Bill Gross
Bill Gross at Euro Motorcars Bethesda

Bill Gross

Service Advisor

Euro Motorcars Bethesda

7020 Arlington Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814

not yet
rated
12 Reviews

301-215-5433

12 Reviews of Bill Gross

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill Gross is the BEST customer service professional I have ever encountered in my more than 40 years of car ownership. He is knowledgeable, thoughtful, always available, and answers all my questions. A More

by Donna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is a ripoff. The Mercedes C250 that I owned had a completely rusted subframe after only 56,000 miles and they charged over $3,500 and had no explanation as to why this occurred, even though the More

by k
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 23, 2021

Euro Motorcars Bethesda responded

We strive in providing everyone the best experience possible. Please contact us directly at socialmedia@euromotorcars.com to discuss your concerns. In this way we can address your concern directly.

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Never use this dealership , they take advantage of people that dont know much about cars especially women . This is the fourth time I had my wife go there to get ripped off , for a flat tire they want her to More

by navnik
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: German Martinez, Dennis Shrewsberry, Mike Lang , Joe Lyons

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience with Euro Motorcars Bethesda Rabi & Todd continue to treat us well....this is our 3rd MB lease and we have been very pleased with both the product and the people at Euro Motorcars More

by BC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron Bouchard is the best I was riding to work this morning as my 2015 GLA hit 44,000 miles. It made me reflect on how much I have enjoyed the car and how pleasant the entire More

by justin57
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recent purchase of a Mercedes GLC SUV We purchased this Mercedes from Eric Scott, who was most informative and professional. He ensured that we received a thorough review of the technolog More

by siegel1955
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car from Eric at EuroMotors One word:Easy! Eric is the consummate salesmen-polished and professional and knows how to make the sale. I felt good about the process from start to More

by Simba065
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott , Sandra Snyder

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and generous with time and advice. Euro and Ron provide a great looking---and buying---experience. Ron is knowldegable and patient. We bought a C class after he walked us through the p More

by DB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Bouchard

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

5 Star Experience Always professional and receive great service! All my questions answered in a timely manner. They are the Best in the area! I highly recommend this d More

by EddyAntonio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Scott

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Valuing my time I’ve purchased three cars in a year from this dealership after spending over a decade with another in the area. Anthony and the EuroMotorcars team More

by darrylbritt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Castro

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $42,881
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $41,881
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Galaxy Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz CLS 450
new
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450
new
Polar White exterior
AWD