Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Kosinski.
Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Kris Kosinski

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

286 Reviews of Kris Kosinski

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent NEW Toyota 4Runner purchase"

- llogan5

Kris, Ryan, and Sherri made my experience at toyota amazing! They all made sure that all of my needs were taken care of in a short amount of time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just purchased my 5th car"

- ML Geneva

For this purchase I worked with Kris. Good salesman, listened to my situation and what I was looking for in a car. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Danstacoma#1

I was looking at multiple dealerships searching for the truck I had in mind... it wasn’t until I went to Toyota of Naperville that I was approached by kris and I told him what I was interested in... immediately he rounded up some keys went took a test drive on the outstanding test track, what an asset. I then proceeded to tell him the specifics of the vehicle similar to what we had test drove and within minutes he found the perfect Toyota Tacoma we had been looking for. I was called by kris that it was in the next day actually a day sooner than expected, great. Picked up the truck and everything went perfect. I was never felt pressured at this dealership and kris made it that much more pleasant. Also the finance and service/ accessories associates were also a pleasure to work with. Would with out a doubt come back and refer everyone to this dealership and especially Kris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Eshudnow

Worked with Kris to buy our 2nd car from him. Great rep and great Toyota dealer. Will continue to work with Kris at Toyota for future sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great to work with."

- Missindependent

No xxxxxx business for me....new what I wanted and what I was willing to pay and they all made it happen. They gave me an excellent value on my trade-in. I was in and out with a new car in about an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was great!!!"

- DJ

Kris was great. He helped us to make the best decision about the car that will fit our needs. Made us feel respected, he gave us space to explore our options. Very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always good and competent service. Treated with respect"

- Karen. Lady

Friendly and respectful treatment. Competent workmanship when I bring car for maintenance . Good value for my trade-in. Offered several plans, but was not pushed to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Loera , Erik Mertens

May 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy process! "

- tadamczyk716

Great sale. Quick and easy. No hassle. Great to know Toyota of Naperville is an honest place to purchase a car. Kris Kosinski was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Purchased a new vehicle "

- rav4?

Chris Kosinski was our salesman, he was kind and very helpful. I will be going there for all my maintenance needs and I live by Orland Hills. Great experience 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Maltizo

May 15, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're glad Chris could help! Have a great rest of your week! -Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Anna R

We bought our second car at Toyota of Naperville. Kris Kosinski did a great job, he was very professional, answered all our questions, did everything he promised. He takes excellent care of his customers. We would recommend him to anyone we know. Thank you Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks so much for this review and rating Anna! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about Kris too! Have a great rest of your week! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 286 results

Dealership Inventory (575 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,114

2019 Toyota Sienna

$40,665

2019 Toyota Camry

$26,744

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,387

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$69,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,775