About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

370 Reviews of Bill DiChello

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and low pressure transaction ."

- CJS

A reputable dealership with quality staff , Phil Orzel was great.. The the negotiating and purchase process was as painless as possible considering that purchasing a new car can sometimes be stressful and frustrating but not at Toyota of Wallingford .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Joshua09

Very welcoming and patient with all my questions and conerns. Great negotiator, Joe and the team did a great job getting me the best price on the market.In just one day i had the car i wanted, STRESS FREE. Thank you TOYOTA OF WALLINGFORD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Andrew Felton Sr.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- vale963

My husband and I were very satisfied with the staff we dealt with when buying a Tahoe.. the staff were knowledgeable and professional.Thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service "

- Izzy

This dealership was amazing. Not only did they make car buying easy, they truly valued their costumers. A super clean environment and very friendly staff! Phil Orzel helped me with everything I needed. He walked me though the buying process and allowed me to take some time deciding on my vechile. I am glad I bought my car here and will definitely recommend this dealership. A huge thank you to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Heather Keereweer

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great car purchase at TOW"

- Fdotbones101

Very happy with purchase and overall experience again at TOW. This is my 4th car bought here and will not be the last. Our salesman, Steve, was terrific and went above and beyond to try to make us feel great about our purchase. Thanks again to everyone at TOW again!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hernandez

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, knowledgable, and helpful"

- fellerlae

Phil was very helpful in putting me in a new Camry, and even stayed a little late just to make sure all the paperwork could be done and I could drive away in my new car that evening. I would (and will) recommend this dealer to friends and family, and will send them to Phil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Very Accomodating"

- newrav

John was very helpful explaining everything that come with my new Toyota. He worked hard to accommodate me and my need and was even willing to come in on his day off to get all the paperwork signed so I could take my car home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- DYoung

Very helpful staff. They walked me through the whole process without making me feel pressured or that they were hovering. Phil was the best of Sales Reps to have working with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"most helpful dealer"

- elliealec

Steve Hernandez our salesman kept us updated through the whole process. Very appreciate of everything the entire dealership was able to make possible for us. they truly care. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote, Steve Hernandez

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- New car

Outstanding service and knowledge. Every one was friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Second car bought there and I would highly recommend the services. Cudo’s to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 370 results

Dealership Inventory (309 Vehicles)

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,004

2018 Toyota Camry

$29,113

2018 Toyota Rav4

N/A