Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Ben Mandish
Ben Mandish at Carlton Motorcars
Refer Me

Ben Mandish

Sales Representative

Carlton Motorcars

2446 Laurens Road
Greenville, SC 29607

Contact Me
5.0
46 Reviews
5.0

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Ben Mandish

October 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In a very few words, Ben Mandish was not only helpful,..."

- terirbond

In a very few words, Ben Mandish was not only helpful, but knowledgeable and kind. I would recommend Carlton to anyone, anywhere. Everyone was terrific! I LOVE my car! Teri Bond Atlanta, GA

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Great to hear! Congratulations on the new vehicle! All the best!!!!

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have had a great experience working during..."

- normmalo

My wife and I have had a great experience working during difficult times with Carlton Motorcars ordering a new Mercedes S580. They all helped us with the timing of our old lease and making sure we had a new car before our lease expired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Chapman

Sep 27, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your understanding, and congratulations on the new purchase!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton MB has such a great crew, very kind, very..."

- Mogensland

Carlton MB has such a great crew, very kind, very helpsom, and for all very profesional. The after treatment is the best i have ever seen, either here in US or in Europa.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the 5-star review of our sales department, and thank you for the recommendation! All the best!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carlton Motorcars were very help with assisting my wife..."

- kobe.tompkins2005

Carlton Motorcars were very help with assisting my wife with her test drive. Ben explain everything to her and she was pleased. Thank You…

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

This is great to hear! Thank you and congratulations!

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service advisor experience. Awesome place to..."

- Tee

Excellent service advisor experience. Awesome place to shop! Ben and John are a real pleasure to do business with. I am very happy with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Tee- Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! Thank you for your 4.75 stars. We appreciate the great review, and I will pass this on to Ben and John. We look forward to serving you in the future with more excellent service. Happy trails, Sarah

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience at Carlton Motorcars, Inc of..."

- Karla

I had a great experience at Carlton Motorcars, Inc of Greenville. They gave me a generous allowance for my trade-in and a great deal on my new car. It was out of state for me but worth the drive. I would do it again! Shout out for Ben. He was very knowledgeable about all the features on my new car and making sure I knew how everything worked. He made buying a car easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you so much for such a great 5-star review! I will be sure to pass this along to Ben. Our goal is to provide exceptional service every time. We look forward to helping you in the future with all your Mercedes-Benz needs. Regards, Sarah

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new purchase was exemplary! All the staff were..."

- Justtoon

Our new purchase was exemplary! All the staff were friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating! Ben was a pleasure and the manager and GM, Brian and Matthew made everything perfect! We are very happy with our new Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star review! I'm glad we were able to assist and finally deliver the proper Mercedes-Benz experience!

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Ben Mandish when I..."

- Che Oh

I had the pleasure of working with Ben Mandish when I purchased my GLC over the weekend. Most of my transaction was over the phone and email because I live in Savannah, GA. I flew out to Greenville, Ben picked me up from the airport and took me to the dealership. My car was already gassed up and detailed, so I only had to sign a few documents. Under 45 minutes and I was on the road driving my new car home. So glad to have this great experience after shopping all the southern Mercedes dealerships for the last 3 weeks. I highly recommend Ben and Carlton Mercedes-Benz!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLC! Thank you for taking the time to write this spectacular review about your experience with Carlton Motorcars Mercedes-Benz. Our goal is to provide our clients with Nothing but the best each and every time we meet. Enjoy your GLC. Sarah

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first Mercedes and Ben at Carlton helped me..."

- timwhitesmusic

This was my first Mercedes and Ben at Carlton helped me realize the quality I was after and could afford. The process was easy. We talked about price and we found the perfect car. It wasn’t sales. It was help. we spent more time test driving and very little time with paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for sharing, and congratulations on your first Mercedes-Benz! Welcome to the family!

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the sales team to the financial team, everything was..."

- Caldercrew

From the sales team to the financial team, everything was seamless. They accessed my needs and provided me with the car I needed and could afford. Ben spent time going over all of my options and did not rush me through the process. He also walked me through getting things set up in the car and going over every button and gadget. John in the financial office went over things clearly with me and was very personable. My experience was five star!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Baek

May 12, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STAR REVIEW. I WILL PASS THIS ALONG TO THE TEAM. CONGRATULATIONS ON YOUR NEW MERCEDES-BENZ! SARAH

May 12, 2021

Carlton Motorcars responded

Congratulations, and thank you for the 5-star review! Let us know if we can assist in the future! Have a great day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (44 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,894
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC car, priced at $44,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $42,992
2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class
used
Denim Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS car, priced at $68,986
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLS
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $64,315
2022 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
new
DIAMOND_WHITE exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $131,125
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD