Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bill Ripka.
Bill Ripka
Bill Ripka at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Bill Ripka

Internet Sales Associate

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

230 Reviews of Bill Ripka

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am now driving my 5th CRV all from the Clinton..."

- cowensotis

I am now driving my 5th CRV all from the Clinton dealership. The best dealership and service I have ever had ! I am always taken care of with the utmost care and feel like a member of the Honda family! All departments exceed my expectations every time I need them Deb is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Chris Stanzione

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been Clinton Honda customers for years, and..."

- Dave L.

We have been Clinton Honda customers for years, and Charlie Bippart has been great to work with when we have purchased our past couple of cars, so we knew where we would go when we needed a car for the new driver in our house. Bill Ripka is prompt in returning any inquiries about vehicle stock shown online and moved us along to work with Charlie immediately. Mark Whitney made finishing the paperwork simple and was very organized. Overall, a quick and easy experience, which is more important than ever in early 2021!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mark Whitney

Mar 01, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Dave - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Charlie and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I are very happy with our purchase from..."

- HM

My wife and I are very happy with our purchase from Feliks, Ajay, and Bill, the Clinton organization is the real deal and most importantly very transparent with no hidden fees or surprises. At first we were skeptical, maybe too good to be true, but after dealing with this crew we will be back in the future for other purchases. We have already recommended Feliks and the Clinton dealership to family and friends. Shop with confidence, this dealer's business plan is all about customer retention. They go the extra mile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter, Ajay Sharma

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Butler was wonderful to work with. He made buying a..."

- erusso21

Bill Butler was wonderful to work with. He made buying a new car so easy and stress free. Great experience! I would recommend him to friends and family looking for a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Butler

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From initial response of the internet team, to the..."

- ferndiaz01

From initial response of the internet team, to the service and follow-up of sales team, and execution from the finance team, the entire Clinton Honda was 5 star!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter, Ajay Sharma

Feb 17, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Bill and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great staff. Great new car purchase..."

- chad farer

Great experience. Great staff. Great new car purchase process. I have used this dealership before, and the work has always been outstanding. Will continue to do so.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mark Whitney

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Chad - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle.

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy transaction. My daughter wanted to trade in her..."

- r2drake2

Easy transaction. My daughter wanted to trade in her gas-guzzling jeep, so I called ahead to get out-the-door pricing for a new Civic Si. There was no haggling, and we agreed quickly on final terms. An hour later, she drove home her new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Rapaport

Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was..."

- Reene

Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I was very happy with the purchase of my new car and will highly recommended Clinton Honda to family and friends. Best Regards. Irene & Michael LaMotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Irene & Michael - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am still in awe at how smooth, swift and streamlined..."

- N R

I am still in awe at how smooth, swift and streamlined trading my car in was at this location. Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with, and the service received was honest and professional. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Bippart, Mark Whitney

Dec 28, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car I have purchased from Feliks..."

- Cyndi6

This is the second car I have purchased from Feliks Samiter at Clinton Honda. As always, he and the staff were extremely helpful and the process was seamless! I highly recommend them to anyone in the market for a Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Feliks Samiter, Ajay Sharma

Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years. Congratulations!

1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $24,200

2021 Honda Civic Sedan

$24,200