Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Marc Romage
Marc Romage at ALM Kia South
Refer Me

Marc Romage

Product Specialist

ALM Kia South

4310 Jonesboro Rd
Union City, GA 30291

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews
4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Marc Romage

November 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient purchase experience. Staff was friendly..."

- Triciadavis939 Verified Customer

Very efficient purchase experience. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Marc was fantastic at communicating with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Great to hear, we are happy to assist you. Marc is excellent to work with we agree with you

October 14, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Great costumer service, my salesman and the manager was..."

- Elebykarlos161 Verified Customer

Great costumer service, my salesman and the manager was very professional and made sure I understood everything m.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Rieves , Waddell

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brother Marc made the experience so smooth. I had a lot..."

- JohnsonJamye Verified Customer

Brother Marc made the experience so smooth. I had a lot of fun and the whole team was very friendly. The car came early and it was picture perfect. I will be back for my business very soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jawon Shaw, Stacy Brown

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great price price and service, Jerome B, Stacy Brown, and..."

- brothermarc1 Verified Customer

Great price price and service, Jerome B, Stacy Brown, and Joe did a great job. Will recommend to others ASAP. Thank you ALM Kia South.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown , Jerome Bigby

Aug 02, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

YOU are welcome! Thank you for your business we truly appreciate you Jerry Howell General Manager

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First let me say, our sales guy (Marc) was outstanding...."

- Kimberly Verified Customer

First let me say, our sales guy (Marc) was outstanding. Everything else leaves a lot to be desired. We took care of everything (or so we thought) via email/text including sending paystubs, copy of insurance card, copy of DL, etc. but still ended up spending three hours at the dealership. This included a lot of waiting. Definitely not an ideal situation when you've traveled 2.5 hours. Needless to say we were more than ready to get out of there when we left and this is why I guess I didn't read over everything in more detail. Lesson learned. I was offered a total care warranty (apparently this is a packaged deal when you want a good interest rate) and when I asked how much this was and was told "$40, maybe $50 a month". Nope, it's actually about $120 a month. Almost $9000 for a warranty; that is ridiculous. When someone finally called me back (about week later) to answer my questions and I requested it be cancelled he told me all of my paperwork would need to be re-done because they wouldn't be able to offer the same interest rate. So because I want to cancel this $9000 warranty, my interest rate goes up?!?!? He said it would be "easier" for me to wait a few months and cancel through the warranty company. And the cost of the warranty would be deducted from my principal balance. Let's just hope this is truly the case.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell

Jul 21, 2021

Kimberly responded

Well I would certainly hope so but that definitely was not meant to be the main takeaway of this review. Why could your finance manager not tell me why my interest rate would change and what it would change to?

Jul 21, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Sorry to hear about this experience. Anytime you cancel a service agreement the money does reduce your loan balance. If you need help canceling follow this link https://www.almkiasouth.com/products-department/ Jerry Howell General Manager

July 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Brother Marc provided exceptional service throughout the..."

- haunanimiyashiro Verified Customer

Brother Marc provided exceptional service throughout the purchase of my car. I highly recommend requesting him to be your salesman. Also, AJ was accommodating throughout the financing part of purchasing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an excellent experience! I was treated with respect..."

- Keira.Pinkney Verified Customer

I had an excellent experience! I was treated with respect and didn’t feel pressured into purchasing which was a phenomenal feeling. They exceeded my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacy Brown

Jul 15, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Thank you for your purchase, we truly appreciate your business!. So happy our team provided the level of care you deserve Jerry Howell General Manager

June 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Romage was the best. He was very friendly and very..."

- Cpmaharg Verified Customer

Marc Romage was the best. He was very friendly and very attentive to our needs. If we ever purchase another car, we'll see Marc first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

Marc is fantastic, glad he took care of you Jerry

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying process was made easy and was done from home. They..."

- benedictdarlene Verified Customer

Buying process was made easy and was done from home. They delivered the car to me. The process was seem less. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell

June 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really bad experience in finance and they are always..."

- jcohetero81 Verified Customer

Really bad experience in finance and they are always trying to get the most of you without asking you first. We bought a Kia from them and almost 3 months later I can’t registered because they haven’t send any paperwork to titles department. We got in contact with the general manager and nothing has changed, Is been a nightmare.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Howell

Jun 14, 2021

jcohetero81 responded

We have emailed you( my wife Olga) numerous times about this situation. We signed the lease agreement back in April 5th and due to your finance team failing to submit the agreement to the bank on time, we are already two full months behind on payments. I regret making a purchase with your dealership. We have never experienced such poor services from a dealer or lack of transparency of the purchasing process before. It would be nice if you can contact me asap to solve this issue. Thanks

Jun 14, 2021

ALM Kia South responded

We would like to assist you, please email your information to us so we can review. Jhowell@almkiasouth.com Jerry

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (738 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,988
2019 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Murano car, priced at $29,495
2019 Nissan Murano
used
Magnetic Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,990
2018 Ford Escape
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ram 1500 car, priced at $28,995
2016 Ram 1500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Charger car, priced at $32,995
2017 Dodge Charger
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,990
2017 Nissan Rogue
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive