Drew Kavanagh
Drew Kavanagh at Kelly Volkswagen
Refer Me

Drew Kavanagh

Parts Manager

Kelly Volkswagen

72 Andover St.
Danvers, MA 01960

Contact Me
not yet
rated
8 Reviews
not yet
rated

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Drew Kavanagh

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great service every time I come in to get my cars checked out. I have a 2018 VW Tiguan and a 2021 VW Arteon. Many thanks to the service department at Kelly VW! More

by James33
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2023

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you, James, for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're pleased to hear that you've consistently had great service whenever you've visited our dealership to get your cars checked out. Serving you and ensuring your vehicles are in top condition is always our pleasure. If you have any more feedback, questions, or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Checking Out My VW Passat Good Afternoon, Thank You For Checking Out My 2014 Volkswagen Passsat Without An Appointment. You Guys Are GREAT !!!! I'm Looking Forward To Purcha More

by philjan1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rachel DaSilva , Ramon Bejaran, Said Bousbaa, John Shea

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Dave as always does an excellent job as a service writer. Also no one is better than Don, my favorite technician. These folks are great people. Luv th More

by Sterl1979
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackie Amodeo, Nick Irving, Rachel DaSilva, Don Foss, Anthony Belmonte, Barry Gagne , Said Bousbaa, Nick Irving III, Dave Poirier

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent delivered the goods I was so appreciative to be ta I was greeted with a very knowledgeable person Jeff McNally who explained theprocess answered my questions arrange for repairs sent a video as wel More

by marynim123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff McNally service consultant

December 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

Professional accommodating I thought I was at harley-davids Again I thought I was at a Harley Davidson dealership they advocated for me with a third party warranty company, and it was a very good experience Dav More

by SWAISWILOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cesar Desilva, Dominic Lemaire, Jane Nickolas

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi SWAISWILOS. It is great to know that we are on the same level as Harley Davidson! We are always happy to provide you with any accommodations you need to make your visit as pleasant as possible.

October 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

Stellar service! Speaker in rear right side was not working properly anymore. Service got me in and out promptly with the new speaker. Plus, as always my car was washe More

by STVNASHE00
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robert , Steve Bourassa, Kevin Fleuriel, Ben Hunt, David Sorn

Dec 21, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your review STVNASHE00. We are glad to know that service provided you with a brand new speaker. We are always happy to help!

September 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

Amazing Great service. Dan, Nick, chris, thank you for truely amazing service. I will continue to always bring my VW's to you and reccomend this dealer to eve More

by PCALISI
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Robert, Nick Irving, Rachel DaSilva, Mike Ameno , Steve Bourassa, Kevin Fleuriel, Joe Ryan

Oct 06, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much PCALISI, that's very kind of you to say about our service team. We're so happy to hear our team took such good care of you. Thank you for your recommendation, and we hope to see you again soon!

August 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great buying experience. I recently purchased a 2015 VW Bettle - the Dealership had the cars that were advertised. The salesman, Michael Torra was a pleasure to work with. Th More

by Maggie1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brenden Kelly, Michael Torra

Oct 06, 2015

Kelly Volkswagen responded

Hi Maggie, thank you so much for working with Michael and our team at Kelly VW. We're so happy for you and your new 2015 Beetle. Congratulations, and please don't be a stranger! Let us know if we can help you out with anything else.

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $29,588
2023 Volkswagen Taos
used
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,994
2021 Audi SQ5
used
Ultra Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $35,994
2023 Volkswagen Golf GTI
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Manual
Front-wheel Drive
used 2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $46,996
2024 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,745
2019 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $33,993
2021 Audi A6
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive