Leslie Maita
Leslie  Maita at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Leslie Maita

Finance Director

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
1.7
10 Reviews
1.7

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Leslie Maita

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience having my 60k visit. Maita is not concerned about having the car ready when promised. More

by CONNOLLYPRICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Theybfind reasons not to do tire rotations and other stuff to save time. They said they couldn't rotate my tires because of a 1/135th wear on a tire........they are lazy and dishonest More

by EDDIESJIMENEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The phone quote was $109. Service tech quote was $355 and up $900+. Very frustrating. And, felt like a bait and switch situation. Either the phone reps need further training More

by PPEAR91700
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient, and cost effective - hence the reason I drive from the opposite side of Sacramento for my vehicle repairs and maintenance. More

by MICHAEL.BUMGARDNER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Valadao

Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They neglected to put my car back together correctly and didn’t care that I had to wast my time, money and gas to bring the vehicle back to have them fix their mistake. They sure didn’t miss an opportunity More

by Upset in Sacramento
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kit Kinne, Justine Gullo

Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

Jul 14, 2022

Upset in Sacramento responded

If you cared, you would have noted in the service history that your techs had previously left the oil flap open upon completion of an oil change. You know what else is ridiculous? If you call and order parts from the parts desk at Maita, they CANNOT price match their OWN online advertised price for parts. You’re forced to order online through their website to get a discount.

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Slow slow slow It took three hours to change oil on my truck. Service help was very poor. I was very disappointed with the service. More

by EGERWER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome We have been purchasing & servicing our Toyotas at Maita Toyota since 1988. My last Toyota was a 2008 Highlander Hybrid. I liked it so much, I bough More

by MCONIDARIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mehdi Raza

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita is the best I bought 3 cars at Maita Toyota and I alway have great experience here. Whenever I want a new car, I think about Maita. The services is so wonderful. More

by TRAMTRAN1561986
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bryce Shibata, Mohammad Haddadi, Jason Saephanh , Sami Bolad, Chuck Dean, Robert Escobosa, Marko Glubochansky, Mustafa Rashid, Sigi is the best seller

Jul 10, 2018

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the feed back.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful, friendly people.....lots of smiles! At Maita Toyota, while my car is being serviced, I look at all the new cars and talk Avalons with a salesman named Frank and he advised me about Avalo More

by STUGANT
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: New guy: Frank Remeneski

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My dad was so happy with his new car Johnny was very nice and helpful when we buy our new car. Hope to purchase again with Johnny next Time. I'm looking for to buy my Highlander 2017, I'l More

by vyvyan84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Aguiar, Jonny De La Cruz

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,720
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior