Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Kris Kosinski.
Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
4.9

Kris Kosinski

Sales Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me

325 Reviews of Kris Kosinski

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"My absolute favorite employee at the dealership. Kris..."

- Henrietta

My absolute favorite employee at the dealership. Kris genuinely cares and is always ready to help with any questions and concerns. Bought my second car, I will keep coming back as long as he’s here. Thank you Kris! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherri Pacchiano

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service very professional. He always answered..."

- Beatapawel

Excellent service very professional. He always answered our question and the Confucius we have it everything was very clear fast as possible quick. Mike is nice guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beck

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place! Nice and friendly people. Main thing- no..."

- Oleglazoryk

Great place! Nice and friendly people. Main thing- no putting pressure on you ( had not a good experience with VW dealership ). Got a good deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Quintanilla

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly personnel working with..."

- Onakjanusz

Very professional and friendly personnel working with every aspect of your purchase new vehicle. Great introduction of a new car explains all details you need to know. Great experience of buying new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zeke Beltran, Igor Jucene

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my first car last week and it was a great..."

- Monica.singh71

Bought my first car last week and it was a great experience! The sales team at Toyota, Chris and Tom especially, made sure I understood everything throughout the process and that I was getting the best deal. Thanks again Toyota of Naperville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Clancy, Igor Jucene, Chris Veliz , Steve Pacchiano

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great A+ service from top to the bottom. couldn’t be more..."

- jackkozlowski

great A+ service from top to the bottom. couldn’t be more happy. Rich and Kris were very helpful and professional. I was in and out under 2hours. This is my only dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ponulak

Feb 19, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All I have to say about this dealership was that it was a..."

- Paul Lael

All I have to say about this dealership was that it was a great experience very nice people no pressure me and my wife to stop by to browse and ended up going home with a 2021 RAV4 our salesman RICHARD PONULAK made us feel comfortable in helping us pick out our new vehicle and had answered every question that we asked. I would also like to mention that the sales manager KRIS KOSINSKI was also a big help in closing the deal!! 👍🏻 so with that being said I would truly recommend any family member or friend to Toyota of Naperville. So to the staff of Naperville Toyota thank you for a wonderful experience. Sincerely Paul Lael

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Ponulak

Feb 15, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about our dealership, Paul! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Naperville is great!No pressure; friendly and..."

- aleklem

Toyota of Naperville is great! No pressure; friendly and professional staff; very clean and technologically advanced dealership! Great salesman, great sales managers and finance manager! Thank you very much Jacub Gawlik and Erick Heinz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Heinz, Jacub Gawlik

Feb 02, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance down the road! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want thank you so much to Jaime and Kris to kamel..."

- pavelpopa795

I want thank you so much to Jaime and Kris to kamel everything posible to buying my Toyota Tundra They help me a lot on the proces thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Abrego

Jan 31, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about Jaime and Kris! We are grateful for truly exceptional customers like yourself. Enjoy your new Tundra! - Travis Jackson, General Sales Manager tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible customer service don't waste your time at this..."

- seanmagee88

Horrible customer service don't waste your time at this dealership they will sell you broken cars and warranties that cover nothing. Buyers be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 04, 2021

Toyota of Naperville responded

Sean, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. We regret to hear that you are not satisfied with our dealership. We understand that a member of our staff has already been in contact with you to resolve this. If any issues still stand, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us directly. Thank you. - Travis Jackson General Sales Manager, tjackson@toyotaofnaperville.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results

Dealership Inventory (318 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $39,869
2020 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Prl exterior
eCVT
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,448
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Blueprint exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,914
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $34,419
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,095
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $87,623
2021 Toyota Land Cruiser
new
Blizzard Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD