Bill DeRicco
Bill DeRicco at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Bill DeRicco | Page 2

Internet Sales Coordinator

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Bill DeRicco

June 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my second Cadillac from this dealership. Consistent professional interactions and support for a mutually rewarding experience. And I already know that the Service Department does stellar wor More

by Own3Caddys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

Jun 19, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review, James!

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really great experience. Great price without haggling. Everyone did everything they could to make it as fast and as easy as possible. And everyone was very kind. More

by BigIrish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wow, Delaware Cadillac really got it done! I'm as critical of a buyer as they come... and Bill, Scott and Harry followed thru and did everything they said they were going to do. These guys are legit More

by Springz23
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2021

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This afternoon, my father, mother and I drove from North Jersey after negotiating a price on an XT6. I dealt with Bill Dericco during the sales process and he was very pleasant to deal with despite him wor More

by SSS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer , Kevin?

Dec 14, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In spite of the COVID situation, starting the process with Bill, the salesmen, it was super easy and he was great to work with starting the negotiation process over the phone. Once we arrived to deale More

by D. Dadds
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer, Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Dec 14, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, straightforward and informative. Drew Baker was responsive and friendly, as was Harry Boyer. The transaction was efficiently completed in a friendly manner. I will recommend the dealership as More

by Jmezzanotte
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

Nov 20, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drew was a great sales person with a very pleasant personality and a pleasure to deal with. He is an asset to your dealership I have to add a lot of patience too dealing with us old folks. Nothing wa More

by Pennyj33
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Drew Baker

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a car today from Drew. First, I’d like to say thank you Drew! This was the most delightful car buying experience I’ve ever had. Drew was professional, informed, diligent, and most importantly sin More

by devonjjackson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 15, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thanks for the great review!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scott Bernard was awesome. He had the patience of the saint with me. He took the time to show me everything that I had concerns about. He was very easy to talk to and was so helpful. Bill DeRicco made th More

by CathyZab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate the five-star review!

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding!!!Drew Baker is an outstanding member of the Outstanding!!! Drew Baker is an outstanding member of the Delaware Cadillac Sales Team. He is professional, personable, knowledgeable, efficient, eff More

by larryH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,972
2021 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,995
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,931
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $52,240
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Crystal White Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive