Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blake Nero .
Blake Nero
Blake Nero  at INFINITI Roseville
Refer Me
5.0

Blake Nero

Internet Director

INFINITI Roseville

800 Automall Dr
Roseville, CA 95661

Contact Me

Hello Everyone, Thanks for allowing me to be of service. I am 100% committed to customer satisfaction. I will make sure you get the service you want and deserve. If you have any questions or want information regarding your automotive needs, please contact me directly...

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Blake Nero

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind,..."

- martydelarosa30

Wow! Super happy with my purchase. Ray was very kind, very conscientious, very fast and made sure to find a deal that worked for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Marty, Thank you so much for sharing your 5-star experience with Ray! We truly appreciate your business and loved being able to get the best deal for you. We look forward to the long lasting relationship.

July 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake Nero is the slickest man alive. He gave me a great..."

- Jamessturdivant

Blake Nero is the slickest man alive. He gave me a great deal and a full tank. We played a round of golf wrecked a golfcart. He is a legend!!!!! Blakey BLAKE BABY COMEBACK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

James, Thank you for the 5-star review. We appreciate your business.

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a..."

- paulinacamacho10

This was my first time purchasing a new vehicle from a dealership, and I’m so happy I got to work with Ray for this experience. He was super helpful, very easy going (not pushy like other dealerships I visited that day), even helped me find insurance that met my budget needs. 10/10 experience and now I am driving in a car I absolutely love !! THANK YOU INFINITY TEAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Paulina, Congratulations on such a big milestone! We are so happy we could be a part of your first new car purchase. If you have ANY questions moving forward, don't hesitate to give us a call.

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Raymond is very professional and detailed. I got the best..."

- sparkster

Raymond is very professional and detailed. I got the best deal from him and I ended up driving 2 hours from my home in the bay area to purchase a QX60 from Raymond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Martin, Nadine Dillman

Jan 17, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for making the commute all the way out to us! We're happy to hear Ray gave professional and detailed help, and that you got right deal for your new INFINITI. Congratulations on your QX60!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake and Mark! I can’t say enough good things. Being..."

- Kathryn

Blake and Mark! I can’t say enough good things. Being pregnant, they totally took care of me understanding when I didn’t feel well and working a deal while I was home. I didn’t have to wait hours at the dealership, which is exactly what I couldn’t have done. They worked with us on a tricky situation and kept me in the loop when necessary as to not stress me out. It was a positive buying experience and I would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark

Jan 02, 2020

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for taking the time share your 5-star experience with Blake and Mark. We're happy to hear that together they were able to make a stressful situation easier on you, and that they were able to work together around your schedule. Welcome to the INFINITI Roseville family, Kathryn!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blake and the other sales members went above and beyond..."

- Rob Stanley

Blake and the other sales members went above and beyond customer service. Everyone was extremely professional and knowledgeable of their inventory of cars. Blake suggested we take the Toyota Tundra for a cruise and I was so impressed. We got back to the dealership and wrote up the contract. Thank you Blake for the amazing service. You were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Rob, Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad your experience with Blake and our team went above and beyond your expectations, and that you are loving your car. Congratulations!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience with Blake and his team! He..."

- Rcolon1142

I had such a great experience with Blake and his team! He was very helpful and got me a great deal! I love my car and am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Dillman

Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We look forward to the continued relationship.

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was able to get in and out quick and with a good deal...."

- msroussell

I was able to get in and out quick and with a good deal. Blake was very professional and meet all my expectations. I will buy from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for sharing your positive review. We truly appreciate your business.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Blake for all your knowledge, patience and..."

- Dmgomez89

Thank you Blake for all your knowledge, patience and respect for my time! Working with Blake was one of the easiest most straight forward experience. Definitely recommend if your looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Thank you for the high recommendation! Until we see you next, happy motoring.

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service Every time!!"

- Slara22

I wanted to express my appreciation for the outstanding sales and service I received from Blake Nero. On each of my transactions at Infiniti Roseville throughout the years, I can reflect back and think about how easy my transactions have been. Blake’s professional demeanor, attention to detail, and exceptional service are why I choose to keep coming back. I would not consider going to a different store to work with anyone else. Thank you again, Blake, for being my trusted car advisor and always exceeding my expectations and delivering on your promises. Sonia Robles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

INFINITI Roseville responded

Sonia, Thank you for the 5-star review of your experience with Blake. We are so happy to hear he's been very attentive during each of your visits to our dealership. We look forward to the continued relationship and truly appreciate your loyal patronage.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $46,895

2020 INFINITI Q50

$46,895

used 2019 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $33,900

2019 INFINITI QX50

$33,900

new 2020 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $43,430

2020 INFINITI Q50

$43,430

used 2017 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $23,500

2017 INFINITI Q50

$23,500

used 2017 Honda Accord car, priced at $17,900

2017 Honda Accord

$17,900

new 2020 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $53,145

2020 INFINITI QX60

$53,145