Blayze Luna
Blayze Luna at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me

Blayze Luna

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me
4.9
28 Reviews
4.9

28 Reviews

Write a Review

28 Reviews of Blayze Luna

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best selection around for trucks. Excellent website. Jamaica was awesome to work with. Will definitely consider them for future purchases. More

by neil.gross
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaimaca Rayburn

Jun 01, 2022

Brad Deery Motors responded

Neil, we sincerely appreciate your feedback. Each employee is a valued member of the Brad Deery Motors team and we all strive to provide excellent service! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Alisha, Blayze and Bob were great to work with. Alisha reached out to me after I inquired online about trading my old vehicle. We made arrangements for a time to drive up from Cedar Rapids and look at Jee More

by a.hanzelka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have a great Experience with Brad Deery. Blayze was our sellman and he was very knowledgeable on the vehicles we looked at. He was not pushy in anyway. And believe we found the best used vehicle at Bra More

by Gill0917
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Alisha Yarolem, Glenna Ealey , Micaela McPherson

Jul 16, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blayze and Kody made me feel welcome and were outstanding in helping me make a car selection that fit my needs and budget. An absolute amazing experience from the time i walked in till the time i left in my More

by Erikfinch74
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt

Jun 28, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest car buying experience. The staff is all extremely nice and helpful. And the fact they are willing to go the extra mile means a ton. Most definitely gained another loyal customer! More

by Courtney S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Ashley Wilhelm

May 21, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Has good quality vehicles at a reasonable, competitive price. They have a large amount of vehicles to select from. Worked with Mason and Kody for my car buying experience and it went smooth without any is More

by Kate P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Safo Ibraimi, Kody Wenndt , Mason Donner

May 19, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Kate, thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new car! We are very happy to hear that it was a smooth process for you as we know buying a car takes time out of your day. Enjoy your new car! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blaze was great to deal with. He was up front and honest. The $1000 non-refundable deposit, a inaccurate description stating the vehicle was Dodge certified was almost a show stopper. Good honest Pet Friendl More

by Scotchu
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Kelsey Yonkovic

May 10, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I were very pleased with Blayze during our visit. Blayze was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions we had. Blayzes’ sense of humor made the long process enjoyable. We will defi More

by abeals23
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries , Kelsey Yonkovic

Apr 23, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Blayze was very knowledgeable, and made buying very easy. I was very comfortable with everything and never felt pressured. I will definitely be coming back when I'm ready for a new vehicle and will recommend More

by Crystalluna07
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries

Mar 24, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Crystal, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Blayze really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

To begin with..let me tell you that I have been faithfully a CHEVY/GMC man since purchasing my 1st vehicle in 1978 at 16 yrs of age. It was a 1975 Chevy Impala and I have been true to Chevrolet eve More

by Duke Dahl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 24, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Dennis! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Blayze and Dan. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (678 Vehicles)

used 2013 Dodge Durango car, priced at $21,890
2013 Dodge Durango
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $42,800
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Nissan Altima car, priced at $20,474
2018 Nissan Altima
used
Storm Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,893
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Scarlet Red Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $48,714
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $23,414
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Blue Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive