Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Blayze Luna.
Blayze Luna
Blayze Luna at Brad Deery Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Blayze Luna

Sales Consultant

Brad Deery Motors

112 North 2nd St
Maquoketa, IA 52060

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Blayze Luna

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blaze was great to deal with. He was up front and honest...."

- Scotchu

Blaze was great to deal with. He was up front and honest. The $1000 non-refundable deposit, a inaccurate description stating the vehicle was Dodge certified was almost a show stopper. Good honest Pet Friendly People. I do think they could certainly do better in out of town sales, and I put that squarely on the Dealer GM and ownership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Kelsey Yonkovic

May 10, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver detail-oriented, honest, and personalized customer service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. I’m so happy to hear we were able to help find the perfect vehicle for you. We would love to work with you again. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were very pleased with Blayze during our..."

- abeals23

My husband and I were very pleased with Blayze during our visit. Blayze was very knowledgeable and answered any and all questions we had. Blayzes’ sense of humor made the long process enjoyable. We will definitely request to work with Blayze again in the future! Dan Gries and Kelsey Yonkovic were also great to work with. Kelsey made us a priority right away when my husband reached out for assistance. Thank you all for your assistance! We are thrilled with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries, Kelsey Yonkovic

Apr 23, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We’re delighted to hear of your positive experience at our dealership! We always strive to provide the utmost in customer service and quality, and it makes us happy to know that you feel you experienced these values first hand. We hope you continue to choose us for all of your future automotive needs, and we hope to see you again soon. Until next time, have a great day! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"To begin with..let me tell you that I have been..."

- Duke Dahl

To begin with..let me tell you that I have been faithfully a CHEVY/GMC man since purchasing my 1st vehicle in 1978 at 16 yrs of age. It was a 1975 Chevy Impala and I have been true to Chevrolet ever since. Until now! Not only did this young man entice me to take this 2019 Dodge Ram for a test drive. He solely and whole heartedly convinced me into purchasing what I consider "The Best Truck on the Road". This gentleman was smooth with his introduction and very precise with the information that I inquired. He literally SOLD this vehicle to me with his professional presentation. 5-stars to Blayze Luna and to Brad Deery Motors for having such a young entrepreneur as their employee. Five stars also to Mr. Dan Gries for his relentless pursuit in making our sale final. Thank you Brad Deery Motors. One Satisfied Customer Dennis Dahl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 24, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for the nice review, Dennis! We really appreciate this feedback and we'll be certain to share your compliments with Blayze and Dan. We pride ourselves on offering high-quality customer service, and we're glad we were able to take care of you. It was our pleasure! Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayze was very knowledgeable, and made buying very easy...."

- Crystalluna07

Blayze was very knowledgeable, and made buying very easy. I was very comfortable with everything and never felt pressured. I will definitely be coming back when I'm ready for a new vehicle and will recommend Blayze to anybody I know!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Mara, Dan Gries

Mar 24, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Crystal, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Blayze really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayze and Dan Gries were great. Blayze was..."

- Chance Berger

Blayze and Dan Gries were great. Blayze was knowledgeable and took the time to help us locate the right vehicle for us. Dan had everything prepared and was organized and thorough. Very positive and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Gries

Mar 22, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blayze was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and..."

- tmiller

Blayze was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and explained all the features. He was able to answer all my questions and made the experience at Brad Deery a great one! Thanks Blayze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review! I am thrilled to hear that you had such a great experience with us. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to thank Blaze Luna and Brad Deery Motors for..."

- Murph4570

Would like to thank Blaze Luna and Brad Deery Motors for a great experience in the purchase of our 2018 Chevy Colorado ZR2. I really appreciated the relaxed atmosphere and professionalism. I will definitely tell family and friends where to purchase there next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kody Wenndt, Glenna Ealey

Mar 16, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and smooth process! Lots of..."

- afinn1014

Great customer service and smooth process! Lots of options to choose from whether you know the kind you want or don’t! Will look here for our next purchase in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very knowledgable about the vechile and was willing..."

- joleneb30

Was very knowledgable about the vechile and was willing to demonstrate features. Made the experience enjoyable with some humor even though not a Cubs fan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Jolene, thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my truck on FB market place and made the call to..."

- Loganbollhoefer

I found my truck on FB market place and made the call to Brad Derry motors. They were easy to work with and extremely patient me and my schedule. They told me they were going to hold the truck for me so I could look it over and even had an opportunity to sell it out from underneath me but stuck to their word and held it for over a week! My salesman Blayze was a extremely helpful, informative, had a great sense of humor and put up with how ridiculous I can be at times. I would 100% recommend Blayze and Brad Deery. When/if I'm in the market for a new or used vehicle again I know where I'm starting my search!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Micaela McPherson

Mar 08, 2021

Brad Deery Motors responded

Logan, thanks for the wonderful review about your recent visit with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, The Brad Deery Motors Team

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (540 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $31,993
2020 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $40,942
2020 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,962
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,448
2020 Nissan Altima
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $44,347
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2020 Dodge Durango car, priced at $38,714
2020 Dodge Durango
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD