Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Becky D'Andrea.
Becky D'Andrea
Becky D'Andrea at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Becky D'Andrea

Service Writer

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me

103 Reviews of Becky D'Andrea

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department is outstanding.From the moment you..."

- JBD0712 Verified Customer

Service Department is outstanding. From the moment you walk in, all is under control and moves along very efficiently. Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Bakr, Candace Kostial

May 06, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so surprised on how fast I was welcomed it was my..."

- LED2761 Verified Customer

I was so surprised on how fast I was welcomed it was my first time dealing with the service department they were kind and concerned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with the service department...."

- DDD3POLICE Verified Customer

I had a great experience with the service department. The staff was very friendly and welcoming from my first call all the way through completion of the work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Did not care for the woman who sold me my car 3 years ago..."

- Jean123 Verified Customer

Did not care for the woman who sold me my car 3 years ago but really like all the people in the service department especially Danielle O’Connor so decided to get my next car here only because of Danielle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp , Danielle O’Connor

May 04, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hello Jean and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Danielle was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and did not take a long time.a a a a..."

- Marxjones Verified Customer

Very professional and did not take a long time. a a a a a a a a. A a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Marxjones, thank you for reviewing your service experience! We aim to provide time-efficient and exceptional service for our guests and we are proud that this was received during your time spent with us. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to have service at the dealership...."

- ac1117 Verified Customer

Always a pleasure to have service at the dealership. Employees are always pleasant, facilities are always clean, and my vehicle is always returned timely. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Your great feedback truly made our day! We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everything was great customer service wait to service..."

- Sf3288#$sf4966 Verified Customer

Everything was great customer service wait to service excellence Thank it was wonderful Becky was real pleasant and helpful and I appreciate her Service thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rizza Cadillac’s service department gives you the most..."

- silverscreen1 Verified Customer

Rizza Cadillac’s service department gives you the most for your time and money. Danielle O’Connor & Becky D’Andrea are back at the service desk, so the attention you get is the best. Found a discount for my oil change, rotated, plus inflated all my tires, and washed my car, all as part of the service. Waited for my Cadillac, and before I knew it, the job was done. Best service department ever!😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danielle O’Connor

Apr 21, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for putting your trust in Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC! We pride ourselves in our service department’s ability to provide world class customer service. We wish you happy travels and look forward to seeing you at your next service appointment. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service reps especially Rebecca DeAndre are very..."

- LMITCH8154 Verified Customer

Service reps especially Rebecca DeAndre are very professional. Love the atmosphere. Always clean. Repair prices a bit costly. Understand it was Cadillac who wanted GMC/Buick separate. They charge the same repair prices so don’t understand that. However I still enjoy going there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Monahan

Apr 19, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We appreciate you leaving this honest feedback about your experience. We appreciate any and all feedback, as it allows us to continue to grow and improve as a dealership. At your earliest convenience, please feel free to reach out to us so that we can learn more about your visit. We hope to talk with you soon. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team were great. They answered my questions..."

- mosby266 Verified Customer

The sales team were great. They answered my questions clearly.The service department is also on point. Becky D'Andrea is a good rep for Rizza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $48,890

2020 Cadillac CT4

$48,890

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $53,392

2020 Cadillac CT5

$53,392

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $47,895

2020 Cadillac CT4

$47,895

new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $49,690

2021 Cadillac XT4

$49,690

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $28,535

2021 Buick Encore GX

$28,535

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $27,930

2021 Buick Encore GX

$27,930