About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Bartel.
Barry Bartel
Barry Bartel, Sales Consultant, Northside Lexus
5.0

Barry Bartel

Sales Consultant

Northside Lexus

17925 North Freeway
Houston , TX 77090

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Barry Bartel

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- BBRUCKER_HOUSTON1 Verified Customer

This is our second car to buy from Northside Lexus. Barry Bartel was our salesman, he is the best. He listened to us and got the car we wanted. A great smile and a warm personality. We are part of the Lexus family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout, David Ortiz

Sep 07, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, Firstly, thank you for being a continued member of the Northside Lexus family! We have to agree that Barry is a fabulous salesman, and an awesome part of our team! Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Start to finish a great experience, again."

- SEK7575 Verified Customer

Third car we have bought at Northside Lexus and it keeps getting better. Barry Bartel is such a pleasure to work with. Very informative and knowledgable yet no pressure at all. Will offer an opinion if asked with reasons to back it up. Tim was wonderful as well. In short, great quality with the minimum of stress!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Karmout

Sep 06, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are so glad to have you as a valuable member of our Northside Lexus family! I do have to agree that Barry and Tim are absolutely wonderful members of our team! We are thrilled that they provided you with such a great experience!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lexus GS460 Purchase"

- BRITISHMIKE Verified Customer

Very easy and pleasant process to trade and buy, Barry was very patient and understanding and showed great knowledge of the vehicles we looked at. Brian was very thorough on the familiarization process and his information was very clear and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Cobb

Aug 21, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi Mike, Congratulations on your Lexus GS 460! We are so glad that Barry made the car-buying process an easy one, and left a fantastic impression on you!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service! "

- VEE0409 Verified Customer

The best part of the deal was working with my salesman Barry Bartel! This is the second Lexus I buy from Barry. Barry is very knowledgeable and helpful! Wouldn’t go anywhere else to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We do love Barry Bartel also, he is an absolute pleasure! Thank you so much for being a member of the Northside Lexus family and allowing us to continue serving you.

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Lexus Shopper"

- dd546 Verified Customer

It was my first time ever even thinking I would buy a Lexus so I looked on line and Northside Lexus came up and I decided to give them a try and from the moment I walked onto the lot peering into the car windows I Was greeted with a warm welcome and introduced to Mr Don and he took his time with me and allowed me to have the Full Lexus Experience . I Drove away with the very car that I wanted...Yezza😆😆😆

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Ansley

Aug 13, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, I am so happy that Don Ansley and Barry gave you a top notch experience! They both exude what is important to us here at Northside Lexus, which is amazing customer service!

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- horns64 Verified Customer

Barry worked with us for 1-2 months before we made our choice. Zero pressure. Very patient, friendly, courteous. Had excellent training session with David Ortiz. Northside is a first class operation. Our 4th Lexus. Level of luxury and reliability hard to beat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ortiz

Jul 26, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi there, We are proud to say that Barry Bartel and David Ortiz, always do a wonderful job! Our dealership strives to give you that level of comfort and luxury, and I am very happy that it was achieved!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly As It Should Be"

- Weatherall Verified Customer

As always, we were greeted and helped immediately. We had a great experience 3 years ago with Barry Bartel as our salesman, so requested him again. Once again, he helped match us to the car we wanted. Even after I changed my mind on the interior color after all the paperwork had been sent to the finance department, Barry remained patient and pleasant. He found the car I wanted. We appreciate Barry. He offers guidance without pressuring. Also patient with us, was Marcus Atkins. He understood my panic of the bottom line, and gave us some options that better fit our budget. Again, we never felt pressured. He let us think and consider and decide on our own time. Very special thanks to David Ortiz who spent two hours setting up and teaching us about our new car. His patience and ability to teach us was only surpassed by his knowledge. So very kind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 05, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a wonderful experience with our team. You're right, that is "exactly as it should be" and that is our goal. Barry, Marcus & David will be very happy to hear your feedback. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please let us know if we can be of any additional assistance.

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service always!"

- lvfranklin Verified Customer

I have been taking my cars to Northside Lexus for almost 15 years and their service has always been nothing but superior! I highly recommend both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robi

Jun 25, 2018

Northside Lexus responded

Hi lvfranklin, Thank you for your loyalty and business. We appreciate your support and kind words!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX 350

$51,004

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,577

2018 Lexus RX 350

$56,226

2018 Lexus RX 350

$55,418

2018 Lexus ES 350

$44,204

2018 Lexus ES 350

$42,709

2018 Lexus RX 350

$53,449

2018 Lexus GX 460

$57,573