Bill DeRicco
Bill DeRicco at Delaware Cadillac
Refer Me

Bill DeRicco | Page 3

Internet Sales Coordinator

Delaware Cadillac

1606 Pennsylvania Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19806

Contact Me
5.0
31 Reviews
5.0

31 Reviews

Write a Review

31 Reviews of Bill DeRicco

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill, Scott and Harry could not have been more helpful, courteous, friendly and professional throughout the whole process of purchasing a vehicle. Amazing customer service made it very honest and simple. More

by DANIELVMAMMOLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard, Harry Boyer

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Delaware Cadillac knew what to do From the moment of our arrival we were treated professionally and courteously. Drew Baker knew exactly what to do to get us in the vehicle we were int More

by Strucen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish, Al Holden

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a car without the aggrevation of N.Y. dealerships A great experience in buying my new XT4. Everyone was friendly, and very informative. I never had an experience like this. The price couldn't be be More

by linda
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Wasn't So Sure I had an appointment and was left waiting for over 25 minutes. A very pleasant and conscientious young gentleman came to my rescue. Drew Baker. Drew i More

by Cdwhite0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and professional team. Best in the NE region! Process was simple, quick, hassle free, and we got a fantastic deal. We certainly will be returning for our next Cadillac. More

by Chris B
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Drew Baker

Jul 21, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the great review!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove from NY to pick up a new Cadillac at Delaware Cadillac... will only buy from them from now on... best service ever! Great deal More

by Joe
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Boyer, Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Jun 17, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

Jun 17, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review!

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill from sales and Scott delivery were exceptional. My car buying experience was seamless. Jason from service initially reached out to me to come in. More

by Mary
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard , Jason Sematis

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

March 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bottom line, I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted with not too much back-and-forth. Drew and Jennifer were courteous and helpful. The crew that cleaned and prepped the car had a bit of an attitude bu More

by LB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Baker , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Scotty is the MAN! Him and I reviewed 4 used cars and 3 new cars on the lot with a potential trade. Took some time to review everything and get the deal done but at the end of the day I drove off the lot h More

by Eck_k
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Bernard , Jennifer Beamish

Sep 01, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

James is the man! After a recent car accident where I was left with no trade-in, James was very empathetic to my situation and worked for 2 days to find a car and payme More

by katie.tribuani
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Davis , Jennifer Beamish, Dick Saruga

Sep 24, 2020

Delaware Cadillac responded

Thank you for the five-star review!

21 - 30 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $67,985
2023 Cadillac XT6
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,972
2021 Kia Soul
used
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $49,995
2022 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,931
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Sandstorm Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,615
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Latte exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Cadillac CT5-V car, priced at $68,880
2022 Cadillac CT5-V
new
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive