Ben Ossome
Ben  Ossome at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Ben Ossome | Page 2

Sales

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

4.4
101 Reviews

My passion for the automotive industry and my enthusiasm over the years made me become an integral member of the Toyota team

Dealership Experience

18 yrs

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive training in Toyota vehicle sales.

My passion for the automotive industry and my enthusiasm over the years made me become an integral member of the Toyota team

101 Reviews of Ben Ossome

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

personnel great Val, and Raymond handle my issue greatly. Thank you guys Val is the main guy hope he be there for every and every Rickey Jones More

by RICKEY434JONES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Latham, Lee Reloza, Val Valadez, Mohammad Haddadi , Luis Mendez, Marlon Nonog, Raymond in service Dept.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Every person we interacted with was very pleasant and helpful. The problem was the extreme wait to complete the sale. We waited over 3 hours for a finance consultant to help us. More

by MONTELLATO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Grissom

Dec 17, 2020

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

We are happy we were able to make you visit to our dealership a pleasant one! Thank you for your feedback.

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome advisor Priscilla very knowledgeable and courteous had a lot of detailed information at the beginning and the call back with what needed to be done was exactly one of packages my car needed More

by christinakhan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Hekmatzada, Jay Eilkhani, Mohammad Haddadi , Jonny De La Cruz, Shane Gozlou, Ryan Nabati, Sophia Sayad, Wilber Torres, Martin Yaqoob, Priscilla

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thomas Des Rosier and Cameron Malpardt did a fabulous job to make that day a delightful experience which is pretty Tatar dealing with car dealers More

by ptaquin1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

love this place and personals Val and Louis are great peoples, love this place great service. keep up the good work, see you guys in the future, RICKEY JONES thank you More

by RICKEY434JONES
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Latham, Junko Case, Lee Reloza, Val Valadez , Luis Mendez, Marlon Nonog

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2019 RAV 4 Can't say enough. Ben and Mel were so awesome and professional!! I came in with a goal and a price I could pay and they made it happen! Came from a More

by rknroln68
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job It was a very easy, headache free process! Will make sure to recommend your dealership to my friends and family. Very professional crew .Thank you ! More

by DBOGDAN0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Haddadi

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

Great service Good job !!! Finally I received a car wash . I went for a routine checked up !! The person who helped me was very helpful, I don’t remember his name . More

by GESMA00
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Butcher

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita never disappoints! I have had great service both with purchasing and maintaining my Highlander. Usually, I’m not a fan of purchasing warranties, but I hit an end of mont More

by Tracy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Saephanh

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Dealership, Hands Down I recently bought a used Corolla with over 100K miles as it was the vehicle that met my needs and fit my budget. I was treated like a king every step More

by RC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Eilkhani , Brian Butcher, Mehdi Raza, Sales Receptionist, Carlos (Service), Chuck (Parts), and a couple others Whose names I do not recall at this moment.

11 - 20 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD