About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carlton Motorcars

4.6

243 Lifetime Reviews

2446 Laurens Road, Greenville, South Carolina 29607
Call (864) 213-8000

243 Reviews of Carlton Motorcars

Sort by Write a review
June 07, 2018

"Top of the line helpfulness and friendliness from all!"

- HB

The professionalism, knowledge and friendliness of my sales advisor, Pablo Goycochea, capped a wonderful buying experience. Most importantly, the helpfulness and advise has continued after the sale. Indeed a Five Star experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Goycochea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Scott Gordon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 12, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much for your kind words! It is great that Mr. Goycochea was able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. Please call us if there is anything further we can do to assist you. – the Carlton Team

June 02, 2018

"My second lease!"

- mdvicars

I leased a new GL 450 three years ago and I have really enjoyed it. Bob Brackett and Brian found the car I wanted and I was very pleased. I just leased my second vehicle, a GLS 450. These vehicles are hard to get and they did a great job getting what I wanted again. I also sent a friend to Bob and he leased a GLS, and I would not hesitate to any friends or family to Bob Brackett and Carlton Mercedes Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Brackett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jun 06, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

On behalf of all of us at Carlton Motorcars, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review about our dealership! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience with Mr. Brackett & Mr. Paben, and will be sharing your feedback amongst our team. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you in any way. – the Carlton Team

May 30, 2018

"good job"

- merc211

Pablo,the sales advisor was very helpful and did a great job.he got us the car we were looking for.answered all our questions.the whole team was great.have been with carlton for almost 10 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pablo Goycochea
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 30, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much! We couldn’t be happier knowing that Mr. Goycochea provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset to our dealership, and we are lucky to have him as a member of out team. We appreciate your business and thank you again! – the Carlton Team

May 19, 2018

"Professional and respectful"

- Big_Kahuna

This was a very pleasant experience from beginning to end. No high-pressure sales, no running back and forth to "talk to my manager". Robin was friendly, informative and helpful. I love the car and believe I was treated very fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Rollins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian, David
May 23, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

It is great that Mr. Rollins was able to provide you with an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We appreciate your kind words, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Please call us if there is anything further we can do to assist you now or in the future. – the Carlton Team

March 26, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- TigerC

Third MB bought from Carlton Motors. First time dealing with Sean Deibert. Sean was a pleasure to deal with. Enthusiastic about Mercedes cars. Very professional. Didn't leave anything out in explaining details about my new car. Would recommend Sean to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Deibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 27, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car buying experience with Mr. Deibert. We wish you safe travels in your new vehicle and look forward to seeing you again soon. – the Carlton Team

March 06, 2018

"Car buying is a pleasure at Carlton Motors"

- benzrate

Normally car buying can be stressful and unenjoyable. However, at Carlton Motors, they do everything they can to make you feel at ease, not pressured, and most important, they listen to what you want and need. Needless to say their cars are wonderful. However, just as important, their people are too. Brian, Robin, and David are excellent. I highly recommend Carlton Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robin Rollins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Paben, David Brady, Marcus Mayberry
Mar 07, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much for your very kind words! It is great that both Mr. Mayberry and Mr. Rollins were able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We highly value your recommendation, and please call us if there is anything further we can do to assist you. – the Carlton Team

February 03, 2018

"First Rate Experience "

- Elal64

We found our experience with Sean and Carlton first rate. Importantly, Sean knew his product and all aspects of the process. He and everyone we met were helpful without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Deibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 06, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your very kind words! We are happy to know that Mr. Deibert provided you with a great car buying experience. He is a true asset to our dealership, and we are lucky to have him as a member of our team. We appreciate your business, and thank you again. – the Carlton Team

January 26, 2018

"Sean Deibert is gold standard of genuine sales person."

- addai262

I don’t usually write reviews, but I had to write one for Carlton Mercedes of Greenville, I recently needed a replaced my wrecked 2012 C300 and found myself at Carlton Mercedes. My salesman was Sean, I have never had such a pleasant car buying experience, it was the most painless, fun (usually car buying is not) experience I have ever had buying a vehicle. Sean was respectful, and genuinely cared about selling me car I desire though I did not have a stellar credit. I was there on Friday and he worked his tail off to get me 2016 C300 with Night Package same day , even before the vehicle was ready, they gave me 2018 CLA as loaner, the Manager was involve in making sure my concerns are addressed. Sean is extremely friendly and trustworthy, everyone at the place is friendly I had to take the car back in for mbrace activation, even though it took couple of hours, they gave me a loaner and wash my car once it was done. I could not have chosen a better dealership and sales person to buy a car from as Carlton Mercedes and Sean D. I have no issue recommending Sean D and Carlton Mercedes to anyone or going back to do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Deibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 27, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much, Mr. Addai! It is great that Mr. Sean Deibert was able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We appreciate all of your kind words, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you in any way. – the Carlton Team

January 05, 2018

"Heather and Sean Deibert"

- Joel Stoudenmire

Both Heather and Sean were excellent which is consistent with all of my prior experiences with them and Carlton Motorcars. There is not a better dealership team around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Deibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 08, 2018 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you very much, Mr. Stoudenmire! It is great that Mr. Deibert and Ms. Carlton were able to provide an exceptional, hassle-free experience. We appreciate all of your kind words, and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. Enjoy your new vehicle and please come let us know if there is anything further we can do to assist you in any way. – the Carlton Team

November 21, 2017

"Mercedes Buying Experience"

- benzfriend

We had a perfect buying experience purchasing my wife's new 2018 GLE 350 from Sean Deibert at Carlton Motorcars. Sean is helpful without being pushy. He really seemed to have our best interests in mind, as he was able to show us both brand new, lease returned and used vehicles, letting us decide which best suited our needs. If I have a relative or a friend looking for a new or good used car, I will send them to Sean as he will not only let them pick out what they need, but will also patiently explain each feature and how to use it. John Rosebrough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Deibert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brian Paben, David Brady
Nov 22, 2017 -

Carlton Motorcars responded

Thank you for your very kind review! It is wonderful to hear that Mr. Deibert was able to help you have a hassle-free car shopping experience. We value our customer's opinions, and really appreciate when they take the time to let us know how we are doing. We are thankful for the opportunity to assist you in your automotive needs. If there is anything we can do to further help you now or in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. - the Carlton Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results