About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota of Wallingford

859 N Colony Rd
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

354 Reviews of Bill DiChello

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding & Friendly Staff "

- RAV4Guy

John was an excellent sales consultant who made my selection and purchase a pleasure. He listened to what I was looking for and found a vehicle that was in my budget. There was no pressure to try to get you to take on more than you wanted. John was very friendly and called numerous times to see how I liked my new SUV. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A pleasure to do business with"

- dacofra

I recently purchased my 3rd new vehicle from Toyota of Wallingford. As in the past, the buying experience was excellent. I appreciated the great service I received from Phil in sales, Bill in finance, and the effort each of the staff members made toward making this experience a positive one. I will also mention that I'm extremely happy with the Toyota Prius Prime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience "

- Camry hybrid

From start to finish the team at Toyota of Wallingford made sure everything went smoothly. Cars have gotten a lot more complex in the last ten years, but everyone helped to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diane Roberts, Fred Hollman

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Toyota of Wallingford."

- ritchy

I cannot say enough about Wallingford Toyota. THEY ARE PROS. They have taken care of me very well and have saved me a lot of $$$.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Happy RAV 4 Owner

We had a great experience working with Phil, Jay and Bill. They were all friendly, helpful and very accommodating. The transaction went smoothly and we would highly recommend Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Orzel, Jay Marmolejos

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bobran

I worked with Steve and Dan and both were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to make my purchase a complete success. I would highly recommend them. I am pleased with my service at Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Steve Hernandez

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New SUV"

- Jp1016

Working with Eric Peele was easy and smooth. No high pressure sales pitch, he was able to get price down to where we needed. Overall experience was handled in a professional yet personal way. Would recommend Eric and Toyota of Wallingford. Eric offered instructional link for feature, which he delivered the next day as promised. Only 4 stars for pricing is because of the way new vehicles are priced. Certain features are only sold in packages & on much higher priced models. To get a sunroof would have cost approximately $10,000 more with many unwanted features. That was very disappointing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Of Wallingford is the BEST!!!"

- Sameka Hamilton

After having not bought a car for 10 years I was in desperate need of a car! I knew what I wanted and Toyota of Wallingford made that dream come true! My salesman Joe Felton was by far the most helpful, patient, and understanding car salesmen I’ve ever worked with! I’m so overjoyed with my New 2018 Toyota Camry XSE! Thanks Joe & Toyota of Wallingford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Peace of Mind~"

- Budget Savvy

I have been a customer of Toyota of Wallingford for years because of their amazing customer service and the time they take to ensure that you are 100% comfortable with your purchase/lease. It was wonderful to see how Dan and his team expedited the paper work to ensure that I was able to get the car of my choice and stay within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Jon Petro

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- NicoleD

This is my second Vehicle that I have purchased from Toyota of Wallingford. I worked with Fred he was very helpful and knowledgeable. Fred went above and beyond to help me find a car that I wanted and fit my budget. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Hollman

11 - 20 of 354 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2012 Toyota Camry

$31,040

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,818

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$38,289

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,297

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,932

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,073

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,155