About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Bill DiChello.
Bill DiChello
Bill  DiChello, Finance Manager, Toyota & Scion of Wallingford
5.0

Bill DiChello

Finance Manager

Toyota & Scion of Wallingford

859-861 North Colony Road
Wallingford, CT 06492

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Contact Me

266 Reviews of Bill DiChello

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, enthusiastic, surprise-free car purchase experience!"

- Jeanie

We went new car shopping for the first time in many years. We visited 3 different manufacturers dealerships in the area that day. We went to Wallingford Toyota last and only went to Wallingford because all of the brands were close to each other. I have purchased two other Toyotas from this dealership over the years, and all but one buying experience were exceptional, but that is history and the product was outstanding--giving us 14 years, and almost 240K miles on our Highlander of trouble free driving. when we traded recently for our new RAV4. The very best part of this purchase was our salesman, Steve Hernandez. He was enthusiastic and knowledgeable about the car, and always made us feel as though we were the most important thing he was doing. He delivered exactly what and when he said he would. He has a great sense of humor, and a relaxed, confident style which we found very easy to work with. The financial closing went smoothly and the "closer" was reasonable, low pressure and down to earth. We were quickly greeted on all 3 visits, and Steve has contacted us a few times already to follow-up. We love our new RAV4. It's just the right price, size and style for us. Our only complaint right now is that the front passenger seat is not powered. We were told that ahead, but we were disappointed to see that it was true. Other than that, we are happy campers and would recommend asking for Steve at Wallingford Toyota for an awesome buying experience and smooth transition into your next new car. Jeanie & Carl Meloney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Steve Hernandez

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I came in to trade-in my Prius C for a RAV4"

- Jen Zehler

Dan and Joseph displayed professionalism, warmth, and attentiveness. There were many people ahead of me to meet with Bill. I was leaving for the weekend and really wanted to have my new vehicle that day. Dan expedited my paperwork and when he realized that the financials would take even longer he prepared the necessary paperwork so I could use a dealer plate for the weekend. Exceptional customer service!!! Joseph is a new employee and I was actually his first sale. He was kind and gentle and I hope he is able to keep that quality with the pressures of working as a salesman. He followed up with me over the weekend and confirmed my appt. on the following Monday via text. I met with Bill on Monday and he remembered me from last year not just as a customer but remembered my work I do in the world. It was lovely to actually have a genuine conversation as we also attended to the paperwork. I really appreciate the quality of caring and service I received at Toyota. This is my third purchase and I LOVE my RAV4 Hybrid. Thank you for making my heart smile in so many ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts , Joseph

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"18 Camry XSE V6"

- mikem1124

Jon was very helpful and easy to work with. He took the time to make sure I knew about the features in the car. Great service! Keep it up. When it came time to sign the papers, Bill was on top of his game and had everything highlighted and ready to go. Thanks again! -Mike M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Mrhwilsonn

Thanks to Carmine and Bill for excellent service. No complaints, very friendly staff and I'm very satisfied with the outcome. One of the better dealerships I've been too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmine Destefano

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best Toyota Dealership!"

- rcoladarci

Best Toyota dealership we have ever dealt with. Staff are very professional and knowledgeable. They make the whole experience of buying a car pleasant and easy. Angelo was not pushy and went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the car. He even spent time with us going over the different features this new Highlander had. We couldn't be happier with our experience. Thank you Angelo and Toyota of Wallingford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Roberts, Angelo Capodiferro

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

People are very friendly and knowledgeable. Always feel welcomed and never pressured. Whenever dealing with sales or service it w always goes smoothly and correctly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and environment"

- 4runner

Staff is very professional and respectful. We have purchased 4 vehicles from them and plan on using them in the future. Everything runs smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always fantastic service, well informed and educating!"

- lorenmarozas

This is the 5th car I've purchased from Toyota of Wallingford. They will always have my business because of the exceptional service they always provide!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Petro

November 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AS ALWAYS VERY PLEASANT, EASY AND STRESS FREE CAR #7 THERE"

- JOHN AND MARY

CONTACTING MIKE COTE IS ALWAYS OUR FIRST STEP IN CAR LEASING/BUYING PROCESS. WE HAVE PURCHASED OR LEASED 6 OUT OF 7 CARS SINCE 2003 WITH THE HELP OF MIKE COTE. HE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE, HELPFUL, PUTS US AT EASE WITH HIS NO PRESSURE ATTITUDE.MIKE ALSO TAKES THE TIME TO HELP WITH PHONE SYNCING AND SETTING UP BLUE TOOTH ETC...SO WE CAN JUST DRIVE AWAY. THERE IS NO OTHER DEALERSHIP OR SALES PERSON WE WOULD RATHER USE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Cote

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable Atmosphere and Helpful Staff"

- Tyler Bowen

I went in with my Mom to look at trading in an old Toyota 4Runner and getting a nice used car for a reduced price. We quickly saw that the trade-in value would be lower than expected and as a result, our choices of used cars was limited. This looked like an unfortunate to the car-buying experience, but then Eric Peele, the representative who worked with us, pointed out that we can do a lease of a new car, and use the trade-in value of the 4Runner as a down payment. Eric was patient in going over the details of the lease and in pointing out the features of the different cars that we could lease. In the end, we chose to lease a new RAV4 LE, and it will end up being less money than buying a used car. I love the new car, and I would not have gotten into it without Eric's help. In addition to Eric, we also had great assistance from Bill DiChello in financing and Sophia Arnone. Thank you to all the staff for making the car-buying experience less stressful (and cheaper!) than it otherwise could have been. I highly recommend anyone with a Toyota or thinking about buying a Toyota to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Peele, Sophia Arnone

11 - 20 of 266 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sienna

$41,007

2017 Toyota Sienna

$34,057

2017 Toyota Sienna

$33,754

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,942

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,763

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,713

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$39,839

2017 Toyota Sienna

$40,613