Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Drew Kavanagh
Drew Kavanagh at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Drew Kavanagh

Parts Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Drew Kavanagh

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checking Out My VW Passat"

- philjan1960

Good Afternoon, Thank You For Checking Out My 2014 Volkswagen Passsat Without An Appointment. You Guys Are GREAT !!!! I'm Looking Forward To Purchase Or A Next Volkswagen. Again Thank You For The Hospitality And Help Me Out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva, Said Bousbaa, Ramon Bejaran, John Shea

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Sterl1979

Dave as always does an excellent job as a service writer. Also no one is better than Don, my favorite technician. These folks are great people. Luv them all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent delivered the goods I was so appreciative to be ta"

- marynim123

I was greeted with a very knowledgeable person Jeff McNally who explained theprocess answered my questions arrange for repairs sent a video as well set me up in parts with Drew to get second key and they fixed the problem.! impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McNally service consultant

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Professional accommodating I thought I was at harley-davids"

- SWAISWILOS Verified Customer

Again I thought I was at a Harley Davidson dealership they advocated for me with a third party warranty company, and it was a very good experience David as I knew him was professional ,well groomed, outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Nickolas, Dominic Lemaire, Cesar Desilva

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi SWAISWILOS. It is great to know that we are on the same level as Harley Davidson! We are always happy to provide you with any accommodations you need to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Stellar service!"

- STVNASHE00 Verified Customer

Speaker in rear right side was not working properly anymore. Service got me in and out promptly with the new speaker. Plus, as always my car was washed and vacuumed like "new!" The Service and Parts Dept. at Kelly VW do a fine job for me every single time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Bourassa, Kevin Fleuriel, Scott Robert, Ben Hunt, David Sorn

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your review STVNASHE00. We are glad to know that service provided you with a brand new speaker. We are always happy to help!

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- PCALISI Verified Customer

Great service. Dan, Nick, chris, thank you for truely amazing service. I will continue to always bring my VW's to you and reccomend this dealer to everyone thanks to the great service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much PCALISI, that's very kind of you to say about our service team. We're so happy to hear our team took such good care of you. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great buying experience. "

- Maggie1

I recently purchased a 2015 VW Bettle - the Dealership had the cars that were advertised. The salesman, Michael Torra was a pleasure to work with. The buying experience was simply and hassle-free. It was the fastest I ever purchased a car - would buy another car from them again. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Kelly, Michael Torra

Oct 06, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Maggie, thank you so much for working with Michael and our team at Kelly VW. We're so happy for you and your new 2015 Beetle. Congratulations, and please don't be a stranger! Let us know if we can help you out with anything else.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (60 Vehicles)

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $51,750
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $32,495
2019 Volkswagen Arteon
used
Manganese Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $38,763
2018 Audi Q5
used
Azores Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $38,566
2019 Subaru Ascent
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $39,795
2018 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $42,350
2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive