About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Barry Schwerdt.
Barry Schwerdt
Barry  Schwerdt, General manager, Toyota of Rockwall
4.6

Barry Schwerdt

General manager

Toyota of Rockwall

1250 E Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Barry Schwerdt

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made the Deal! "

- AAAlecia Verified Customer

Patrice worked really hard to find us a deal. We drove up from Corpus Christi to meet with her and discuss a vehicle purchase. She was professional, hard working and really stood by as our advocate when making negotiations. We had the opportunity to also meet the General Manager, Barry, along with other sales managers and they all worked to get us taken care of! The team here really went out of their way to ensure that we left happy and with a vehicle we love! It was worth the long trip to make this purchase! We would do business with Toyota of Rockwall again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrice Lightner

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it happen! "

- AAAlecia Verified Customer

Patrice worked really hard to find us a deal. We drove up from Corpus Christi to meet with her and discuss a vehicle purchase. She was professional, hard working and really stood by as our advocate when making negotiations. We had the opportunity to also meet the General Manager, Barry, along with other sales managers and they all worked to get us taken care of! The team here really went out of their way to ensure that we left happy and with a vehicle we love! It was worth long the trip to make this purchase! We would do business with Toyota of Rockwall again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Eising, Patrice Lightner

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!! "

- ALLISONWILSON51 Verified Customer

Friendly and Knowledgeable Employees who care for customer's needs in purchasing a car! Dave Pokorny, Carmelo Adorno, Alan Schwerdt, and Terry Pierson were awesome in helping us buy our first Toyota Highlander car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4RUNNER "

- wrleinberger Verified Customer

I had to have the window washer fluid hose repaired. Apparently a mouse got hungry for rubber prior to my purchase. Sales and service have been outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great place to shop for a car!"

- Danibaco95 Verified Customer

Everyone in the dealership made trading in my vehicle for a new one easy and quick. They treated us like family and made sure my new car meet the needs my old one was lacking. So happy with their service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Pierson , Patrice lighter

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Premier Service "

- MOBARRY1 Verified Customer

Darryl was excellent in explaining the Tacoma truck that we recently purchased and Joey was very expedient in the financing part, Management worked with us on arriving at a price we were comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Nicole Roeseler!"

- Zara Westbrook Verified Customer

I applaud Nicole Roeseler for taking care of me and giving me the customer treatment EVERYONE deserves! The day after I purchased my car I had a major problem with the driver's seat. I called my salesman, Anthony Beck, but he did nothing to help me and literally told me he was "only a salesman" and had no final say about anything. Then I left several voice messages for manager Barry Schwerdt who never bothered to return ANY of my calls. I ended up talking to Nicole, and she had Gabriel Hernandez contact me. He initially told me my options were to "patch" the seat or have it replaced. Of course, I wanted it replaced. Then, after repeated calls to him without responses, he told me that all he could do was "patch" the seat...no other options. I was told that Mr. Schwerdt would not even consider replacing my seat (even when I offered to pay for half). Finally, when the repairman saw that the seat could not simply be "patched" (as it had been initially, unbeknownst to me upon buying the vehicle), the seat was replaced. I am convinced that this situation would have never been solved if not for Nicole Roeseler, and I sincerely appreciate her time, effort, and support. I don't think I will ever purchase another car at Rockwall Toyota, but if I do, it will be solely because I know that I can rely on Nicole Roeseler to be fair and accommodating. Thank you, Nicole! You are a credit to your company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Hernandez, Nicole Roeseler , Anthony Beck

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team here;"

- AHMADYMOHAMMADRAFI Verified Customer

They know what they are doing, No extra charges, like service fee this and that, Good collection N price, Exceptional, they talk as much as need it straight to point especially MR Brian Dial, he explained everything to me in a short time all my questions were answered then showed me the paper with no rush at all, the sales manager& financial are so gentleman they are NOT like some other delaers to talk over hours & trick you, get your SGN N bring more charges I DEFINITELY Recommend Toyota of Rockwall and I'll do my next purchase here, This the the place you wanna go,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dial, Brett Eising, Corey Thomas, Felecia George, Lee Mitchell, Joey Desrosiers , I Don't remember the other names, but they were all the coolest team ever seen

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- adooley1684 Verified Customer

Dealt with a few service departments.....this one knows how to treat people. Wife owns a Ford, and the dealer across the street is a joke compared to these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service & people. "

- SCONDER0011 Verified Customer

Can't remember the first young man who I met me but he showed me everything about my vehicle which I didn't get from Ken Campbell when I originally purchased. Wrong part ordered but everyone who extremely nice and loved driving off in a clean vehicle. Love my Rav 4. Hope it continues to be great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kirksey, Casey Little

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$43,896

2018 Toyota Tundra

$44,706

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,821

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,317

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,949

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,607

2018 Toyota Sienna

$36,676

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,657