely friendly and responsive, all of my needs were addressed. Thank you to all of the staff, your my number 1 dealer!!! More

by Paula Marez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores, Fernando Vidana , Dave Garcia, Mike Kaziyev, Mikhael Mikhael

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Seven Cars and Counting The pleasure is always our's! We buy a car about every other year from the fine folks at Carl Burger Dodge. Allow me to name drop... Jack F., Brian H. More

by M.D.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flores, Fernando Vidana, Brian Hackenberg , JJ Carr, Jack Ford, Dave Garcia, Sean Gray, Joe Bourdage.. SRT Tech.

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service & great people Recently stopped in to get my warranty work on my 2017 Dodge 3500. Oil, fuel filter changed in compliance with the warranty. The GM was very nice beca More

by Gpatric
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Thiem, Jeff Turner

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Salesmen very helpful finance department I am a Returning Customer. I have now Purchased 3 Vehicles from Here and I'm planing on recommending and continuing to buy my cars Here. Carlos was Gr More

by IGN1T3R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Hernandez, Mike Kaziyev

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

My service experience Update: I would like to thank Jim for reaching out to me and handling the situation. He apologized for the miscommunication and has been very helpful. More

by lpyif
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Garcia, Sean Gray, Jim

March 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy and no pressure Frank Nelson was the salesman I worked with who was recommended by OCL who works in the Express Oil Change side of the dealership. OCL and David (fro More

by Janet Meador
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff "Gibson" Henderson , Dave Garcia, Bennett Owen, Frank Nelson ***** excellent

September 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

Horrible Service Center Writing a review for here sits heavy for me as my emotions for Carl Burger need to come out. I'll break it all down by departments. Sales: Our firs More

by Autagne2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Broutin, Frank

1

Dealership Inventory (346 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $98,515
2022 Ram 1500
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $44,040
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $84,990
2019 Ram 2500
used
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $61,660
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
4WD