Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Edgar Alcantar.
Edgar Alcantar
Edgar Alcantar, Sales, Toyota of Naperville
5.0

Edgar Alcantar

Sales

Toyota of Naperville

1488 West Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Edgar Alcantar

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Excellent Experience"

- timwils98@gmail.com

Edgar was very helpful, he was able to answer all of my questions and kept me updated throughout the process. Cal in Finance was very clear and concise while explaining everything and was also able to answer any and all of my questions. 10/10 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Omer k

Edgar took great care of us. Made us feel at ease and comfortable with no pressure at all. Left with a great deal. Would come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lada

Very happy with my car. Edgar and Dave were very professional and helped me to get the car I wanted for a good price without hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Avemian

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not Another Corolla"

- mscierracmcd

"Not Another Corolla!"... But on this particular weekend I was definitely looking for another Corolla. Preferably anywhere between a 2011 and a 2013, since I just had a terrible accident in my 2013 Corolla, which resulted in me having to find a new vehicle. That is where Edgar Alcantar stepped in and made this process of finding another Corolla after losing my dearly beloved last one so seamless and stress-free. "Was it hard embracing a new Corolla after losing my last one?"... of course! "Was I a bit picky?"...of course! But Edgar patiently listen and thoroughly paid attention to what I was requesting and needed without the "super sales pitch". And lo and behold I drove away that same day not only with keys to another Corolla but also with a memory of how great salesmanship always ends with you forgetting that there was a transaction ever done. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional and thorough review! We're so happy Edgar could help you find what you needed! It's customers like you that make each and every day worth it. Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 out of 5 stars"

- Joco12

Edgar did such a great job throughout the process. Very professional and knowledgeable about the process. Not pushy whatsoever with his sales and truly cares about his guest. Eric was awesome and presented so many options to help me maximize my financial opportunity, I was very appreciative. Erin made the whole finance process smooth and fun. I will definitely recommend them to family and friends in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eren Gonzalez, Erick Heinz

May 23, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much for this truly exceptional review and rating! We're so glad our whole staff could help you out! Until next time!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgardo Alcantar -Excellent Salesman"

- Wilson49

Had a great experience purchasing a new car. Edgardo listened to my needs and found me the perfect car to fit my needs; the Highlander!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for your truly exceptional feedback about Edgardo. We hope you're enjoying your new Highlander! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Edgar Alcantar is a great salesman! "

- Lgonzalez14

Edgar helped us get the perfect fit car for our needs! He is very personable and knowledgeable in all areas. We highly recommend him and can’t rave about him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Rivera

Apr 24, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

We're so happy to hear this! We appreciate the truly exceptional review of Edgar and our staff as a whole!- Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best buying experience ever!"

- Lakersfan32

Toyota of Naperville car buying process should be mimicked everywhere. That can’t be possible because that would mean sales person Edgar Alcantar would have to be cloned. He was one of the most courteous and knowledgeable sales person I’ve dealt with. And I’ve bought a lot of cars. I never felt like he or Toyota was trying to take advantage of me. I got a good deal on my SUV and didn’t have to play mind games. As a matter of fact all the staff I dealt with were nice and professional. I recommend you check it out if you’re in the search for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Pacchiano

Mar 25, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Thank you so much! We appreciate your truly exceptional words about Toyota of Naperville! We will be sure to pass along your message to Edgar. We're so happy to know you had a great experience with us! - Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding experience, and I recommend highly "

- JackMusser

Bought a 2015 Highlander at Toyota of Naperville last month, and the experience could not have been better. Edgar Alcantar worked with us, and he was excellent. Very knowledable and friendly. He answered all of our questions and made us very comfortable with the car. After it was all said and done, we left with a great Highlander. This is an incredibly well run dealership and Edgar is a great guy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim O'Connell

Mar 22, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Jack, thanks so much for the truly exceptional words about Edgar, Tim and our team as a whole. Here's to a great weekend and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- bmnavejas

Edgardo Alcantar was very informative and helpful! He answered all my questions and was very honest. Service was outstanding and I highly recommend you work with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Toyota of Naperville responded

Valued Customer, your truly exceptional feedback about Edgar means the world to us. Here's to a great rest of the week and more! Pat O'Brien, GM, pobrien@napervilletoyota.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (527 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Land Cruiser

$77,928

2019 Toyota Camry

$25,744

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,553

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$65,308

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$88,603

2019 Toyota Camry

$34,623

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,544

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$66,602