Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Beryl Mokros.
Beryl Mokros
Beryl Mokros at Crown Buick GMC
5.0

Beryl Mokros

Vehicle Product Specialist

Crown Buick GMC

5237 34th St N
St Petersburg, FL 33714

29 Reviews of Beryl Mokros

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got the car I needed without stepping foot inside the dealer"

- June

I'm impressed. Beryl Mokros, Mel Gil Pinto and Laura Calhoun asked the right questions and Beryl and Mel brought the perfect car to my door. Then they patiently walked me through how to get the most out of the bells and whistles. Beryl even took a personal interest in my charitable non-profit endeavors and has encouraged me to stay in touch. I have the car I needed with safety features I requested - plus more! (Love the new "Heads Up" feature!) And I never visited the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at Crown was excellent in every facet. Beryl..."

- Bobhibbard

The team at Crown was excellent in every facet. Beryl delivered the car to the airport on Thanksgiving eve, 1am he was heading for home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Patterson, John Peeples

Dec 03, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Bob! We appreciate your business and are thrilled that we could get you in an awesome new vehicle- right in time for the holidays. We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride. Please let us know if there is anything more that our team may help you with in the future.

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The process was easy"

- stevnbell

This purchase was as easy as it gets and I would recommend to friends, families and colleagues. I’ll likely use the dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Peeples, Harley Schrock

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely organized and efficient"

- Whitedogs1

Everyone was extremely helpful in locateing our truck. My salesman was knowledgable and nice to work with. Will definately bring car back for service and reccommend to others . My first puchase at Crown and a good one. Thanks to him I have made a good purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Beryl could provide you with a smooth and successful overall experience. We warmly congratulate you on your new truck, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service.

November 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionals "

- Fredrik Ronning

I was a first time buyer and I’ll definitely go back to Crown Buick GMC for my next purchase. It was a pleasure from start to end. Easy process and committed people, overall impression was superb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Fredrik, Congratulations on your first car! We are thrilled that we could assist you with this special purchase, and that our team could make your experience so positive- from start to finish! We are so excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we will be awaiting an opportunity to serve you again.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Saml

When I arrived at the dealership, Beryl immediately made me feel at ease and was a huge help from the start. He really cared and took my needs to heart in what was a very difficult time. See Beryl when you need someone who will look after you and not just sell you a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always Friendly"

- slfarner

We have been a Crown customer for years. From the sales department to the service department, everything is always handle in a very friendly and knowledgeable way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so honored to have your loyalty, and we are overjoyed that our efforts continuously meet your satisfaction! Please let us know how our team may serve you again in the future.

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- MJ4

I came to Beryl at Crown after a not so great experience at another dealership. I really didn’t have much faith left that the much needed car upgrade was going to happen. But Beryl and Mark Fernandez in Finance worked with me with to restore my faith. I was open and honest with them and I felt they were with me as well. I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted (and needed) and Beryl and Mark made the process simple. I appreciated their attention to detail and effort to make things happen. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Fernandez

Oct 21, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that your vehicle search led you to our dealership, and we are happy to hear that Beryl and Mark provided you with the quality assistance that you so much deserve. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of them and the entire team. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future.

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Over the top service"

- none

Beryl Mokros took over our trade in on a new Buick and was great to work with. He was very attentive and helpful which made the change over between cars hassle free and enjoyable. I would certainly want him to handle our next trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2019

Crown Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Beryl could make your buying experience so smooth and enjoyable! He will be so proud to have earned your loyalty, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you in the future.

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smooth, helpful and very professional service."

- Lockandload

I sent an inquiry about a truck through the internet and Mr Beryl Mokros called me right away and answered every question I had with no pressure at all. I described the truck I was looking for with the options I wanted and he delivered. And made me an offer I couldn't refused. Mr. Mokros was very helpful and professional and made me feel very comfortable from the very beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Wagner, John Peeples

1
1 - 10 of 29 results