Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Kris Kosinski.
Kris Kosinski
Kris Kosinski at Toyota of Naperville
Refer Me
5.0

Kris Kosinski

Sales Manager

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

314 Reviews of Kris Kosinski

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I had a pleasant time purchasing a vehicle from Kris...."

- Jacek

I had a pleasant time purchasing a vehicle from Kris. Quick responses to my questions. Fair offers, no nonsense approach. Highly recommended. I’ll come come back next time I’m buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you for your kind words about Kris and our dealership as a whole! We really appreciate the support and generosity. Looking forward to working with you again in the future! - Travis Jackson, Toyota Sales

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our car from Toyota of..."

- Roksana

We had a great experience buying our car from Toyota of Naperville. Kris Kosinski was amazing from start to finish. He went above and beyond to meet our needs. Thank you for the outstanding job. I really recommend Toyota of Naperville and Kris Kosinski to everyone!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Kris and our team as a whole here at Toyota of Naperville. Please let us know if there's anything else that we can do for you down the road.

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience"

- Jozef B

Kris Kosinski was very helpful and polite. Knew the car inside and out. The process was surprisingly short. Friendly waiting room with really good coffee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jozef, thank you for the truly exceptional review and amazing feedback about Kris! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. Have a great day!

December 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kris was very helpful, everything went very smooth and..."

- Ola

Kris was very helpful, everything went very smooth and professional. I highly recommend him if you are interested into buying a Toyota. Great great great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Kris is best, he has vast experience in sales.thanks..."

- gosmonova1301

Kris is best, he has vast experience in sales. thanks for the great service, my new car the best. Good jod Kris You are a professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2020

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We're so pleased you had a truly exceptional experience at our dealership!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought my 3rd Toyota from Kris Kosinski. Again a great..."

- Kasiarafacz

Bought my 3rd Toyota from Kris Kosinski. Again a great experience! Kris makes the buying process smooth and is very informative. Really exceptional customer service! Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thanks for this review and for your loyalty to our dealership! We are so grateful for truly exceptional customers like you! Happy holidays!- Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great. People make a difference Kris Kosinski is a joy..."

- Amigo

Great. People make a difference Kris Kosinski is a joy to deal with keep him he is great. Thank you Toyota of Naperville and Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is truly exceptional to hear! Thank you so much for this review and we'll be sure to pass your kind words on. All the best for now and Happy Holidays!- Pat O"Brien, GM.

November 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a new car at Toyota of Naperville. Buying..."

- Piotr

I just bought a new car at Toyota of Naperville. Buying process was very easy and quick. Chris Kosinski is fantastic salesman.He was very helpful, patient and professional .Excellent service 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and fast service"

- tomaszstefan

I like professional people, and Kris Kosinski from Toyota of Naperville is one of them, very nice salesperson, no hard push to buy a car, you can feel that he is trying to understand your needs and help you. Five stars service. Thank You Kris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this review and rating! We appreciate your truly exceptional feedback! Please let us know if you need anything down the road and happy holidays! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"toyota"

- Toyota

Great experience! if you looking for new vehicle go to Toyota of Naperville and ask for Kris Kosinski. He is the best salesperson I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for this truly exceptional feedback! We're so glad we could get you what you need! All the best until next time! - Pat O'Brien, GM.

1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results

Dealership Inventory (585 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,286

2020 Toyota Camry

$31,286

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,003

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$41,003

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,644

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,644

New 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,093

2020 Toyota 4Runner

$44,093

New 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,254

2020 Toyota Camry

$27,254

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $53,220

2019 Toyota Tundra

$53,220

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $49,467

2019 Toyota Highlander

$49,467

New 2019 Toyota Prius car, priced at $33,398

2019 Toyota Prius

$33,398