Elmer Piche
Elmer Piche at Toyota of North Austin

Elmer Piche

Pre-Owned Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
7 Reviews
not yet
rated

7 Reviews

Write a Review

7 Reviews of Elmer Piche

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely helpful stuff from star to finish, Claudia was great and very informative with the vehicle that I was getting. Five-star rating highly recommended More

by ernest0922
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Humam Heet , Claudia

Feb 03, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

This is 5-star feedback! We truly appreciate you trusting us with your car buying experience. Safe travels!

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent new car buying experience. Both Elmer and Constantin were exceptional. They were not pushy and worked with me and my daughter in buying a new car and the experience was very ple More

by Austinite
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer servide Elmer was so great. Very knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot, took time to explain all the features, warranty coverage, and worked hard to get More

by Kellycoooer01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write us a wonderful review! We DO care, a lot, about customer experience. We appreciate our clients shopping local and we know the power of word of mouth!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

wow!!!! amazing!!!!! My husband & I were amazed how fast it took!! All the people there were great!! Beat the heck out of Chevrolet!!! Simply amazing, quick, friendly!!! More

by happy happy joy joy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Toyota of North Austin responded

Amazing review! Thank you so much for your business and for taking the time to write the review! A quick transaction has a lot to do with the client, so thank YOU! We hope y'all are enjoying your new car!

October 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great!!! Awesome team at Charles Maund!! Arrived to the dealership at 1030 hours; by 1330 hours, I had picked out a vehicle, the loan approved and I was back o More

by Beav62
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JR Castillo , Loan approval officer

October 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

Toyota rocks! Love Toyota, been a loyal Toyota peep for the last 20 years, would never go anywhere else. Dependability. Durability. Reliability. Longevity. Custom More

by wonderwoman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Brady, David Hardy, Hieu Nguyen, Jill Van Reenen, Brody Wixted, Walter Sanchez, YK Lee, Joe Buantello, Veronica Sifuentes, Humam Heet, Simon Perez, Gary Beckford, Sergio Ballesteros, Julio Bernal, Ben Stone, JR Castillo , Ron Muskeyvalley, Victor Aparicio, Joel Arce, Nate Arzehgar, Sony Bala, Ron Banks, Adam Barker, Arthur Barlowe, Ray Barlowe, Malia Bingham, Patrick Brawley, Princz Brown, Mike Bui, Hector Campos, Gabriel Currey, Roy Davila, Kayon Fritz, Brian Garcia, Stephen George, Andre Ginnis, Allan Granger, J.C. Grogan, Wadi Haddad, Christian Hemmi, Gabriel Hernandez, Kevin Holder, Phillip Huet, Carl Jordan, Blane Langston, Chris Lovelace, Jonathan Madrid, Manuel Marquez, Matthew McCreight, Morgan McDonald, Nicholas Myhra, Joel Nelson, Jose Nevarez, Jonathan Nevels, Jonathan Nguyen, Ricardo Ponce, Jon Porterfield, Marco Portugal, Edgar Puerto, Louis Rangel, Carlos Samudio, Kay Sanarath, Keith Schwartz, Scott Tell, Miguel Vega, Rene Yebra, Don't know his name, but you have a great team, so I picked them all ;-)

Oct 07, 2016

Toyota of North Austin responded

You are too sweet! Thank you for tagging everyone! We really do come to work to do a good job everyday and it is nice to be appreciated. Thank you for your Toyota loyalty and we will be here each and everytime you need us!

February 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service Experts As a member of the service industry for 20+ years, I appreciate and recognize exceptional customer service, and Manny and Elmer at Charles Maund Toyot More

by Kadohutch
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manuel Marquez

1

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $35,998
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $23,630
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,173
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $34,702
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive