About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
4.9

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Call
Email

316 Reviews of Bill DiChello

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Canceled my warranty without my knowledge "

- brktrout

Recently called dealership to get my truck serviced and found out the extended warranty that I purchased with the truck in 2013 had been canceled. After talking with Toyota Financial Services they informed me the dealership canceled my warranty without my authorization or knowledge in 2015. I have tried to contact the dealership and no one wants to talk to me or return my phone calls. Don’t buy a vehicle from these crooks. They might come off as nice but will screw you over and look the other way. Now I am forced to pay for a repair that should have been covered by warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"May 9, 3018"

- Patches3

Thank you Eric and the friendly staff at Wallingford Toyota. Friendly staff, efficient, knowledgeable., and easy sale force! No pressure! The Prius Prime is quality product!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The way car buying should be"

- davidweber

After going to three other dealerships in the last two days, this was an extremely refreshing experience. The way car buying should be! I was exhausted after previous test drives where the salesmen would not stop talking the whole time, and they lived up to the used car salesman stereotype. Then I went to Toyota of Wallingford, where I didn't even intend to buy a car initially -- I just thought I'd test drive a Mazda they had, and then continue shopping around. I was very lucky to get John Savenelli, who was the ideal salesperson. Friendly, honest, and smart -- and no BS. He was quiet and mostly only answered questions, rather than trying to "sell" me a car. The Mazda was maybe a little better than the other compact SUVs I test drove, but it was honestly the friendly, no pressure sales experience that made me move forward. Also, Bill in finance was very easy to work with, and seemed genuinely interested in getting to know me. Only a couple times did I feel that he was trying to up-sell me on the add-ons and extras, but I do understand that's part of the business. The facility was well organized, the car was spotless, and I was happy with the price in the end. I would definitely recommend this place (and John specifically) to anyone in the market for a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Savenelli

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you John!!!"

- Sarah621

Although we went there pretty much knowing what we wanted, he was extremely helpful, very courteous, and polite. He said he just started but he was an excellent salesman and I felt very welcome and at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Savenelli

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service !!!"

- a_boonto

Good experience with Jay and Bill. Everything smooth from start to finished no pressure friendly and polite. Wallingford Toyota was pleasant will recommend to friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Marmolejos

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A true blessing "

- JA76

My wife and I could not have been more pleased and thankful for such a wonderful experience with Toyota of Wallingford. From the moment we walked in to the moment we drove off in our new car our salesman, Jimmy, was with us every step of the way. He’s a real genuine guy who has the customers best interest in mind. He was patient, friendly, and made us feel comfortable about making such a big decision. Bill, the finance guy, was also an awesome guy who made the closing very smooth. Dave, the used car manager gets a shout out as well. Last, Heather, the online salesman was great in getting me connected with what was available. All in all, an amazing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- AS

This was the 2nd time we buy a car from Toyota of Wallingford, and it has been an excellent experience. Eric P. and CJ were helpful and knowledgeable as well as accommodating and made the car buying experience easy and great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Marella, Eric Peele

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patricia Smith"

- Patricia Smith

I throughly enjoyed my experience with Wallingford Toyota from beginning to end jimmy his manager and billy took very good care of my needs extremely happy with my new rav4 awesome guys I feel that they went above n beyond their duty for me I will surely recommend them to my people for their future car needs thank you guys again it was a pleasure doin business with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Ballough

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great"

- smacks01

I been with Toyota for over 18 yrs and all my kids have Toyota cars I have buddy who has Toyota too trying to get other friend to buy a car from Toyota of wallingford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent A-Z"

- Febles

Fast no-haggle process. They allow the product to speak for itself. Family friendly, and quick from start to finish. I would highly recommend Fred and a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman , Aldo !

11 - 20 of 316 results

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,122

2018 Toyota Avalon

$38,827

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,213

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,627

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818