Moe Hekmatzada
 Moe  Hekmatzada at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Moe Hekmatzada

Sales Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

4.2
17 Reviews

17 Reviews of Moe Hekmatzada

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service in the service center. Sad that they don’t do car washes anymore though More

by PRINCESA1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a very good dealership I like to go there I bought more than six cars from them very perfect and a beautiful building and clean I love them More

by KANAAN_KHALEEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once you buy the car, your concerns become non-important. Zero follow up from the sales team or finance manger. More

by JSANTAELENA89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome , Sunny(sales)- Brain(finance) both 1 star

Dec 04, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale Program obnoxiously i too long. Not up front with warranty and added services available, while offering added services during final signing. All staff were very courteous More

by SKAPSPLACE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, my experience was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. There was no pushy salesperson, I didn't have to speak to 5 different people, and they actually listened to what I had to s More

by SAUNDERS.JEFF87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome, Jay Eilkhani, Mohammad Haddadi , Michelle Smalllin

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to commend the entire staff of Maita Toyota. Had a very pleasurable experience in buying my New Highlander and trading Kia. Thanks to all especially Madi. More

by EKURJAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They added on more than 2.5k of hidden charges. Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. It also took more than 5 hours to complete the sale. More

by JBENNETT789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. Would recommend family and friends to this dealership for all their car buying needs. Great price on my new car and I was very happy with my trade in appraisal More

by NEEDFORSPEED502
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome, Jay Eilkhani, Mohammad Haddadi , Sophia Sayad, Martin Yaqoob

Apr 19, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome advisor Priscilla very knowledgeable and courteous had a lot of detailed information at the beginning and the call back with what needed to be done was exactly one of packages my car needed More

by christinakhan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome, Jay Eilkhani, Mohammad Haddadi , Jonny De La Cruz, Shane Gozlou, Ryan Nabati, Sophia Sayad, Wilber Torres, Martin Yaqoob, Priscilla

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD