Billy Underwood
Billy Underwood at Joe Machens Capital City Ford
Refer Me

Billy Underwood | Page 2

Sales Manager

Joe Machens Capital City Ford

807 Southwest Blvd
Jefferson City, MO 65109

Contact Me
4.7
368 Reviews

Recently relocated to Jefferson City from Oklahoma City, OK. Proud father of 3 kids, 2 will be attending Helias Catholic High School and youngest will be attending St. Peters inter-parish school. Married to Nicole (Asahl) Underwood who grew up in Jefferson City.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

27 yrs

4.7

368 Reviews

Write a Review

368 Reviews of Billy Underwood

January 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We will be recommending to our family & friends that they first check out Joe Machens Capital City Ford and most definitely ask for Austin Radmacher. If it was not for Austin, we would have written-off the More

by Sharon & Mark Meyer
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Radmacher , Jason Hicks - Good after stepping in from the first person in finance.

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Doug Keeler was amazing! Was a great experience overall. We love the HCR and are very happy! More

by COKAMPS
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Douglas Keeler, Joe Herx

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike and everyone at Machens Ford are amazing to work with. They truly care about their customers! This was the 4th vehicle we have gotten from this location and im sure we'll be back!!! And will tel More

by Dawn Pehle
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben McGrail, Mike Matteson , Jason, Hicks

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice selection of used and new vehicles but service dependent leaves a lot to be desired. They follow some strange Ford Motor Company protocol when repairs are needed and it takes 4 times longer than n More

by Beagle Hound
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our whole experience was fantastic! Jalen went above and beyond for us and Jason was great to work with on the financing. More

by rmeyer731
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Sands , Jason Hicks

November 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought 4 vehicles from Machens Capital City Ford. Each purchase was a pleasant experience. More

by Jasperab
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Heavin

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jalen, my salesperson, did a great job throughout the buying process and exceeded my expectations. The finance specialist was very nice to deal with also. I would recommend working with Jalen to anyone More

by curttrifiletti
\
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jalen Sands

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The experience was no pressure no upsell just a real smooth business transaction. Our salesperson and finance person both extremely professional no pressure thanks for an enjoyable experience More

by Toddcallow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Byers, Bo Heavin

October 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience overall and good communication from Robert spanning several trucks and months with lots if questions. More

by daren.schneider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Pigford

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The entire sales team was very professional,friendly and knowledgeable. Joe Herx found me the perfect vehicle I was looking for. Billy gave me a good trade price. Overall experience was excellent. More

by BACKERSRB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Herx

2
...

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $83,710
2023 Ford Expedition Max
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,136
2020 Ford Escape
used
Star White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,998
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Stone Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,498
2022 Ford F-150
new
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $29,998
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive