Ilya Ganetsky
Ilya Ganetsky at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia
Refer Me

Ilya Ganetsky

Sales and Leasing Associate

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia

1546 Cottman Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19111

Contact Me
5.0
324 Reviews
5.0

324 Reviews

Write a Review

324 Reviews of Ilya Ganetsky

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, patient and passionate staff. Ilya was very kind and patient and found me the best deal. Financing manager was also very nice and patient. Thank you. More

by SL705
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for leaving our team at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia such a kind five-star review! Ilya and our team will be delighted to receive the feedback, and we look forward to handling any of your future automotive needs. Safe travels!

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

LOVE SLOAN TOYOTA AND ILYA! ! BEAUTIFUL BRAND NEW BLUEPRINT RAV4 DRIVES LIKE A DREAM! Great deal for a great car! 💙🚙 More

by Tom James
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Hi Tom, We really appreciate you taking the time to leave Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia this awesome review! We hope you enjoy your new Toyota Rav4, and we hope to see you in the future!

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is present for my wife for our anniversary We bought a used Acura from Ilya. All my family buying cars from him and we will buy next one More

by Valeh
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Ilya and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. Happy anniversary and we are wishing your wife safe travels in her new vehicle!

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I LEASED 4 OR MORE CARS FROM ILYA GANETSKY I WOULD RECOMENDED HIM TO ANY MY FRIENDS More

by SUPERJOSHUA
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Zambrano

Oct 26, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for always recommending Ilya and the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team a shoutout! We're always here to help. Have a good one!

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a couple trucks from Ilya Ganetsky. He is really great guy to do business with. More

by thai
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia! Ilya will definitely appreciate the shout-out. We hope you're loving your trucks!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service Ilya was a great helper Super happy and satisfied Thank you Ilya Nice job More

by Mariana
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thanks for your praise, Mariana! We're so happy Ilya provided superb assistance that made your experience positive. We hope to see you again at Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ilya was so great! Very professional and pleasant to deal with. So happy with our purchase. Highly recommend his service. More

by ashidzefamily
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Ilya will definitely appreciate the shoutout. Thanks for supporting Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia with a wonderful review!

July 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was waiting for minivan Sienna for a long time Today I bought this car My family are really happy Thank you Ilya More

by Adel
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate the kind words about the Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia team. See you again next time.

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ilya was absolutely amazing! Made the entire experience so easy and was super helpful! Great! More

by Natalie.larkingilmore
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy

Jul 12, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

Thank you, Natalie, for supporting us with your 5-star review! We will be sure to pass along your kind words. Come back to Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia anytime!

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am happy customer because I just bought a new Toyota RAV4 Thank you Ilya for pleasant experience More

by Blanka123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2022

Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia responded

It was our pleasure to assist you with the purchase of your new Toyota RAV4! Thank you for choosing Sloane Toyota of Philadelphia and for stopping by to leave a review. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 324 results

Dealership Inventory (144 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,495
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Blue Flame exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $37,981
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,331
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2017 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $19,995
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $25,995
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Steel Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive