About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Blaine Bell.
Blaine Bell
Blaine Bell, Product Specialist, Lannan Mazda
4.8

Blaine Bell

Product Specialist

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Blaine Bell

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Communication, Easy Process, No Bull!"

- karen

Contacted dealership through our prior sales Rep Blaine. He immediately addressed our needs and stayed in contact until we came to an agreement we could both work with. Really went the extra mile to make sure everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

It is awesome to hear that Blaine was able to go above and beyond for you folks! Glad that he was able to be speed-y while still making sure you were well taken care of. Thank you so much for taking time to leave this great review, and THANK YOU from all of us here at Lannan Mazda for your business!!! If you ever have any questions, feel free to contact either Blaine or myself at any time! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvelous Mazda mini minivan"

- Steve&Jess

Execellent work from Blaine, Jimmy and the tech crew for assisting us in purchasing a gorgeous Mazda 5 for our growing family needs. This was our second car with Lannan Mazda, their professionalism and due diligence made them a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Doyle

Jan 31, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this great review! It is awesome to hear that they were able to help get you into the more spacious Mazda5. It is always a pleasure to have a familiar face in at the dealership, so THANK YOU for your continued business, and for taking time out of your busy schedule to fill out this review. If there is EVER any questions you may have, please never hesitate to reach out to either Blaine or myself. THANK YOU! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time buying with this great dealer"

- bcrooke

I love Lannan Mazda. Second time buying from them and the service is always first rate to no pushy salespeople. Just people who want to make sure you're getting into the right vehicle. They really try to see the car, not make the sale. Good inventory, professional and friendly. Will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Scenna

Jan 29, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

It is so great to hear this awesome review! Thank you so much! I know from all of us here at Lannan Mazda, reviews like this are why we love coming to work every day! It is so great to hear that this is your second time with us! We so greatly appreciate customers such as yourself! We can't wait to have you back! From everyone here at your Lannan Mazda family, THANK YOU! If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to either Blaine or myself. Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great"

- afdfas

I originally came into Mazda to lease a car after my car died. Within a couple hours, I walked off the lot with a brand new car. Blaine was a pleasure to deal with, very personable, provided me with several options, very knowledgeable. Fast forward 9 months and the car wasn't doing it for me. Gave Blaine a call, and by the end of the week I walked off the lot with a used car. One of the easiest car dealership experiences I've ever had. Fast service, quick responses, no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Doyle

Jan 29, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

I am so glad to hear that your experience, both times around, was exactly what you wanted! THANK YOU so much for taking time to leave this awesome review! If there is ever any questions you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out to either Blaine or myself and we would be more then happy to help out! From everyone here at Lannan - THANK YOU!!! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda lover"

- Cindi

I visited Lannan Mazda about 6 months ago to look at the CX5, my "dream car". I worked with Blaine and he was very professional, knowledgable and personable. After some time, I came back and I ended up finally purchasing the car and worked with both Blaine and Nate. They worked as a great team and I never felt pressured to buy the car. They made my car shopping experience fun and easy. They kept in touch with me the whole time. These guys are the best! The customer experience is absolutely amazing! Thank you Lannan Mazda! Very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Varzea

May 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience as always"

- jdfhere

I'm a repeat customer at Lannan Mazda. I contacted Blaine, the salesperson that sold me my previous Mazda, a 2015 Mazda3. He is an excellent, knowledgeable sales associate, that always works with me so that I can make an informed decision, which, in this case was to purchase a 2017 Mazda3 Grand Touring. I would recommend this dealership, and Blaine to any consumer interested in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking your time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Blaine and he wanted me to let you know that he was thankful for your repeat business. He is glad that we were able to get you everything that you wanted in the vehicle and more. Please feel free to let Blaine or myself know if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Curt_Owen

Overall, I had a great experience at Lannan Mazda. The service with Blaine, my sales rep, was great, and after test driving the new CX-5, I knew it was the car for me. Car: Over the past 6 months, I test drove the Nissan Rogue, Ford Escape and Hyundai Tuscon. Each car was nice, but didn’t give me a sense of excitement when I got behind the wheel. Knowing that the new 2017 CX-5 was coming out a month or two down the road, I held off on making a purchasing decision. Right when I saw the car, I could tell it had a more premium and refined craftsmanship. The interior was extremely well made, and it made me feel more ‘connected’ to the car. Driving the CX-5 compared to the other brands felt like night and day. The acceleration felt about as the same as the Escape, but the handling had a clear advantage over all the rest. Safety was one of my largest buying criteria, and the Grand Touring w/ Premium Package had the Heads-up Display, Active Cruise Control, Smart Brake Support, Lane Departure Warning/Assist, Blind Spot Monitoring, and more. While some of the other cars had some of these features, not one other had all of them. Experience: I first spoke with Blaine over the phone, who invited me in for a test drive that night, even though he was supposed to get off early. We went over what I was looking for in a car and what was important to me. We went on a test drive around Lowell and on the highway, and I was impressed with his deep product knowledge of the car. He never bashed a competitor’s car, but could clearly articulate the Mazda value when asked. We both knew that some of the other cars I was looking at would probably cost a little less. Even so, I was convinced that paying a slight bit more was absolutely worth it for the value of the car. Blaine was extremely transparent with the pricing, and I walked away buying the car knowing that I received a great deal on the car I wanted. I was able to put only $500 as a down payment on the car, and finance the rest at an extremely low interest rate, which was a huge plus. The next day when I was picking up the car, I was told that the car was so new (had only been released for less than a week) that the RMV didn’t have the VIN uploaded, and the vehicle would have to be inspected in person. Without hesitation, Blaine offered to take the car down the road and have it done for me. As a nice personal touch, I had a genuine, hand-written note waiting for me at the end of my paperwork. Everyone at the dealership provided me with a great sense of trust, and eagerness to assist. My new CX-5 makes me look forward to my 2-hour drives, and I would highly recommend Lannan Mazda to anyone looking at buying a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts

Apr 11, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Blaine and he let me know that it was a pleasure getting to know you throughout the process. He said that he was glad that we were able to get you the car that you really wanted as he recognizes that you spend a lot of time in it. Please feel free to reach out to Blaine or myself if you need anything moving forward. Sean Foley Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very painless process! "

- AlexL2017

We've all read the horror stories that can happen at dealerships. The tricks, scams, and aggressiveness. However my experience at Lannan Mazda was everything but. Blaine treated my girlfriend and I like house guests, and did everything he could do to make the process as painless as possible. There was no pressure; we had lots of laughs; and it was overall a very fun experience. I would definitely recommend Lannan Mazda (and Blaine) to anyone I know in the area! P.s I love my Mazda CX-5!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post about your positive experience on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Blaine and he wanted me to let you know that it was a pleasure meeting you and your girlfriend. He said that he also enjoyed the laugh's and getting to know you both throughout the process. Please feel free to let Blaine or myself know if you need anything additional moving forward. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

December 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, low-stress experience"

- srhbks

A friend recommended Lannan when they heard I was interested in a Mazda. I was worried about all the typical horror stories you hear about from dealerships, especially as a woman. He was confident that I wouldn't have those problems at Lannan. I visited Lannan on a Sunday afternoon, with my friend in tow for moral support, and was greeted by Blaine. We hit it off immediately. I was very impressed with his knowledge of the cars they offered, and what the differences were in between the different models and packages. It was clear he felt confident about the quality of the cars they sold. At no point during the entire process did I feel pressured or patronized. Blaine left my friend and I alone enough that we could explore the showroom cars, which I appreciated, and he was clearly excited for me to take a test drive and try out the CX-5 for myself. We joked quite a bit, and he treated me at all times like an educated consumer. While I chose to buy the car that day, I feel confident that I could have left the dealership at any point and not been treated poorly or pressured. Even when it seemed that I wanted the higher end model, Blaine made sure that I saw what the options were on the other models too. He was very informed as to what their inventory was, and was honest when he needed to check. I was able to get the car that I wanted for a good price, with a great deal on financing and a reasonable price for my trade-in. I made a down payment and signed the papers that Sunday, with plans to return for the car the next day. When I got back to Lannan on Monday the smooth process continued- I met with Barbara the finance manager, and that was easy and pleasant. She was organized and ready for me, and getting my registration changed and my insurance set up was relatively quick and painless. I drove the car home on Monday feeling great about my choice. I thoroughly recommend both Lannan Mazda and Blaine Bell. Buying a car there was a relaxed, professional and easy experience. Blaine was significantly better informed and more professional than any other salesman I dealt with while shopping for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts

Jan 24, 2017

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to post your kind words on DealerRater.com. I spoke with Blaine and he wanted me to let you know that he had a blast working with you through the process. He said that he enjoyed sharing the laughs and was glad that he was able to get you the color combination as well as the options that you wanted. He was thrilled that we could get you the rear bumper guard that you so desperately desired! Please feel free to reach out to Blaine or myself if you need anything additional. Sean Foley Internet Sales Manager 978-323-1117 SFoley@Lannan.com Lannan Mazda 720 Rogers Street Lowell, MA 01852

December 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxing honest and professional "

- Cyndi

I searched all dealerships and it was the professionalism that made my final decision to work with Lannan Mazda. Blaine, my sales rep, was great but everyone at the dealership was helpful. I did not feel any annoying pressure. They just wanted to make sure the car was right for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Scenna , Katelyn

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,495

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,245

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,545

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,995

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$16,695

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,685

2018 Mazda CX-3

$20,775

2017 Mazda CX-5

$29,525