Ben Mikeladze
Ben Mikeladze at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ben Mikeladze

Sales Consultant

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
55 Reviews
5.0

55 Reviews

Write a Review

55 Reviews of Ben Mikeladze

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a new car at Toyota and want to share some experience, If you need a car this is the place to go. I had a wonderful experience with, Jason Discolo , Ben Mikeladze, Javier Zambrano, Steve Bars More

by mkheidze1995
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an unforgettable experience. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to tell you Ben, thank you so much for everything, for your help and good customer service, I really appreciate thank you More

by Nanikashvilin78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just want to tell you guys, thank you so much for everything, for your help and good customer service, I really appreciate thank you More

by Ntabutsidzeshagashvili29
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Javier Zambrano

Sep 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saymon was a great dude. Good experience having him as my salesperson. Took care of me very well and asked all the right questions. As a first time car buyer, best experience of my life. Thank you to Saymon More

by Purposexent
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for letting us know how happy you were with your buying experience! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to the rest of our staff, and we hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future.  Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was excellent experience, friendly staff especially Ben Mikeladze, he s great professional and very helpful, I m very pleased and grateful for the service I got . Love Toyota! Let s go places. More

by s.dekanadze
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

May 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really liked the quality of service this company guaranteed. Esoecially salesmen were very professionals. I liked the time management, because I was able to get new car maximum 2 hours. I would like More

by George L
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cramer

May 28, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your feedback and recommendation. It's fantastic to know that we were able to make your purchase incredibly easy and quick. We look forward to working with you or anyone you might send our way in the future. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy and joyful always. And the reason for that is the Toyota saloon. Thanks for such attention, I appreciate. You are the best More

by ingainga35
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you one more time 🤝Thanks 🙏 to MR.Jason tooI Thank you one more time 🤝 Thanks 🙏 to MR.Jason too I advice you guys to check out this location and go straight to Ben and Jason !!! More

by Bekhruz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a pleasant experience at Sloan Toyota Philadelphia today. The salesman, Ben Mikeladze, was very professional and knowledgeable. He helped me to choose a right car. Also, big thanks to a manager, Jas More

by Happy buyer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ilya Ganetsky, Jason Discolo

Apr 22, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Sloane Toyota was absolutely great, they couldn't help enough and very polite and friendly service. My biggest impression was at the car sales department , Ben my sales manager was very More

by makhatadze.shorena
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Barsky, Jason Discolo

Apr 16, 2021

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

We love hearing about customers that have a terrific experience at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new vehicle. Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Sincerely, Jason Discolo - General Manager - Jason.Discolo@sloaneautos.com - (215) 742-9300

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,495
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,981
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,331
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive