Blayze Luna
Blayze Luna at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Blayze Luna

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

4.9

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Blayze Luna

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice pace and no pressure which I appreciated from both Randy and Blaze. The last five cars I bought thru Carousel Motors in Iowa City I’ll be switching my allegiance to Deery in Maqueketa and Blaze More

by nhobbs032953
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was a very comfortable dealership to do business with no issues no pressure and very knowledgeable about all my questions and also understood what I wanted and needed. More

by Khbennett101
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly and knowledgeable Great personalities. VERY professional purchase experience . Entire purchase with paper work was completed within 90 minutes. More

by danielstll
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Jaimaca Rayburn

Dec 04, 2023

danielstll responded

Awesome group you have!

Dec 05, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, Daniel. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

November 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Funny. Listens to concerns. Very prideful in they're job responsibility. Do think its alot to go through 3 people to finish the purchase. They were a More

by nicole.harris11487
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

Nov 20, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Nicole, we love hearing about guests who have a wonderful experience at our dealership and we are happy you are one of them! We understand that buying a car is an important decision and we are honored that you chose Brad Deery Motors. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions on your new purchase. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Brad Deery was amazing. There was no run around and we were treated with the utmost respect. The deal was quick and easy from beginning to end. Thank you all so much. More

by tdpromotions43
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn, Monica Cadogan , Devin Johnson

Oct 09, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

We love hearing about customers who have a great experience at Brad Deery Motors and we are glad you are one of them! We know that buying a car is an important decision and we are proud that you chose our dealership. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions about your new vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are nice to work with. They are very helpful & employees are always nice & easy to work with. More

by plcbrookhart
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Glenna Ealey

Aug 24, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great truck-buying experience from the Deery team. And a team it was. My internet inquiry was first answered by Monica. Monica set my appointment at the dealership and was the person who greeted me. A More

by ronhlowe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Brad Deery Motors would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

August 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have brought cars from this dealership before with awesome customer nsrrvice but this time was just different I felt like let's get it over and yes the sales associate was very knowledgeable and e More

by Sodapop50
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

Aug 04, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.We truly value your continued patronage and deeply regret any disappointment you may have felt.We understand the importance of ensuring our customers' peace of mind during the purchasing process, we never want a customer to feel like a number.It’s great to hear that Jaimaca made a positive impact and provided the warmth and attention you deserve. Rest assured, your feedback will be shared with our team to improve our customer experience. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Zach was great to work with and was very informative when it came to new vehicle training. More

by Angelakayzmolek
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Zach Broders

Jul 03, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for leaving this awesome review of our dealership. Zach truly is an outstanding member of our team who, like all of our employees, is dedicated to providing our customers with a convenient, hassle-free vehicle-buying experience. We’ll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don’t hesitate to let us know. Until then, we hope you’re enjoying your new ride! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Starting with Jamaica who was quick in setting up an appointment and greeting me at the door. Blayze was knowledgeable about the car on the test drive and answering follow-up questions. Once I made the More

by jdetaeyemaps
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Jaimaca Rayburn

Jun 20, 2023

Brad Deery Motors responded

Brad Deery Motors would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
...

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,988
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $35,339
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
used
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $12,924
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Frost White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,980
2024 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2025 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,760
2025 Chevrolet Trax
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2012 Jeep Patriot car, priced at $7,133
2012 Jeep Patriot
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive