Ben Stone
Ben Stone at Toyota of North Austin

Ben Stone

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
6 Reviews
not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Ben Stone

July 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific experience purchasing a pre owned vehicle at Charles Maund Toyota. Received a fair deal and wonderful vehicle without the high pressure approach you find at so many other places. I cannot recomm More

by AudiA5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that everything went well. We look forward to working with you again in the future and wish you safe travels!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very positive. However I'm still waiting on the 2nd key for my certified used tundra, which was promised. Hope to get soon. More

by darlaswpranch
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Art

Feb 03, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience at our dealership. Please contact our Customer Relations Manager, Lauren Clarke, regarding your second key. 512-458-2222 ext 1221

April 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They truly told me everything that was wrong with my car and Cause of true customer care and apprentation. The friendliness and very straight forwardness and not trying to upsell everything and recommending this More

by FastFred01!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Veronica Sifuentes, JR Castillo , Mike Bui, Gabriel Currey, Kevin Holder, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Scott Tell, Christine Candelario, Wes Newman

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

Aweful I recently bought a used car from this dealership and while I love the car, the experience was aweful, I have never been spoken to or treated the way More

by Colleen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Humam Heet, Simon Perez, Gary Beckford, Sergio Ballesteros, Julio Bernal, Elmer Piche, JR Castillo , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Pressure & The Salesperon LISTENED I browsed through the inventory online and looked at many options available for a renowned car. I was contacted by Bryan Garcia initially. We had a More

by Happy Italiana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Garcia, Ron Tiner

Apr 26, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

We are so happy that YOU are a happy Italiana! Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and for highlighting your experience with Brian, Ben, and Ron. You do have a friend in our company and we will continue to be here to serve you!

1

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,727
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,950
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,149
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $36,640
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,153
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,887
2020 Mazda CX-5
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive