Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Goolsby.
Blake Goolsby
Blake Goolsby at Newton Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Goolsby

Service Specialist

Newton Nissan

1461 Nashville Pike
Gallatin, TN 37066

Contact Me

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Multiple Award of Excellence Recipient, Infiniti, Nissan, Mercedes, BMW, and Lincoln Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Blake Goolsby

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have nothing but amazing things to say about Matt..."

- Lmirwin29

I have nothing but amazing things to say about Matt Jenkins and the rest of the team at Newton Nissan. From the front to the back they are absolutely amazing! The customer service is more than 5 stars! They literally make you feel like family and like you have known them for years! I will definitely be a returning customer not only for all my car maintenance but for any future car purchases as well. I highly recommend Newton Nissan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cody Patana is an awesome salesman. He worked us up a..."

- David.kerr6503

Cody Patana is an awesome salesman. He worked us up a deal we are super happy with. He is extremely knowledgeable and very accommodating. Our experience here was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Patana, Chip Smith

Jul 29, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing about your experience, David! We're so glad that Cody & our team could help you get into a deal and a car that made you super happy!

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Newton Nissan is fantastic in many ways...Service Dept,..."

- TADAMS123

Newton Nissan is fantastic in many ways...Service Dept, Sales and Finance. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know!! Everyone is so nice, professional and extremely helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Davis , Collin - Sales

Jun 15, 2020

Newton Nissan responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department! We appreciate it!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Derrick was very helpful,knowledgeable and very friendly...."

- Froggynana50

Derrick was very helpful,knowledgeable and very friendly. He offered us water. The dealership was nice and clean all the people were very friendly. Would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Weir, Derrick Wilson

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake took care of everything for me when my car came in..."

- Ashlyn

Blake took care of everything for me when my car came in for service. He is very knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommend speaking with him when bringing your car in. Can’t say how thankful I am for everything he did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Moses and Tad, who always treat me like..."

- hbombnvl

Thank you to Moses and Tad, who always treat me like family. Thank you for your honesty and integrity. I have been coming here for service for 6 years Second purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moses Dumas, Kris Somaru , Tad Drusky

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mpointer

I upgraded our 2016 Altima with a 2020 Altima. Matt was great and pleasant to work with. Would recommend Matt and the people of Newton Nissan to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Titan window repair"

- Tony Patterson

I was professional met and treated with the best of care by Blake Goosby when I had to bring my 2018 Titan in for warranty work. Blake did a wonderful job communicating the details needed to complete my work on my truck and I feel he should be promoted ahead of peers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- jesserowland

I had my Armada serviced for a warranty issue and it was quick and hassle free. I was working with Blake and he made the process very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Titanguy

Great experience Had a great service guy named Blake have not had such a outgoing friendly person like that in customer service and a long time. Had a great service guy named Blake have not had such a outgoing friendly person like that in customer service and a long time keep up the great work that means a lot to me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (907 Vehicles)

used 2017 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $20,000

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$20,000

used 2017 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $32,000

2017 INFINITI QX60

$32,000

used 2017 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$20,000

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,000

2017 Nissan Altima

$17,000

used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $12,600

2019 Nissan Versa

$12,600

used 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $14,000

2013 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,000