Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Roy Sommerfeld.
Roy Sommerfeld
Roy  Sommerfeld at Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Roy Sommerfeld

New Car Manager

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC

8425 West 159th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Roy Sommerfeld

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Danielle is excellent svc mgr"

- PAXPAC27 Verified Customer

Great service and great experience and sales and finance dealership team that is so valuable plus caring and Danielle o'connor is the best svc mgr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Joe Volturo, Mike Mikicic, John O'Connell, Joe Uccardi, Mike Lorenzo, Agnes Casino, Amanda Pickett, Marty “Coach” Nowak , Danielle O' Connor

Apr 08, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for reaching out to us and letting us know about your recent visit. We appreciate everything Danielle does for Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC and our customers. Hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic "

- Sarahg1981 Verified Customer

Just want to say that Danielle is a fantastic service advisor. She always takes the time to explain to you what’s going on with your car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Papp, Mark Hoover, Joe Volturo, Steve Barakat, Marcelino Alfaro, Mike Mikicic, John O'Connell, Mo Almasri, Jay Bakr

Jan 02, 2019

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the awesome feedback! You're right, Danielle is a fantastic service advisor and we appreciate all she does for us! We're very happy to hear that he was there to provide you with great service. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recall and Cabin Air Filter"

- torres0125 Verified Customer

I went in for a recall and decided to do my cabin air filter since the car was going to be at the shop either way. The service was quick for what I needed to have done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Jansky, Mark Hoover, Adam Jung, Joe Volturo, Joe Gonzalez, Marcelino Alfaro, Bert Dutcher, Marty “Coach” Nowak, Tyler Eubanks

Dec 06, 2018

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, J.C Rocha- Business Development Manager- jrocha@rizza.com

January 27, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Happy that they were able to do something for me, when I..."

- angelswill

Happy that they were able to do something for me, when I wasn't sure if it was possible. Although I put down and paid more than I had in mind, I am satisfied with my choice. Salesmen were patient, persistant, and optimistic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marozas

December 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I was very happy with the service I received when..."

- Stacig0814

I was very happy with the service I received when purchasing my vehicle. Joe and Roy were very friendly( they made you feel at home) and very knowledgeable. When it comes time to get a new vehicle I will be back to see these wonderful guys and I will recommended them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marozas

Dec 13, 2012

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for your review, Staci! We're thrilled to hear that your experience at Rizza Cadillac Buick & GMC could surpass your expectations. Thank you for recognizing Joe and Roy, your comments are truly appreciated. We hope that you'll consider us for your next auto need, and that you'll join us on Facebook and Twitter. Regards, Linda Tew - Rizza Cadillac Buick & GMC ltew@rizzacars.com

December 13, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great experience! No haggling, they really work with you..."

- Kagate21

Great experience! No haggling, they really work with you and make buying a car fun! They worked with my budget and they treat you like family. Service dept is fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marozas, Frank Caruso, Lisa Ginkel , Joe marozas

Dec 13, 2012

Rizza Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we're doing. We're glad to know that several members of our great staff were able to go above and beyond for you to make your experience great! On behalf of everyone, thank you so much for your valued business and we hope to work with you again. Please join us on Facebook and Twitter to get exclusive online access to our service coupons and more. Regards, Linda Tew - Rizza Cadillac Buick & GMC ltew@rizzacars.com

May 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I have been a customer of this dealership since 1980. I..."

- nelliehastings

I have been a customer of this dealership since 1980. I continue to return based on reliable service, friendly and helpful personnel, and great cars. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Marozas , Roy, Mr. Pace, Joe

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,889

2020 Cadillac XT5

$59,889

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $56,208

2020 Cadillac XT5

$56,208

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $33,577

2020 Buick Encore GX

$33,577

new 2020 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $46,803

2020 Cadillac CT4

$46,803

new 2020 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,992

2020 Cadillac CT5

$54,992

new 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $24,209

2020 Buick Encore

$24,209