Mike Latham
Mike Latham at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Mike Latham

Service Director

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.4
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

44 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RECERTIFIED ASE MASTER AUTOMOBILE TECHNICIAN

RECERTIFIED ASE SERVICE CONSULTANT

View more specialties & trainings
4.4

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Mike Latham

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well recommended. They take their time Making sure your needs have been met with your vehicle More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The undercarriage of my car has a panel that needs clips. I was told it would cost $500 to correct. I believe this is an intentionally design flaw that requires repair and should be paid for by Toyota. I pai More

by P.CELESTIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 24, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service in the service center. Sad that they don’t do car washes anymore though More

by PRINCESA1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service department is extremely professional and attentive. I have been a loyal customer for service, sales and the parts departments for years.I would like to acknowledge Norbert Santos ,Val Valdez More

by DAVISMURRAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best service! As usual here at Maita Toyota! Very helpful advisers and greeters and porters! More

by rusetss
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD