Marc Romage
Marc Romage at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Marc Romage

Product Specialist

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
66 Reviews
4.7

66 Reviews

Write a Review

66 Reviews of Marc Romage

February 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they got it done for me and i would recommend them to all. i will be back for more service. More

by scott3225
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers, thank you for sharing

January 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome this is my third car I have bought from them no other words but great More

by tamara56.tw
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure and congratulations! Please enjoy the new car

January 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were working for me until night time and they are so kind to help me More

by akgk2020
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We do enjoy working with our customers, even if it is late

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very attentive, updated me every step of the way about my car and made me feel very valued as a customer More

by AMARA.PADILLA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure we love helping our customers

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience. I would definitely shop their again. I will also tell others about Kia. More

by muyiwa_eniola
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We were delighted to assist you today, thank you for sharing

December 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

ALM Kia South was very helpful in helping me to assist my son in building his credit score and purchasing a car. Thanks for everything. More

by evanskj1002
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for sharing, we really enjoy helping our customers

December 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I don’t want to share personal information. But I got a loan and purchased my car for less than the loan and I can not get an answer about my money I have to pay back to my bank. I’m a little u More

by montfordjo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

please send an email to jhowell@almkiasouth.com he will look into this and respond back to you

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a great experience. It was very smooth and they completed all my services. More

by CURTIS_BRWN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

We love helping our customers with the services their vehicles require

December 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was wonderful helped me to come up with solutions for the challenges I faced. More

by roslin08
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2024

ALM Kia South responded

Our pleasure to assist you today!

December 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very attentive/ forward. Marck helped me get the car I was looking for. Great customer service overall. More

by michael.molina006
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2023

ALM Kia South responded

We love hearing from our customers! So glad you stopped by, have a happy holiday

1
...

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

new 2024 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,615
2024 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Ebony Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,490
2024 Kia Seltos
new
White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Seltos car, priced at $26,885
2024 Kia Seltos
new
Blue / Black exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Telluride car, priced at $45,490
2024 Kia Telluride
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,190
2024 Kia Soul
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive