Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Billy Daher.
Billy Daher
Billy Daher at Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.6

Billy Daher

Sales Manager

Jerry Ulm Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2966 North Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33607

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

I'll get you where you need to be

Will provide the best customer service

View more specialties & trainings

107 Reviews of Billy Daher

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb selection of models and colors of Jeep’s. Sales..."

- HUNTCLUB1298@yahoo.com Verified Customer

Superb selection of models and colors of Jeep’s. Sales staff was very knowledgeable of equipment. It was a fairly long test drive. There was no pressure to buy. Trade in allowance was GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time I came to Jerry Ulm I was with my son that..."

- wserrano

First time I came to Jerry Ulm I was with my son that wanted to buy a Ram Truck. That’s when we met Al Gomez. This man knows Cars and knows numbers. He has a great sense of respect for his customers and the value of there time. He whipped up a great deal for my son together with Danny (sales manager) and Mike Shuman (Finance Manager). We had such a great experience that I just went and bought a second vehicle from them with the same great customer experience from this all star team! On this occasion we also had Billy working with Al and while placing a hinge on my new Jeep I met Jen (service advisor). Se was very professional and knowledgeable. She was very respectful of my time. She gave me such great customer service that I’m going to start bringing my other car to her as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!! Cowboy Chris, Billy and Roberto in..."

- PC Verified Customer

Great experience!! Cowboy Chris, Billy and Roberto in finance were all fantastic and made it a very pleasant experience!! Cowboy was knowledgeable about the cars and was very helpful! Roberto was also great to work with! Everyone made purchasing our new Jeep easy. I typically do not love car shopping but I can say this time it was great! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and really fast service , got what we..."

- FADESENTERPRISESLLC Verified Customer

Great experience and really fast service , got what we wanted and were very happy , everyone was great and friendly and the cookies were great thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to buy a jeep. I was told I needed a co-signer...."

- jimthrower1

I went in to buy a jeep. I was told I needed a co-signer. I got a cosigner which was my 60 year old mother that does not use technology, including cell phones. They put her as the main person on the contract. I said that I wanted to be the main one. Nick told me it didn't matter because it's 50/50. I said okay. I left my old job and went to work at a different one. The bank called to verify my employment and they called my old job and my old job said I didn't work there. Nick tried to contact me by texting my mom, which I told them, she doesn't text. He was texting her for about 3-4 days until he towed my jeep. Instead of calling ME, he towed it. This is why I wanted to be first on the contract. After all of this, my sales rep tried to bribe me with $40 to still leave him 10 stars so I wouldn't hurt his pay plan. He made $36,000 I heard which is a record for Jerry Ulm in a month so congrats. This is my second bad encounter with Jerry Ulm. The first time was with a guy named Danny. He told me goodbye when I was unsure about a pricing of a vehicle. He just shows poor customer service. I know this review won't hurt as bad as the review I should've received in 14 days after purchasing the vehicle but I just want it to be known. Jerry Ulm must've put me on the "Do not send a review" list or changed my email address on file. Smart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Buccina, Danny Daher

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Dyndul was very professional and helped us in all..."

- CNUNEZ Verified Customer

Matthew Dyndul was very professional and helped us in all he could withinh his limits. Yet his manager ran my credit through various banks messing my credit with numerous inquiries and never asked me if I had a bank of preference. Other than that incident, everything else was great. Thanks again Matt for helping us purchase our Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Clarke, Matt Dyndul

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Major attitude on Billy. I came into the dealership to..."

- dg

Major attitude on Billy. I came into the dealership to address a concern on my 2020 Ram I purchased from Jerry Ulm. Told me to leave the dealership and they sell as is! Never even looked at the truck. I had an appointment with a different sales manager and Billy is who I got. Billy, not sure what your problem is but remember that I am the revenue for your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gehad was our salesman, very nice to work with. Able to..."

- mgoldhammer Verified Customer

Gehad was our salesman, very nice to work with. Able to explain the different options on the truck and took the time to understand what I was looking for in a vehicle. Everything went smoothly with the deal until Billy got involved. Billy was rude and lacked the ability to have a conversation with out losing his composure to the extent of personal insults. Had we not had such a pleasurable experience with Gehad I would have taken my business elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gehad

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. Great deals. Huge selection...."

- hedg1975 Verified Customer

Great customer service. Great deals. Huge selection. Would recommend to anyone who needs a Jeep or ram Very clean Very good overall experience. Well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Phillips

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly accommodating staff! Took over an hour to locate..."

- Marc.gillette Verified Customer

Friendly accommodating staff! Took over an hour to locate the truck we were interested in though! Once they found it, it was pretty much smooth sailing from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lewis, Adam Clarke

1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results

Dealership Inventory (607 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $37,526

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$37,526

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $59,306

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$59,306

used 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $68,007

2020 Ram 2500

$68,007

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,563

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$43,563

used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,709

2020 Ram 1500

$49,709

used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $64,277

2019 Ram 2500

$64,277